Reviews For Short Track Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 91: Testing

LOL at them singing Caillou 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 88: “Good luck with that, jackass!”

Love that she told Christopher off 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 86: "Are you and Chase Elliott dating?"

Can't wait to see how the night went

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 84: Fan Day!

Uh oh Chris doesn't have an alibi during the poisioning

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 84: Fan Day!

Yikes with Chris leaving bethany he could have posined Jared this dosen't look good for Chris' sake and i don't know what Sarina will do if Chris is poising people.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 83: A Busy Thursday….

Uh oh this isn't good

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 82: “You’re an All-Star!”

I hope the poison wasn't meant for her

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 82: “You’re an All-Star!”

Yikes that worries me that someone got posined hope that no one else besides her brother (when he had the tumor) is after her or chase and meant to posin her either way that's just scary.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 78: Geico 500

Aw glad Hootie is staying he is really cute and i love what he add to the story. Besides it's talladega how can you blame all luck on a cute little owl.



Author's Response:

Figure I gotta give them something fun before we twist things up again ;)

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 77: Talladega Part 2

Yikes i don't trust emily hope that Sara and Isabella report her even after she appologized. Poor Sarina we know chase is trust worthy but i hope Emily dosen't keep it up.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 76: Talladega

Love hootie he is a cute yet funny additon and not glad that sarina got hurt but that now chase understands what she felt.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 74: Texas

Wow not suprised he forgot plans and it was a little suprising to see her so shock up but Chase also dosen't seem to want to leave her. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 70: Post California

I wonder what happened



Author's Response:

That last line  is more Chase going into a fun story from the weekend. I honestly didn't plan on writing it in.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 69: Auto Club 400

Glad that everything went okay with Chris and Chase really hope everything continues to go smoothly i know everyone around chase is worried but they have to trust him and his judgement and hope it will all be okay.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 68: “We Should Come, Too.”

Well he may say that is okay but his sigh tells me differnetly hope he does okay when they do cross paths.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 67: Rattler 250

That was funny with Sarina teasing Chase and shows how far they have come into getting back into a relationship.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 65: She's Back

Glad that she got back behind the wheel and it's cool to see Kyle acting as her boss. Can't wait to see what happens next in the story.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 64: Surprise

AW so glad they made up and that they can both forgive each other. It may take time to rebuild that trust but honestly not as long based on what happened this chapter as i was thinking would happen. I'm glad that Bill helped Sarina to suprise chase.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 63: Reaching Out

Yikes Jared should have known better i will be interested to see if Chase and Alan find out and what happens.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2017 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 62: Daytona 500

Aw glad that she reached out and she wants to talk and glad that Chris is supportive off her being with chase. I hope that they can work it out soon and glad that chase isn't feeling to sore after the wreck.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 61: The Duels

It'll be interesting to see if she reaches out to him again after his clash win.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 61: The Duels

Aw glad that he had a chance to race and that Bill was able to help him get ready. I hope that the pain does go away for his sake.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 60: The Parent Talk

Aw so glad that he has had the talk with his parents and opened up to them. I agree with Bill i think it will work out. I'm glad that Cindy was able to see the other side then she origionally did. I'm excited to see what happens next but i am kind of suprised he didn't share the tumor as why Chris acted the way he did which might have helped to calm Cindy.



Author's Response:

I kind of went off the basis that they knew about Chris' tumor in the highlights that they were told before the conversation. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 60: The Parent Talk

I hope bill and cindy are right

 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 59: “Are you sure this is right?”

Well glad that Chad talked Jared off the ledge of calling her but i still don't trust that he isn't going to stick his nose in it again i just hope it dosen't make things worse for Chase and Sarina.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 58: Pole Day

Aw glad that she reached out to him and that there is still hope for the two of them. Also glad that he got a good night's rest which had to help him and that the pain isn't to bad.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 57: Rain Delay Boredom

Aw that was sweet that Alan has his back and that he allowed Chase to sleep in the trailer. I am glad that chase was able to relax himself enough to sleep. I hope he and Sarina make up soon but agree it is good he is letting her make the first move and the crew shouldn't be butting in.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 57: Rain Delay Boredom

I hope she calls him soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 56: “It’s the Four Musketeers”

Wow i did not expect that to be the problem with Chris. As far as the musketeers that was funny i love Erik and Kyle so i didn't mind them being their and i don't mind Bell. I can understand Sarina wanting to help her brother i just hope this choice dosen't end her major opportunities. Can't wait to see what happens next but glad she and Chase are seeming to make up.0



Author's Response:

It'll be interesting to see how it does affecft your future as you're right - sometimes when you fail to take that shot at the right time, it slips away and you don't get that again. Glad you don't mind the musketeers but the comment was more directed to the fact that there was some attitude mixed in there ;) As far as Chase and Sarina, we'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 55: Pain

I wonder if it's Sarina and maybe Kyle at the door

You must login (register) to review.