You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ChasedbyChase Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED this!! So well written, and great attention to detail. PLEASE add moe ASAP!! :)

Reviewer: Sequin Trackmore Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 56

I'm glad there might be a way or two for Milka and Tony to get legally married in the Catholic church, since that's important to her/them. I enjoyed the sushi and fashion show. ;) Great job, as always. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 55

Micheaela is how old now?



Author's Response:

Almost 5.

Reviewer: Sequin Trackmore Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 55

I'm glad Beth found a way to help Tony & Milka. I can't wait to read more. Great job as always!

 

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 54

I love this love story! It is so perfect as they are together!!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 54

I smell drama.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2017 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 54

I wonder what Beth is going to do.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 53

I've been a ghost reader, but now I'll try to say more.



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 53

I love this story. Th e y are so perfect together. Please keep writing. It mAKes ME FEEL ALL warm INSIDE. SWEET DREAms

Reviewer: Sequin Trackmore Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2017 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 53

I look forward to your updates on this story. Great job with the love scenes, as well as managing the rest of the family and the racing schedules. More soon, please. Tony needs to find that beach! ;)

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2016 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 51

This is my favorite Tony story. They are so perfect together and your writng makes their every encounter more erotic than the last. Tony so deserves a woman like Milka. Please don't stop writing yet. I think this chapter was one of my favorites.

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2016 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 51

Love this story!  Please keep the updates coming!

Reviewer: Sequin Trackmore Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2016 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 50

Great writing, as always. The exchange between Zippy and Tony was cute, especially Goldfish poker. I can't wait to see how the story continues to unfold. Hoping the probable injury won't be too terrible for Tony. 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 44

If the chapters here track with over there, the new stuff comes after this chapter.

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2016 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 48

Wow i was not expecting of Harvick/Earnhardt findings. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Sequin Trackmore Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2016 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 48

Nice job! I enjoyed the special phone time between Tony/Milka. Also, I can't wait to see how this Harvick twist proceeds. 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2016 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 47

So happy to see that story come back....been wondered about this story and hope you would be able to finish this story... Glad Tony killed his time spend time with chev. drivers before he get to see milka again.....more soon

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2016 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 47

I was never so happy to see a story show back up. This story is too good to let it end now. They have to be together and it be brought to some completion. I love the story and your writing. I love Tony and Milka and the chemistry between them. Please update soon.

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 46

i love this story

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 46

Love it. More soon....

Reviewer: Sequin Trackmore Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 46

Great job. I can understand why you needed to take a break, but I'm glad you pushed through and posted this. Can't wait to read what happens next. 

Reviewer: Sequin Trackmore Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2016 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 45

It's going to be a long 8 days for these two! Great writing as always. Can't wait for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.