Reviews For Short Track Lovin'
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 186: “How am I supposed to even get this on?”

Can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 185: Christmas Cheer!

Can't wait to see what chase's sweater is

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 182: “Why is Kyle kicking Chase’s ass now?”

I can't to find out what the surprise is

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 176: “Are you ready for a marathon?”

I love that they managed to keep it a suprise and give him a great birthday and the bit with cindy was really cute as well.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 176: “Are you ready for a marathon?”

Aw they are so cute together 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 174: Thanksgiving

Aw glad that it went well and if nothing else Sarina at least has one blood family member in her life who is good for her in Lindsay.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 173: “I don’t know if I should cry, smile, just be happy or be sad.”

Aw glad that lindsay seems like she will be good but i do question how tom did not in all his digging find out Mike had died that seems a little strange. Can't wait to see the reunion between sarina and lindsay.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 172: Are you going to join me in the grandstands tonight?”

Can't wait to see how chase's meeting with her uncle and cousin goes

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 162: “It feels amazing!”

I'm wondering if what she thought was her period was actually a miscarriage.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 160: The Photoshoot

Can't wait to see how you handle the Denny/ Chase issue at Martinsville

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 158: Talladega Chaos

Loved having Erik and Kyle banter up with Chase during the race. Also love how much she wanted chase to help make a decision and how he was content to leave it up to her.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 156: “I Can’t Hold Back Anymore….”

I hope they used protection or kyle may kill chase

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 156: “I Can’t Hold Back Anymore….”

Love chase's comments at the end hate that sariana had all the details of her life laid out but she does not seem worried although i wonder if that is an act.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 155: Mixed Plans & Emotions

Aw poor sarina but glad that she had marcus and christopher there with her. I am with chase questioning the family tree and the news it would bring. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 154: Frustration

Hate that Allison got off free that does not seem right i do think even though it is just a piece of paper she and chase should get the restraining order.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 153: Struggling….

Wow not suprised that Brittany gave her the big sister protective speech. Hope that eventually she will come around nice to see cindy and sarina have a nice pleasent conversation. Hope that chase's project dosen't cause more harm then good.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 150: A Favor….

Well she is stating all the right facts that make her look innocent but i don't believe she is fully innocent or deserves to get off. Bethany however needs locked up with the key thrown away. Hope Chase can find some normal family for sarina because so far all of her family is psycotic. That was sweet of him to massage and take care off her that night. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 148: “Guilty.”

I think Chase is on to something with his theory on allison and bethany hope everyone is found guilty and locked up so Sariana and Chase can live there lives but i doubt it will be that easy. Love seeing Christopher and Sarina getting along and that was funny of him to offer to pay her bail.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 148: “Guilty.”

Can't wait to see if you include the Chase/ Denny drama later on



Author's Response:

That's coming down the road - don't worry. ;) 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 146: Belgium Grand Prix

Aw hate that Sarina is having to go through missing her family and friends glad there trip ended on such a high note.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 142: “Today is for you….”

Love that the boys took time to do things Sarina wanted and would enjoy and that Hootie was brought back up again.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 140: Alcohol….

Aw love this trip so far it is so fun the only thing that could have been funner was if Bubba had joined them. I love that Ryan is being so protective of her as well. Love that alternative side of Chase as well.



Author's Response:

With the story, I try to follow real life as much as I can, and the original trip was Ryan, Chase and their bestie Jordan - so I just replaced Jordan for Sarina, and added my own twist with it.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 138: Chase’s Own Words Part 2

Wow chase getting a attitude that is for sure not something you see often it is sweet that he stood up for his girl. Glad they are on their way to their flight and that chase got through the questions easily.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 137: Chase’s Own Words

Well so far so good glad they could see chris was faking insanity. Hope chase can get through the next questions fine and love how they are trying to talk about things they could do to the judge.

 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 137: Chase’s Own Words

I'm glad Chris didn't fool the psychiatrist this time

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 135: Couple of Doubts…

I can't help but feel even with Bethany arrested that Chase and Sarina are not toally safe if she had Allison do dirty work for her she probably has someone else lined up as well. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 134: Her Trial and Those Nerves….

Aw suprised by this chapter can not wait to see what is happening next hope that Allison gets charged and Bethany is caught quickly.



Author's Response:

Got to kepe you on your toes with these chapters ;) 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 133: Feeling the Pressure

I wouldn't mind a date with Ryan LOL



Author's Response:

I wouldn't mind one either hah

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 133: Feeling the Pressure

I hope they can catch the connection bethany has so she is not able to do whatever she is planning. Feel bad for Saraina she seems so stressed with good reason but i hope she can handle it all.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 132: “I debated telling you….”

Aw that was such a sweet gesture chase is making and sounds like a great night for the two of them. I love that Chase told bill about his encounter with Casey suprised he did not want his mom to know but either way it was a sweet conversation.

You must login (register) to review.