Reviews For Short Track Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 162: “It feels amazing!”

I'm wondering if what she thought was her period was actually a miscarriage.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 160: The Photoshoot

Can't wait to see how you handle the Denny/ Chase issue at Martinsville

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 158: Talladega Chaos

Loved having Erik and Kyle banter up with Chase during the race. Also love how much she wanted chase to help make a decision and how he was content to leave it up to her.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 156: “I Can’t Hold Back Anymore….”

I hope they used protection or kyle may kill chase

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 156: “I Can’t Hold Back Anymore….”

Love chase's comments at the end hate that sariana had all the details of her life laid out but she does not seem worried although i wonder if that is an act.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 155: Mixed Plans & Emotions

Aw poor sarina but glad that she had marcus and christopher there with her. I am with chase questioning the family tree and the news it would bring. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 154: Frustration

Hate that Allison got off free that does not seem right i do think even though it is just a piece of paper she and chase should get the restraining order.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 153: Struggling….

Wow not suprised that Brittany gave her the big sister protective speech. Hope that eventually she will come around nice to see cindy and sarina have a nice pleasent conversation. Hope that chase's project dosen't cause more harm then good.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 150: A Favor….

Well she is stating all the right facts that make her look innocent but i don't believe she is fully innocent or deserves to get off. Bethany however needs locked up with the key thrown away. Hope Chase can find some normal family for sarina because so far all of her family is psycotic. That was sweet of him to massage and take care off her that night. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 148: “Guilty.”

I think Chase is on to something with his theory on allison and bethany hope everyone is found guilty and locked up so Sariana and Chase can live there lives but i doubt it will be that easy. Love seeing Christopher and Sarina getting along and that was funny of him to offer to pay her bail.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 148: “Guilty.”

Can't wait to see if you include the Chase/ Denny drama later on



Author's Response:

That's coming down the road - don't worry. ;) 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 146: Belgium Grand Prix

Aw hate that Sarina is having to go through missing her family and friends glad there trip ended on such a high note.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 142: “Today is for you….”

Love that the boys took time to do things Sarina wanted and would enjoy and that Hootie was brought back up again.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 140: Alcohol….

Aw love this trip so far it is so fun the only thing that could have been funner was if Bubba had joined them. I love that Ryan is being so protective of her as well. Love that alternative side of Chase as well.



Author's Response:

With the story, I try to follow real life as much as I can, and the original trip was Ryan, Chase and their bestie Jordan - so I just replaced Jordan for Sarina, and added my own twist with it.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 138: Chase’s Own Words Part 2

Wow chase getting a attitude that is for sure not something you see often it is sweet that he stood up for his girl. Glad they are on their way to their flight and that chase got through the questions easily.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 137: Chase’s Own Words

Well so far so good glad they could see chris was faking insanity. Hope chase can get through the next questions fine and love how they are trying to talk about things they could do to the judge.

 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 137: Chase’s Own Words

I'm glad Chris didn't fool the psychiatrist this time

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 135: Couple of Doubts…

I can't help but feel even with Bethany arrested that Chase and Sarina are not toally safe if she had Allison do dirty work for her she probably has someone else lined up as well. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 134: Her Trial and Those Nerves….

Aw suprised by this chapter can not wait to see what is happening next hope that Allison gets charged and Bethany is caught quickly.



Author's Response:

Got to kepe you on your toes with these chapters ;) 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 133: Feeling the Pressure

I wouldn't mind a date with Ryan LOL



Author's Response:

I wouldn't mind one either hah

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 133: Feeling the Pressure

I hope they can catch the connection bethany has so she is not able to do whatever she is planning. Feel bad for Saraina she seems so stressed with good reason but i hope she can handle it all.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 132: “I debated telling you….”

Aw that was such a sweet gesture chase is making and sounds like a great night for the two of them. I love that Chase told bill about his encounter with Casey suprised he did not want his mom to know but either way it was a sweet conversation.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 131: Ryan’s Testimony

Felt bad for Ryan that he was so nervous. Worried about what Bethany has planned.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 130: “You’re kidding, right?”

I'm glad Kyle showed up when he did with security

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 128: Overton’s 150

Awwww the reunion with the crew guys was so sweet loved alan's speech and the banter between jared and justin. Also loved the way chase comforted sarina that morning and he had some great advice.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 127: Pocono

Aw glad cindy is starting to warm up to Sarina. Gad nothing happened to her since she walked back without christopher.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 126: “Where am I?”

Aw glad that he is okay that was nice he got his moment with Casey though as that has to calm him down for the future and to have got to meet him. Glad that he is getting better and not a suprise he wants to go to pocono. Excited to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 125: “Did you see that?”

If Kasey got the poison from drinking after Kasey then how come Sarina didn't get poisoned from kissing him?



Author's Response:

Good question.....I honestly didn't think this through. Whoops.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 125: “Did you see that?”

I feel so bad for everyone affected by this. Hope that Chase pulls through fine with no signs of damage and that they can quickly catch Allison and keep Bethany under control so that going forward Chase and Sarina can be safe of them and their evil plans.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 124: Brickyard 400

I hope Chase survives. 

You must login (register) to review.