Reviews For Run
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 37

Amazing! I love this story. Hopefully Kasey will be able to get back in the car soon. Can't wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 37

Awe love the update 

Reviewer: Ceolmund Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2017 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Run is a really nice work and I really liked the author's take on it. There was this whole is grademiners reliable which summarized the book and that is where I learned about it. I would say it is a very nice read and one should go ahead with it.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 36

Glad he's awake

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 36

Glad that he woke up. It sucks that he doesn't remember the proposal, but maybe that'll come to him as he continues to heal.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

I love this story. Kasey and Charlie canl't seem to catch a break. I hope they get one soon, and I hope Damian goes away for good. Hopefully, Kasey will be ok.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 35

Please let Kasey come out of it okay

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 35

Talk about another cliffhanger!!!!! Hope he makes it out of this alive and well. They deserve a happy life together after everything.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 34

Oh gosh. Wow. I was not expecting that at the end of the chapter. Hope he will be okay.  

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

this chapter was amazing. i had a feeling a proposal was coming when they left the fundraiser and it was such a perfect proposal. I didn't see that ending coming. Really!?!? Right when it looks like Kasey and Charlie are gong to get their happier ending, an ending that they deserve so much..Damian comes back to rear his ugly head! Can't he just gonanyway for good...he is a good for nothing scumbag. Hopefully Kasey is gong to be alright! I can't imagine the mental state this is going to put Charlie in. She has already been through so much! I am very excited to see where this goes.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 34

I may not have always commented, but I'm reading

Reviewer: nascarqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 34

No no no!  Oh my gosh! Can't wait for another update! 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 34

Oh no please don't let Kasey die.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 34

noooooooooooooooooo pleaseeeeeee let Kasey be ok pleaseeeee. I think this time is too real to be a dream, but I really hope the end part is. Either way please let Kasey be ok. If it's not a dream at least let it be a wound that he can recover from and they can live happily ever after because also yayyyy to them being engaged. The proposal was SO perfect. Again pleaseeee let kasey be ok. pms.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad to see an update. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2016 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 32

I think would help her to tell Kasey about the dream. Great chapter

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2016 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 32

Great chapter!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2016 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 31

Glad Charlie meet up with an old friend and they were able to pick up their relationship right where they left off. I can't wait to see how Charlie's event goes. I have a feeling that it will be spectacular.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2016 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 30

So glad to see you update! I really do enjoy this story. I'm so happy that Charlie has found something to help her move forward and something that she feels really passionate about. I thinking running a non-profit suits her personality and it being her own project is really cool! Can't wait to see it take off. Also glad that she was able to continue to work through some of her challenges and now feels comfortable being at the track and out in public. Can't wait for more! Great Job as always!!

Reviewer: Aslarn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2016 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 30

Go Charlie!  Really glad to see an update. :)

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2016 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 30

Glad to see an update. Glad Charlie seems to be healing.

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2016 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love it!,,  more soon 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2016 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 29

Another great chapter. I hope Charlie and Kasey are finally able to put the past behind them and move on. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 28

No no no no no! He can't get away with this with just a plea. He has to rot in prison. He can't hurt Charlie again. She's just getting her life back on track he can't hurt her again. I'm glad Max showed up and let her know that they are on her side and that the band is breaking up. Why didn't the lawyers and such tell her about the plea? Aren't they supposed to? She HAS TO tell Kasey ASAP. I know he's in a bad mood, but this is WAY too important to not tell him. Love the story, excelent writing. pms.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2016 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 28

Pretty sure she is as the victim can refuse to allow the plea deal to go through

 

 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2016 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 28

Another great chapter. Happy to see Charlie is finally able to get her life back on track after everything and find out who she really is. I am interested to see what type of career interests her after leaving her NASCAR job. Its hard seeing Kasey in such a funk, but i am sure he will break out of it soon now that he and Charlie are beginning to settle down. This plea deal spells bad news! Can't wait for the next chapter! Great job so far!!

Reviewer: beth99 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2016 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

It seems like Charlie is moving forward really well, given everything. But I'm wondering if Kasey may not need to see someone as well. He still seems shaken. Love Marty Smith! Looking forward to seeing what's next for these two.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 27

yay I'm glad the interview went well and that they are back to being intimate again. I hope the divorce goes smoothly.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

I really liked the interview. I thought it went really well and Charlie seems to be doing so much better, I think Charlie and Kasey will finally be able to get some normal in their lives and fall into a routine. I'm interested to see how the NASCAR community reacts to the interview. I also look forward to seeing Kasey and Charlie back at the track together. Good chapter. Looking forward to what comes next for these two.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2016 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 26

Good chapter. Good to see they are both on the mend, I think the interview might be hard on both of them, but in the end they will both feel relieved that it is over and they can move on. Looking forward to what is next.

You must login (register) to review.