Reviews For Racing Royalty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shawnkemp Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2017 6:49 AM Title: The Runaway

Maybe Joey and her can find a way. Adopt, surrogacy, perhaps a foster child. Or find out harrington jackets what happened and if it's fixable, try again. Unless they know why it happened and I just forgot because it was so far back in time

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 7:51 AM Title: Cabin Fears

loved the update. more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 10:06 PM Title: Cabin Fears

That was sweet that Chase was curled up with the dog although i don't remember them having a dog. Either way it was a sweet chapter hope that Alyssa is taking care of herself.



Author's Response:

I hadn't mentioned puppy to this point ;) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 10:30 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Dale has been a great friend to Chase.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 9:03 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad that Chase is going to talk to his therapist and that dale was there for him.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 8:30 PM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad Chase is finally getting professional help

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 8:20 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, I hope the psychiatrist is able to help him

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 8:29 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Wow powerful stuff with Chase

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 10:44 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Poor chase i feel so bad for him glad that he has alyssa and i can't wait to see if it's Dale he texted or who lives the closest.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 9:02 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awwwww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 9:30 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad that Alyssa is starting to open up to Regan about what she went through. I do wish she and Chase would share with each other a little more but i know they have to work through it all first.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 8:51 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Regan is such a great friend.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 8:10 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awwwww, more soon

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 8:42 PM Title: Moving Forward

LOL at them setting up their daughters

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 11:22 AM Title: Cabin Fears

some of these fans are psycho. you can't be grabbing these guys(and girls) like that.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 8:55 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, that was sweet of Graham to come see her.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 8:44 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, more soon

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 7:36 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, I'm glad he talked to Marie.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2017 9:16 AM Title: Cabin Fears

curious to see how his conversation with Marie goes.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 3:39 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad that he was able to get back to sleep easily. No suprise Cindy woke up can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 10:25 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awww, more soon

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 8:54 PM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad their working through everything. 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 5:52 PM Title: Cabin Fears

they are so sweet together

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 3:24 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Aw glad they were able to talk together as well to figure out what they need to deal with and how their own talks went.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 4:26 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Aw glad that Chase and his mom got to talk and he got the hugs. Can't wait to see what happens next and agree that Bill and Cindy need to stay the night for their saftey.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 8:01 AM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad Chase was able to talk things out with his mom

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 8:46 PM Title: Cabin Fears

I'm glad she is finally opening up to someone.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 9:16 AM Title: Cabin Fears

Glad that Alyssa has finally opened up to someone and told a lot of details. Feel bad for cindy because hearing that about her baby can't be easy. I will be interested to see if you make Cindy and Chase talk. I think it would be sweet and i'd love to read that but i will wait and see what you do.



Author's Response:

The more I think about it, the more it'd be appropriate to have a Cindy and Chsae discussion now.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 8:42 AM Title: Cabin Fears

awwwwww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2017 10:57 PM Title: Cabin Fears

Aw love the time between Bill and Chase i will be excited to see if he has a conversation with cindy as well. Can't wait to see what happens but proud of chase for handling it the way he is this time.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.