Reviews For Short Track Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 127: Pocono

Aw glad cindy is starting to warm up to Sarina. Gad nothing happened to her since she walked back without christopher.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 126: “Where am I?”

Aw glad that he is okay that was nice he got his moment with Casey though as that has to calm him down for the future and to have got to meet him. Glad that he is getting better and not a suprise he wants to go to pocono. Excited to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 125: “Did you see that?”

If Kasey got the poison from drinking after Kasey then how come Sarina didn't get poisoned from kissing him?



Author's Response:

Good question.....I honestly didn't think this through. Whoops.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 125: “Did you see that?”

I feel so bad for everyone affected by this. Hope that Chase pulls through fine with no signs of damage and that they can quickly catch Allison and keep Bethany under control so that going forward Chase and Sarina can be safe of them and their evil plans.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 124: Brickyard 400

I hope Chase survives. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 124: Brickyard 400

Well that was good that Josh made it blow up because otherwise chase would have passed out in the car and could have got really close. Clearly she figured out what had happened though since the bomb went off. I hope Chase is going to be okay and that they caught it soon enough.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 123: Qualifying

Oh Chase if only you weren't so loyal it is a great trait but not if it ends up killing you. I really think if Sarina knew the options she would rather have had you cheat on her then risk your crew members life or your own with the potion that has god knows what in it. Cindy is not going to be happy really hope chase and everyone close to him survives and that he is at the hospital soon enough and does not have to get to sick or crash the car or anything. Really concerned.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 123: Qualifying

He could just call 911 and tell them about what happened 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2017 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 122: The E-Mail

Glad that they got through the picture and have realized what bethany is trying to do to them. That will make it easier for them to withstand whatever else she throws at them.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2017 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 121: Court

Oh hope that Sarina is able to have a level head about the Allison situation. Of course Chris is doing that with Blaney and Chase. I hope they can indeed make it through the situation like they feel.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 120: Playing in the Dirt

I'm pretty sure Chris and Bethany's convo is being monitor since he is in jail



Author's Response:

You'd hope the guard would say something....

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2017 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 120: Playing in the Dirt

Well bethany's plan makes me nervouse hoping for the best but expecting the worst.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 119: Reunited Together

I don't believe that Allison is done and the fact chase has thought about it makes me nervouse. He should tell sarina so she is not suprised when allison shows up to cause trouble.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 118: “I’ll see you later…”

I was afraid of that Allison was not good and is clearly in contact with Bethany or someone. Hope that once chase gets home he has no more issues with her but i have a feeling he will see her again and clearly Chris and bethany are trying to break up or ruin their lives.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2017 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 118: “I’ll see you later…”

So she's in cahoots with Chris and Sarina's cousin

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 117: Pageant Week

Aw that was so sweet of chase to call her and leave that sweet message and sing. Hope that Alison won't be a problem going forward but something just does not seem quite right about that girl.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 115: The Unwarranted Visitor

Well glad that the last peice of the puzzle has been arrested. Hopefully now Sarina and Chase can move on.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 112: McDowell

Yay chase is home love him and sarina cuddling.poor bell he means well but she does not see any that.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 111: Their Moment

Glad they are reunited 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 111: Their Moment

Aw even though i knew chase was going to trust her it was still sweet to see that conversation. Can't wait to see what you have planed next.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 110: Slowly Healing

Glad that Chase is finally starting to feel a little more awake. Hate that Sarina is left feeling so broken she does deserve happily ever after. Sure she made mistakes but nothing like what Chris did. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2017 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 109: "Chase?"

Glad he is awake but sorry he is hurting so bad. It is clear that he wants sarina and back though.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 108: “He would want me to be here.”

Glad he is waking up and sarina finally believes them on chris. I can't blame cindy as she did give sarina a lot of chances. I do believe that she will get the text she wants. Can't wait to see him as he wakes up and the conversations with his parents and ryan and darrell. Hope he has no long term damage.

 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 107: The Waiting Game

Oh no hope that chase doesn't have any complications and i am real curious exactly the reason chris did all this. Can't wait to see the bonding moments between Chase, ryan and Darrell especially since chase was there for ryan. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 106: “Chase, are you alright?”

Oh no chase and if he got it friday then he likely got it before chris was caught. Will be interesting to see how Sarina feels now. Cindy is not going to handle this well but chase will probably be glad to have mom since he is hurting. Alan was great with him keeping him calm as best he could. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2017 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 106: “Chase, are you alright?”

I hope Chase is going to be okay

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 104: “I Swear, Chase….”

I hope the police find the poison 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 104: “I Swear, Chase….”

I had a feeling that Ryan knew and i am not suprised that sarina took it bad but i do feel bad for her that is her brother. I hope that she can realize he did do it and not take everything out on chase. Glad Ryan is going to be okay in the end though.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 103: “Issues in Paradise?”

Wonder if Ryan suspects it was chris and that is why he wants to talk. Either way i hope you accually show us the conversation in the next chapter. Can't wait to see it and i feel bad for Sarina but i do believe her brother is behind it and i don't think she is going to take it well at all. They may have more rough moments ahead of them.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 103: “Issues in Paradise?”

I wonder if Ryan somehow has proof it's Sarina's brother who's behind the poisonings

You must login (register) to review.