Reviews For Short Track Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 99: Saturday @ Sonoma

Oh that is not good what Chris is planning Cindy was right to worry cuz i think chase could be top of the list. That was funny the joke they played on Ryan though.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 99: Saturday @ Sonoma

OMG they got Ryan good. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 98: The Highs and Lows

I knew it was Chris. I can't believe Bethany want in on it. Poor Ryan needs a lady of is own.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 97: Michigan

I think Alan should go to the detectives about Chris. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 96: “Thank you, Kyle.”

Glad Cindy is coming around

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 95: “It’s just ironic, considering…..”

I wonder if it was really the poison he put in his bag.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 94: Axaltra Pocono 400

Interesting Chris is unaccounted for during another poisoning

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2017 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 94: Axaltra Pocono 400

Sure seems like sarina's brother is behind the posining i was about to say no he wasn't but then sarina found chase and said they got there. Will be interested to figure out the answers and hope the crew member will be okay. If her brother is doing it i wonder if his tumor returned or what is up with him wanting to do that and to basically crew members only.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2017 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 93: A Watch Party

Glad to see an update



Author's Response:

This is one story that I don't want to leave untouched and unfinished. As I get time in the midst of other commitments, I plan on getting chapters posted.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 91: Testing

LOL at them singing Caillou 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 88: “Good luck with that, jackass!”

Love that she told Christopher off 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 86: "Are you and Chase Elliott dating?"

Can't wait to see how the night went

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 84: Fan Day!

Uh oh Chris doesn't have an alibi during the poisioning

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 84: Fan Day!

Yikes with Chris leaving bethany he could have posined Jared this dosen't look good for Chris' sake and i don't know what Sarina will do if Chris is poising people.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 83: A Busy Thursday….

Uh oh this isn't good

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 82: “You’re an All-Star!”

I hope the poison wasn't meant for her

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 82: “You’re an All-Star!”

Yikes that worries me that someone got posined hope that no one else besides her brother (when he had the tumor) is after her or chase and meant to posin her either way that's just scary.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 78: Geico 500

Aw glad Hootie is staying he is really cute and i love what he add to the story. Besides it's talladega how can you blame all luck on a cute little owl.



Author's Response:

Figure I gotta give them something fun before we twist things up again ;)

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 77: Talladega Part 2

Yikes i don't trust emily hope that Sara and Isabella report her even after she appologized. Poor Sarina we know chase is trust worthy but i hope Emily dosen't keep it up.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 76: Talladega

Love hootie he is a cute yet funny additon and not glad that sarina got hurt but that now chase understands what she felt.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 74: Texas

Wow not suprised he forgot plans and it was a little suprising to see her so shock up but Chase also dosen't seem to want to leave her. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 70: Post California

I wonder what happened



Author's Response:

That last line  is more Chase going into a fun story from the weekend. I honestly didn't plan on writing it in.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 69: Auto Club 400

Glad that everything went okay with Chris and Chase really hope everything continues to go smoothly i know everyone around chase is worried but they have to trust him and his judgement and hope it will all be okay.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 68: “We Should Come, Too.”

Well he may say that is okay but his sigh tells me differnetly hope he does okay when they do cross paths.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 67: Rattler 250

That was funny with Sarina teasing Chase and shows how far they have come into getting back into a relationship.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 65: She's Back

Glad that she got back behind the wheel and it's cool to see Kyle acting as her boss. Can't wait to see what happens next in the story.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 64: Surprise

AW so glad they made up and that they can both forgive each other. It may take time to rebuild that trust but honestly not as long based on what happened this chapter as i was thinking would happen. I'm glad that Bill helped Sarina to suprise chase.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 63: Reaching Out

Yikes Jared should have known better i will be interested to see if Chase and Alan find out and what happens.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2017 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 62: Daytona 500

Aw glad that she reached out and she wants to talk and glad that Chris is supportive off her being with chase. I hope that they can work it out soon and glad that chase isn't feeling to sore after the wreck.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 61: The Duels

It'll be interesting to see if she reaches out to him again after his clash win.

You must login (register) to review.