Reviews For Short Track Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 70: Post California

I wonder what happened

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 69: Auto Club 400

Glad that everything went okay with Chris and Chase really hope everything continues to go smoothly i know everyone around chase is worried but they have to trust him and his judgement and hope it will all be okay.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 68: “We Should Come, Too.”

Well he may say that is okay but his sigh tells me differnetly hope he does okay when they do cross paths.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 67: Rattler 250

That was funny with Sarina teasing Chase and shows how far they have come into getting back into a relationship.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 65: She's Back

Glad that she got back behind the wheel and it's cool to see Kyle acting as her boss. Can't wait to see what happens next in the story.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 64: Surprise

AW so glad they made up and that they can both forgive each other. It may take time to rebuild that trust but honestly not as long based on what happened this chapter as i was thinking would happen. I'm glad that Bill helped Sarina to suprise chase.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 63: Reaching Out

Yikes Jared should have known better i will be interested to see if Chase and Alan find out and what happens.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2017 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 62: Daytona 500

Aw glad that she reached out and she wants to talk and glad that Chris is supportive off her being with chase. I hope that they can work it out soon and glad that chase isn't feeling to sore after the wreck.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 61: The Duels

It'll be interesting to see if she reaches out to him again after his clash win.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 61: The Duels

Aw glad that he had a chance to race and that Bill was able to help him get ready. I hope that the pain does go away for his sake.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 60: The Parent Talk

Aw so glad that he has had the talk with his parents and opened up to them. I agree with Bill i think it will work out. I'm glad that Cindy was able to see the other side then she origionally did. I'm excited to see what happens next but i am kind of suprised he didn't share the tumor as why Chris acted the way he did which might have helped to calm Cindy.



Author's Response:

I kind of went off the basis that they knew about Chris' tumor in the highlights that they were told before the conversation. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 60: The Parent Talk

I hope bill and cindy are right

 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 59: “Are you sure this is right?”

Well glad that Chad talked Jared off the ledge of calling her but i still don't trust that he isn't going to stick his nose in it again i just hope it dosen't make things worse for Chase and Sarina.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 58: Pole Day

Aw glad that she reached out to him and that there is still hope for the two of them. Also glad that he got a good night's rest which had to help him and that the pain isn't to bad.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 57: Rain Delay Boredom

Aw that was sweet that Alan has his back and that he allowed Chase to sleep in the trailer. I am glad that chase was able to relax himself enough to sleep. I hope he and Sarina make up soon but agree it is good he is letting her make the first move and the crew shouldn't be butting in.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 57: Rain Delay Boredom

I hope she calls him soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 56: “It’s the Four Musketeers”

Wow i did not expect that to be the problem with Chris. As far as the musketeers that was funny i love Erik and Kyle so i didn't mind them being their and i don't mind Bell. I can understand Sarina wanting to help her brother i just hope this choice dosen't end her major opportunities. Can't wait to see what happens next but glad she and Chase are seeming to make up.0



Author's Response:

It'll be interesting to see how it does affecft your future as you're right - sometimes when you fail to take that shot at the right time, it slips away and you don't get that again. Glad you don't mind the musketeers but the comment was more directed to the fact that there was some attitude mixed in there ;) As far as Chase and Sarina, we'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 55: Pain

I wonder if it's Sarina and maybe Kyle at the door

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 55: Pain

Well glad that Chase is okay for the most part and not at all suprised about Cindy that would be a sweet phone call to be a part of the next chapter. Glad that he is ready to forgive Sarina just hope she can forgive him now. Wondering if it is her outside the door or if it's his parents or who is there. Can't wait for more soon.



Author's Response:

As far as the phone call, I'll definately think about including that. I have a bit of another thought for the next chapter first, which your review leads to ;) 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 54: The Showdown

I hope Chase is still able to fight back after that fall.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 54: The Showdown

Oh no Chase i hope he's okay and clearly Sarina isn't the total reason for Chris' insane behavior and maybe now chase can see what sarina meant and forgive her because you can tell part of him wants to. I just hope first things first he will be okay.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 53: “Get Out!”

Well i hope he can cool down and realize the mistake he made and let her back in. I know she lied in a big way but he needs to remember how scared she was to get with him in the first place because she was worried her past would put him in danger. She was scared and confused.I hope they can make up.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 52: Your Brother

Aw i hate seeing Chase so upset but i understand why she should have brought it out in the open and they could have talked and maybe figured out a way to keep them both safe. I hope they make up soon i will be interested to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 52: Your Brother

Aw I hope Chase cools down and sees where she was coming from so they can make up.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 51: Lack of Answers

WOw that was a twist i never saw coming i have to agree why would her brother be coming after her. I hope they stay safe regardless and Harry or as we know now Chris is caught soon.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 51: Lack of Answers

Interesting twist

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 50: Winter Meltdown @ Dillon

Glad that Kyle and Chase are able to talk and that Kyle has all those procautions to help keep Sarina safe.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2017 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 49: Ready to Fly.....Or Not

Glad Chase is ok. Hope this guy gets found

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2017 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 49: Ready to Fly.....Or Not

Oh man Harry is back thank god Chase checked and glad he is updating Kyle although i am sure Kyle will have no problems making sure Sarina is safe but i don't blame either of them for being scared. I'm excited to see what will happen next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 48: Speedfest 2017

Great to see an update



Author's Response:

Thanks :) I plan on getting all the unfinished stories updated and eventually finished haha It may take some time, though. Right now gonna take advantage of the time that I have. 

You must login (register) to review.