You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2017 11:27 AM Title: Don't Leave Me

Good chapter on his relationship with Brooke!  Now more of him and Zippy! ;)

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2017 8:02 AM Title: Baby Steps

Love this story and can't wait for next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I should be posting the next segment within the next week.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2017 8:14 PM Title: Baby Steps

I can't wait for more. I am cruious to see where Tony is taking Zippy.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story. We should find out in the next installment, which I'm working on this week. :D

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2017 11:58 AM Title: A Ghost, A Setback, and A Breakthrough

Thanks for update!  Love this story and can't wait for what's next.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I continue to work on it when I can. :)

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2017 10:24 PM Title: Take Me

Great chapter!  Was missing this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying the story/series, 

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2017 8:11 PM Title: You And Me

I like this series and will continue to read but please, please finish speedway spiral. I need it.. I check everyday for an update.



Author's Response:

Thanks, and I'm actually working on it now ;) I do try to keep a few things going. I intend to continue adding to, and finish, Speedway Spiral.

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2017 11:08 AM Title: You And Me

Great chapter

 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2017 10:28 PM Title: One Sweet Taste

Lookibg forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 9:15 AM Title: No One Knows

Great story, please keep posting updates!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2017 2:13 AM Title: No One Knows

Can't wait to see more of this...great job.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 11:54 PM Title: Shoulders

I like the song used in this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm still new to trying this whole songfic idea, and it helps to have reader feedback as I make future song choices. 

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2017 2:37 PM Title: Shoulders

Very good...can't wait for more. So excited that this will be a series.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it, and even better that you are looking forward to the series. I'll keep working on it and add more as soon as I can.

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 10:14 PM Title: Storm

Great writing, can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm working on it ;)

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2017 9:21 PM Title: Storm

I am loving this...can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks! More will be posted soon, hopefully a Z/TS series. I appreciate the feedback and encouragement. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.