Reviews For Speedway Spiral
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 86

I wonder if they'll leave the hospital in th next few months. Maybe go to a race, even.



Author's Response:

After Tony completes his upcoming Boston rehab, he will be out of medical facilities. And, getting back to the track is a planned major goal and project for him to work toward.  

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 84

How old is Dusty now? Looks like it's getting better for everyone atm.



Author's Response:

Dusty is 5 mos. and yes, he and his parents are doing better, working toward moving so Tony can stay in the rehab place and start walking again. Big things coming in the next few months (on the story's timeline). :)

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 84

I wonder to who was banging on the door? Also did they identify the bodies from the fire at Tony's house?



Author's Response:

Great questions! You should have answers about both in the next chapter or two. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 83

I was wondering about Pete and Frankie.

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 83

Great but i need more!! Soon please!



Author's Response:

I posted the next chapter a few days ago, and started a songfic (first story is done and posted, "Storm," and the next one is in-progress. I'm also working on chapter 85 of this one. I churn them out as fast as I can, but it's been tough this past few months with holidays and some real life things I'm dealing with, trying to keep writing as I can around all of that.  :D

 

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 82- Warning- SLASH alert- Read the warning at the top of the chapter!

Wow!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 82- Warning- SLASH alert- Read the warning at the top of the chapter!

Great update

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 82- Warning- SLASH alert- Read the warning at the top of the chapter!

How much longer until things look up?

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 82- Warning- SLASH alert- Read the warning at the top of the chapter!

Of all of the Tony slash stories I have read I always wondered why no one ever worte Zippy as his lover. I think you did a great job with it and the twist blew my mind...but I can see where it does explain a few things. I am dying to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! This was my first foray into writing any same-sex romance. I'm glad you enjoyed it and, stay tuned... I'm also glad that this chapter helps to explain some other things that have gone on in the story.

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 81

I have anxiously been awaiting a new chapter. It seems to move spool slowly. Is Tony ever get better? Will he ever make love to Miranda again and now What will happen when Hidden Hollow is destroyed? It is almost too much to take in. Something good needs to happen soon.



Author's Response:

There are some things going on in my real life, slowing down my writing a bit lately. I assure you that some good things will happen in the not-too-distant future, in the story, and that Tony WILL get better... and I apologize it's taking longer than even I had planned.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2016 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 81

Where are Luisa and Bill's adopted sons? 



Author's Response:

They're at home, and Bill was planning to check in and have a chat with them about Tony (maybe more) in the next chapter or two, after a few pieces of information are confirmed.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2016 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 80

What is Gene Haas up to with Ryan? 

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 80

Sometimes I too forget to review but am always waiting to read. I am so sad they have taken Hidden Hollow. Please let Tony improve soon and return to being a fighter!!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2016 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 80

Ouch, that hurt. As always, great job.

Reviewer: Barb615 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2016 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 80

Just got caught up. Please keep posting this story even though I am very bad about posting reviews. 

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2016 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 79

I am so on edge. Please let Tony wake up!

Reviewer: Brisasgirl68 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2016 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 78

Please don't stop posting the story.  Although I'm really bad for not making comments or reviewing, I'm loving this story.  You are a great writer!



Author's Response:

Thank you for letting me know that you enjoy it and for the compliment. I appreciate it. I will keep writing and posting updates to it.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2016 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 78

I am really inerested in this story. I like the story and how it is so unpredictable and takes so many twists and turns. You are a great writer. I do hope things turn around for the better soon. Please let them turn around for the better and have GOOD twists and turns. PLEASE continue to post updates. I will REALLY miss them if you don't. I just have to find out what happens with Tony. I love that Zippy is Tony's brother with how close they are. I think Tony will really like that news. I hope Zippy can adjust to having new parents but still have the parents he grew up with too. I'm curious to see what they know about all of this. What Ginny did to Zippy and Scott on top of what she did to Tony and all that is connected to him that she has done wrong wow. I also hope that Scott is still Zippy's brother too, interesting how Nan noticed that all 3 of them look alike. I wonder how Scott can possibly play into this as Luisa and Bill didn't have another child. I'm glad Emily is doing better and will be released soon and I love the love she shareds with her dad aka her T-Bear that name is so cute by the way for her to call him. I hope things turn around for Miranda soon and that she gets to spend more time with Tony and hold Dusty soon. I'm glad she has Beth with her. I am glad Tony got mroe visitors, but I wonder why Ryan burst in like that? I love the Zippy/Danica scenes too. Super sweet especially with little Frannie. I love how she automatically called Danica and Zippy Mama and Pepa. I do hate that Zippy is cheating on Nan though. Great writing. Keep up the great work. I love how long the chapters are and can't wait to see what happens next. PMS Please!



Author's Response:

Thank you for letting me know it matters and that you keep reading. I will keep posting! I appreciate your thorough comments and they are helpful as I continue working on the story. :)

 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2016 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 78

Love it. Poor Tony he was exploited for kiddie porn



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, poor Tony :(    Some things will get better, after hard work and time. Many loose ends to resolve! I appreciate your reading, commenting, and patience. It takes a lot of plotting, writing and editing time before I can publish a chapter, especially with the subject matter I've taken on.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2016 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 78

I hope you keep posting her...I want to know how this works out.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I keep writing it. I appreciate you reading and letting me know it matters that I keep it up :D

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2016 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 75

All this family that didn't know it. Tony and Zippy and all the others that are related to them.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2016 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 74

Crazy. Is there any special reason you made Zippy and Tony brothers here?



Author's Response:

Yes. There are reasons I've planned that connection for my story. ;-)

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 74

Wow !!

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2016 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 74

Wow they could be brother.. Can't wait for more... Don't keep us wait too long...

Reviewer: Elizabeth Macey Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2016 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 74

Love it...was so hoping that you would would make them brothers. I was so looking forward to that 5 minute hug and you did not dissapoint me. Great job as always.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2016 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 73

Who is Tony's older sibling?

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2016 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 73

Is zippy tonys brother? This story has me on pins and needles. I need MORE!!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2016 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 73

Didn't see the Ginny and Zippy connection coming.

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2016 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 72

This story is such sweet release for my soul. I need Tony to be ok. 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 71

I wonder what that doctor's up to.

You must login (register) to review.