Reviews For Short Track Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 60: The Parent Talk

Aw so glad that he has had the talk with his parents and opened up to them. I agree with Bill i think it will work out. I'm glad that Cindy was able to see the other side then she origionally did. I'm excited to see what happens next but i am kind of suprised he didn't share the tumor as why Chris acted the way he did which might have helped to calm Cindy.



Author's Response:

I kind of went off the basis that they knew about Chris' tumor in the highlights that they were told before the conversation. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 60: The Parent Talk

I hope bill and cindy are right

 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2017 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 59: “Are you sure this is right?”

Well glad that Chad talked Jared off the ledge of calling her but i still don't trust that he isn't going to stick his nose in it again i just hope it dosen't make things worse for Chase and Sarina.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 58: Pole Day

Aw glad that she reached out to him and that there is still hope for the two of them. Also glad that he got a good night's rest which had to help him and that the pain isn't to bad.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 57: Rain Delay Boredom

Aw that was sweet that Alan has his back and that he allowed Chase to sleep in the trailer. I am glad that chase was able to relax himself enough to sleep. I hope he and Sarina make up soon but agree it is good he is letting her make the first move and the crew shouldn't be butting in.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 57: Rain Delay Boredom

I hope she calls him soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 56: “It’s the Four Musketeers”

Wow i did not expect that to be the problem with Chris. As far as the musketeers that was funny i love Erik and Kyle so i didn't mind them being their and i don't mind Bell. I can understand Sarina wanting to help her brother i just hope this choice dosen't end her major opportunities. Can't wait to see what happens next but glad she and Chase are seeming to make up.0



Author's Response:

It'll be interesting to see how it does affecft your future as you're right - sometimes when you fail to take that shot at the right time, it slips away and you don't get that again. Glad you don't mind the musketeers but the comment was more directed to the fact that there was some attitude mixed in there ;) As far as Chase and Sarina, we'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 55: Pain

I wonder if it's Sarina and maybe Kyle at the door

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 55: Pain

Well glad that Chase is okay for the most part and not at all suprised about Cindy that would be a sweet phone call to be a part of the next chapter. Glad that he is ready to forgive Sarina just hope she can forgive him now. Wondering if it is her outside the door or if it's his parents or who is there. Can't wait for more soon.



Author's Response:

As far as the phone call, I'll definately think about including that. I have a bit of another thought for the next chapter first, which your review leads to ;) 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 54: The Showdown

I hope Chase is still able to fight back after that fall.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 54: The Showdown

Oh no Chase i hope he's okay and clearly Sarina isn't the total reason for Chris' insane behavior and maybe now chase can see what sarina meant and forgive her because you can tell part of him wants to. I just hope first things first he will be okay.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 53: “Get Out!”

Well i hope he can cool down and realize the mistake he made and let her back in. I know she lied in a big way but he needs to remember how scared she was to get with him in the first place because she was worried her past would put him in danger. She was scared and confused.I hope they can make up.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 52: Your Brother

Aw i hate seeing Chase so upset but i understand why she should have brought it out in the open and they could have talked and maybe figured out a way to keep them both safe. I hope they make up soon i will be interested to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 52: Your Brother

Aw I hope Chase cools down and sees where she was coming from so they can make up.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 51: Lack of Answers

WOw that was a twist i never saw coming i have to agree why would her brother be coming after her. I hope they stay safe regardless and Harry or as we know now Chris is caught soon.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 51: Lack of Answers

Interesting twist

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 50: Winter Meltdown @ Dillon

Glad that Kyle and Chase are able to talk and that Kyle has all those procautions to help keep Sarina safe.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2017 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 49: Ready to Fly.....Or Not

Glad Chase is ok. Hope this guy gets found

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2017 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 49: Ready to Fly.....Or Not

Oh man Harry is back thank god Chase checked and glad he is updating Kyle although i am sure Kyle will have no problems making sure Sarina is safe but i don't blame either of them for being scared. I'm excited to see what will happen next.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 48: Speedfest 2017

Great to see an update



Author's Response:

Thanks :) I plan on getting all the unfinished stories updated and eventually finished haha It may take some time, though. Right now gonna take advantage of the time that I have. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 48: Speedfest 2017

Well i'm excited to see an update on the story. It is a little strange the big gap but nothing to crazy i can't overcome as a reader. It is crazy that they never caught Harry i don't blame Chase for being nervous. I am excited to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

You'd think they would with everybody looking....but he must be a master of slipping through the cracks. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey i noticed that you hadn't really updated this story or any in the racing royalty series. I love your stories and i would hate to see you not finish them. I hope everything is okay and that your back to updating these stories soon.



Author's Response:

Happy to say that I am back - limited basis, but back - and plan to keep this story going. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 47: Easter Bunny 150

Aw so sweet that chase wants to protect sarina great chapter as always.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 47: Easter Bunny 150

Chase is sweet

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 46: Rattler 250 & California

Well glad to see they both made it through that weekend safe and funny about sariana letting the other guy win so chase didn't have to deal with the snake do you know is he afraid of snakes in real life or is that just what you made happen in the story. Can't wait to see how there relationship continues to grow.



Author's Response:

He doesn't like snakes in real life. His quote ahead of last year's Rattler 250 when he ran it.

“You’ve gotta get there first,” Elliott said with a laugh. “That will be a great thing to worry about. I do not like snakes, but that will be a good problem to have down there.”


Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 45: Las Vegas

who is after them?

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2016 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 45: Las Vegas

Interesting how you tied the hendrick plane in and yikes that he's still after them and they don't know who he is after. Wonder what will happen and when they will catch the guy.



Author's Response:

As soon as I read the article about the HMS incident, I knew that it'd go perfectly with how this had gone. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2016 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 44: Splitting Schedule

Glad to see an update and that sarina was able to get the win and safley back to chase. Can't wait to see what happens next and when they finally find the guy Harry.



Author's Response:

Hopefully they find him soon :) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2016 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 44: Splitting Schedule

awww, glad they both had good days

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2016 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 43: Daytona 500

Aw how sweet pre race between chase and bill  and then chase and leo and ella i hadn't even thought about how bad the grass would hurt chase's ribs. So sweet to see Sarina so worried and Alan teasing both of them. We finally have a name for the man responsible for the plane crash but i'll be intrested to learn why he choose them i thought for sure one of them would know the person who did it but they both say his name dosen't sound familar making it even more interesting.



Author's Response:

Gotta keep ya on your toes ;) .....and the grass and Chase hurt just seemed to came to my thoughts as I worked at how to put his Datona 500 day into the story. 

You must login (register) to review.