Reviews For Racing Royalty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ceolmund Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2017 11:20 AM Title: Moving Forward

Moving Forward was excellent! I suggested it to my professional academic writing services friends as well and they also thought that it was amazing. Great work done by the author.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2017 9:16 AM Title: Cabin Fears

curious to see how his conversation with Marie goes.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 3:39 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad that he was able to get back to sleep easily. No suprise Cindy woke up can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 10:25 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, more soon

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 8:54 PM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad their working through everything. 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 5:52 PM Title: Cabin Fears

they are so sweet together

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 3:24 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Aw glad they were able to talk together as well to figure out what they need to deal with and how their own talks went.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 4:26 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Aw glad that Chase and his mom got to talk and he got the hugs. Can't wait to see what happens next and agree that Bill and Cindy need to stay the night for their saftey.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 8:01 AM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad Chase was able to talk things out with his mom

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 8:46 PM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad she is finally opening up to someone.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 9:16 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad that Alyssa has finally opened up to someone and told a lot of details. Feel bad for cindy because hearing that about her baby can't be easy. I will be interested to see if you make Cindy and Chase talk. I think it would be sweet and i'd love to read that but i will wait and see what you do.



Author's Response:

The more I think about it, the more it'd be appropriate to have a Cindy and Chsae discussion now.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 8:42 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awwwwww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2017 10:57 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Aw love the time between Bill and Chase i will be excited to see if he has a conversation with cindy as well. Can't wait to see what happens but proud of chase for handling it the way he is this time.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2017 8:15 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awwww, I'm glad he talked to his father

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 3:26 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Aw glad that he is talking and Tony makes sense because Tony has been through a lot so he will understand. I am glad that Chase is talking and i hope he continues to open up so he can recover. I'm interested to see how the rest of the conversation with Tony goes.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 7:41 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2017 10:15 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Poor chase you can tell he feels bad i'm glad he opened up to Dale he is doing a better job of opening up i just hope he can break down and talk to someone fully soon although i know it's not his nature so it's a battle.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2017 10:12 PM Title: Moving Forward

I like the idea of Chase as a best man because he is so connected to their situation but i also like the idea of TJ mostly because i can't get the idea of a older Chase in my mind and i can't remember how old he is in this story and i almost feel if he's young it might be unique. I can't wait to see what you choose i will be fine with whoever you choose and i'm glad Marie made her decision and is going to ask Steve to walk her.



Author's Response:

This story is written 2016 timeline originally, so Chase would be 18.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2017 9:10 PM Title: Moving Forward

I think TJ should be the best man.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2017 8:36 AM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad he's got so many people he can talk to

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 6:38 PM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 3:43 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Wow i was not expecting Chase to snap he does bottle it up but i was suprised by what happened. Glad that he and Alyssa were able to talk through the moment and not cause a big fight it just shows how mature they both are and how perfect they are together. Glad that Ella was such a caring teammate even if it did make Chase snap initally. Hope he can figure out a way to talk it out or a better release for his emotions then snapping again at those he loves and those trying to help him.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2017 9:50 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad he let Ella help him i'll admit i didn't see that as a person he would go to but Ella is proving to be a good listener and by not knowing the details it forced him to relieve the past which is part of what he needs to do.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2017 8:01 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awwww, I'm glad Ella was about to help him out

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2017 11:26 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad to see Jeff and Rick helping chase and i just hope he can soon release himself to talk about everything and not bottle it in.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2017 9:42 AM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad Jeff, Rick, and the sponsors are so understanding.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2017 8:42 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awwww, more soon

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2017 7:36 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, more soon

Reviewer: ypMs Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chasing the Love

Nike Pas Cher Femme Adidas Originals Superstar pandora outlet store Pandora Store botas de futbol Michael Kors Handbags Discount pandora beads Air Jordan Retro Sale Air Max Pas Cher Negozi Pandora Soccer Boots Outlet nike Discount Air Max Nike Roshe Run Sale christian louboutin outlet Nike Shoes Sale Store Nike Shox discount Sale Scarpe Air Max cheap uggs for women nfl store Jordan Store Air max levně Moncler Sale Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel converse store Nike Air Jordan 11 louboutin heels nike shoes TOMS SHOES OUTLET toms shoes outlet Uggs For Cheap nike jordan shoes moncler outlet Adidas Neo Discount Sale Jordan Sneakers For Sale Uggs Pas Cher Soldes UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN Nike Store Canada goose dam Jordan Schoenen Nike Air Women Ugg Pas Cher En France zapatillas nike baratas Nike Air Sneakers Nike Zapatos fitflops sale uk nike air max running shoes abercrombie and fitch store Yeezy Men chaussures nike pas cher Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Nike Air Max Cheap Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site nike air jordan pas cher Nike Soccer Cleats Boots Moncler Outlet Online Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher Ray ban sale online canada goose jacket outlet Toms Outlet Online Nike Online Store nike joggesko Timberland Outlet uggs for women zapatos de futbol nike Air Max 90 new jordan releases Nike Air Damen nike sportschuhe Hogan Outlet canada goose jackets on sale toms sale adidas outlet Nike Factory Store retro jordans for cheap Jordan Shoes Air Nike Air Pas Cher Yeezy Black Pandora Official Website ugg store chaussure basket homme Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace prada outlet zapatilla adidas Coach Bags On Sale Hugo Boss Sale Oakley Sunglasses Cheap nike sneakers Canada Goose Womens Coats uggs outlet Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace ugg factory outlet newest lebron shoes Nike Air Huarache For Sale chaussure Nike homme günstige nike schuhe Adidas Originals Stan Smith nike schuhe günstig pandora jewelry store Cheap Michael Kors coach factory outlet online Yeezy Boost Sale Online Air Nike air force one pas cher Moncler Outlet Store scarpe hogan outlet ugg clearance Ugg boots Sale Adidas Superstar Sale Online cheap uggs Pandora Store Sale Nike Air 90 The official UGG huarache sneakers longchamp bags on sale Air Max Femme new yeezy shoes Ray Ban Sunglasses Online nike tn pas cher new pandora charms official NHL jerseys Air max dam billige nike sko scarpe nike adidas store Canada Goose Outlet Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace Nike Shox Cheap Kobe Shoes Nike Original Ugg Boots vans shoe store Ugg Outlet Online Store cheap nike air max reebok running shoes moncler jacket sale Nike Air Max Goedkoop Vans Black Sneakers religion store Michael Kors Canada Goose Outlet Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher nike sb stefan janoski Boty Nike Air Pandora Store womens nike air max 23 IS BACK Store Stone Island Outlet Michael Kors Outlet zapatillas running Air Max Sneakers hogan scontate Boutique Ugg Ugg Pas Cher Femme goedkope nike air max Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag Air Max Kopen nike air Descuentos Nike Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Boost Yeezy Sale On Line Adidas Superstar nike mercurial soccer cleats

ypMs 2017.3.28

Reviewer: ypMs Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 8:56 PM Title: Mayday #9

Nike Pas Cher Femme Adidas Originals Superstar pandora outlet store Pandora Store botas de futbol Michael Kors Handbags Discount pandora beads Air Jordan Retro Sale Air Max Pas Cher Negozi Pandora Soccer Boots Outlet nike Discount Air Max Nike Roshe Run Sale christian louboutin outlet Nike Shoes Sale Store Nike Shox discount Sale Scarpe Air Max cheap uggs for women nfl store Jordan Store Air max levně Moncler Sale Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel converse store Nike Air Jordan 11 louboutin heels nike shoes TOMS SHOES OUTLET toms shoes outlet Uggs For Cheap nike jordan shoes moncler outlet Adidas Neo Discount Sale Jordan Sneakers For Sale Uggs Pas Cher Soldes UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN Nike Store Canada goose dam Jordan Schoenen Nike Air Women Ugg Pas Cher En France zapatillas nike baratas Nike Air Sneakers Nike Zapatos fitflops sale uk nike air max running shoes abercrombie and fitch store Yeezy Men chaussures nike pas cher Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Nike Air Max Cheap Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site nike air jordan pas cher Nike Soccer Cleats Boots Moncler Outlet Online Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher Ray ban sale online canada goose jacket outlet Toms Outlet Online Nike Online Store nike joggesko Timberland Outlet uggs for women zapatos de futbol nike Air Max 90 new jordan releases Nike Air Damen nike sportschuhe Hogan Outlet canada goose jackets on sale toms sale adidas outlet Nike Factory Store retro jordans for cheap Jordan Shoes Air Nike Air Pas Cher Yeezy Black Pandora Official Website ugg store chaussure basket homme Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace prada outlet zapatilla adidas Coach Bags On Sale Hugo Boss Sale Oakley Sunglasses Cheap nike sneakers Canada Goose Womens Coats uggs outlet Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace ugg factory outlet newest lebron shoes Nike Air Huarache For Sale chaussure Nike homme günstige nike schuhe Adidas Originals Stan Smith nike schuhe günstig pandora jewelry store Cheap Michael Kors coach factory outlet online Yeezy Boost Sale Online Air Nike air force one pas cher Moncler Outlet Store scarpe hogan outlet ugg clearance Ugg boots Sale Adidas Superstar Sale Online cheap uggs Pandora Store Sale Nike Air 90 The official UGG huarache sneakers longchamp bags on sale Air Max Femme new yeezy shoes Ray Ban Sunglasses Online nike tn pas cher new pandora charms official NHL jerseys Air max dam billige nike sko scarpe nike adidas store Canada Goose Outlet Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace Nike Shox Cheap Kobe Shoes Nike Original Ugg Boots vans shoe store Ugg Outlet Online Store cheap nike air max reebok running shoes moncler jacket sale Nike Air Max Goedkoop Vans Black Sneakers religion store Michael Kors Canada Goose Outlet Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher nike sb stefan janoski Boty Nike Air Pandora Store womens nike air max 23 IS BACK Store Stone Island Outlet Michael Kors Outlet zapatillas running Air Max Sneakers hogan scontate Boutique Ugg Ugg Pas Cher Femme goedkope nike air max Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag Air Max Kopen nike air Descuentos Nike Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Boost Yeezy Sale On Line Adidas Superstar nike mercurial soccer cleats

ypMs 2017.3.28

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.