Reviews For Spiritus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2017 12:10 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Their love is returning. Maybe her heart remembers, somehow.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2016 11:52 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

I wonder how Clove will change in how she relates with Kasey. Will she change gradually or quickly?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2016 5:54 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

I wonder what Sky will think of Andrea's past.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2016 9:49 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Will these lead to her getting the soul from him? At least somewhere along the way?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2016 11:08 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

I guess she remembers a little bit of something. I wonder when it will be time for her and Kasey to come together for the soul thing.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2016 11:17 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Quite a trick there. That thing with Andrea's sexual frustration.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2016 7:40 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

I mean the one Kasey/Orion is passing to her.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2016 11:08 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

When will Clove get the soul?



Author's Response:

She kind of has it at least I think

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 1:28 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Get her back and then tell Kasey that he can't be near her? That's cruelty. Hopefully Kasey can bare the weight that it musters.

As far as Dale's sitaution, eeek....hope Jade can figure something out. 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 11:26 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Martinsville is more a driver track, but there's only so much a driver can do to overcome a bad car. I hope he won't mess Kasey up.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2016 11:26 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Hopefully they can get the car sorted out and the BBQ goes smoothly. Also interested in their trip together to meet her parents, and the impending proposal.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 2:08 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

If he's looking more comfortable, I'd say that's a good thing. Can't wait for him to reunite with Clove.

Oh, and that's an interesting deal that he made. Hopefully it works out in his favor as well.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2016 11:29 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

No more Nexu!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2016 11:37 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Now the fun begins.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2016 12:45 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

So glad that Kasey got the vial with the soul and that things worked out. It seems that everything was worth it, and he is really deserving given the fight that he gave.


Also, it was interesting in what he said to Andrea about the future and telling him, "Stay true to yourself Master Andrea".Perhaps there's something else special about Andrea that we don't quite know yet either.


Hopefully he can give Clove back her life, and allow her to continue on as she did before...and they can have the future that they deserve. It'll also be interesting to see if working together, possibly with Andrea too, if they can stop the House of Grey.


I believe that it'll work out, but I know that it'll be an interesting ride given the series thus far. So with that, PLEASE POST SOON!



Author's Response:

Thank you you are so sweet :-)

Reviewer: supercarXS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2016 2:24 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Laughing out loud at Andrea's drunkeness. You'd think he'd figure out how to handle himself after all this time but aw hell he's at Whisky River -- nobody leaves there sober :P A little nervous about that man, though. Can't help but wonder what his deal is. Sky is adorable with Andrea, too. Great to see that they're getting along okay, strange relationship and all. 

And it's incredible that Kasey got Clove's soul back -- after all that, he definitely deserved the prize. Let's get our dear Clove back to where she was before...



Author's Response:

Well he knows how to walk the line under his own terms and generally alcohol and drunks might help or not.... 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2016 10:51 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

What happened at the end?

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2016 4:20 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Glad that Kasey is given a second chance, and so interesting watching Andrea balance his time as Kasey and his time as himself with his relationship with Sky. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2016 12:20 AM Title: Spiritus Vitae

It's so funny seeing how frustrated Kasey was with Andrea originally and how things have grown and changed to what they are in the more recent stories.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 11:58 PM Title: Spiritus Vitae

Very interesting. I wonder what Kasey will think when he finds out that Andrea has taken over his body and life.<br />

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 11:57 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Hopefully he allows Kasey to pass. I mean, Kasey did find his way out of that last trial and back to the Lord. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 11:50 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Luka wasn't kidding when he said the trials would be tough. Hopefully Kasey makes it through.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 4:35 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

How can he both pass and fail?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 4:14 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

This is insane.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2016 12:39 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

If he is all mighty powerful, shouldn't his soul be enough? I wonder if he'll offer up Jake or Luka, or the whole group of them in return. That'd be a huge risk, though, esp without their permission. 



Author's Response:

Sometimes death is preferable to losing everything and since this soul is everything to him the sacrifice should be equally as strong

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2016 11:15 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Is their created soul at risk?



Author's Response:

... Hmmm you shall have to find out... 

 

 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2016 12:13 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Wow. He's got a rough road ahead.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2016 12:44 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Ana is certianly an interesting character. Hopefully Kasey can win her over and she will lead him to the Lord so he can save Clove. 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2016 11:28 PM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Osiris is quite the tough custmor. I guess I was warned.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2016 12:14 AM Title: Spiritus Ossa

Didn't expect you to dive into Kasey's journey to save Clove this quickly. Regardless, I absolutely adore this chapter. It certainly sounds like an interseting start. Hopefully he can tap into those powers soon as something tells me he's going to need that. I'm also curious as to her reaction to his statement.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.