You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ypMs Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nike Pas Cher Femme Adidas Originals Superstar pandora outlet store Pandora Store botas de futbol Michael Kors Handbags Discount pandora beads Air Jordan Retro Sale Air Max Pas Cher Negozi Pandora Soccer Boots Outlet nike Discount Air Max Nike Roshe Run Sale christian louboutin outlet Nike Shoes Sale Store Nike Shox discount Sale Scarpe Air Max cheap uggs for women nfl store Jordan Store Air max levně Moncler Sale Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel converse store Nike Air Jordan 11 louboutin heels nike shoes TOMS SHOES OUTLET toms shoes outlet Uggs For Cheap nike jordan shoes moncler outlet Adidas Neo Discount Sale Jordan Sneakers For Sale Uggs Pas Cher Soldes UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN Nike Store Canada goose dam Jordan Schoenen Nike Air Women Ugg Pas Cher En France zapatillas nike baratas Nike Air Sneakers Nike Zapatos fitflops sale uk nike air max running shoes abercrombie and fitch store Yeezy Men chaussures nike pas cher Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Nike Air Max Cheap Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site nike air jordan pas cher Nike Soccer Cleats Boots Moncler Outlet Online Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher Ray ban sale online canada goose jacket outlet Toms Outlet Online Nike Online Store nike joggesko Timberland Outlet uggs for women zapatos de futbol nike Air Max 90 new jordan releases Nike Air Damen nike sportschuhe Hogan Outlet canada goose jackets on sale toms sale adidas outlet Nike Factory Store retro jordans for cheap Jordan Shoes Air Nike Air Pas Cher Yeezy Black Pandora Official Website ugg store chaussure basket homme Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace prada outlet zapatilla adidas Coach Bags On Sale Hugo Boss Sale Oakley Sunglasses Cheap nike sneakers Canada Goose Womens Coats uggs outlet Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace ugg factory outlet newest lebron shoes Nike Air Huarache For Sale chaussure Nike homme günstige nike schuhe Adidas Originals Stan Smith nike schuhe günstig pandora jewelry store Cheap Michael Kors coach factory outlet online Yeezy Boost Sale Online Air Nike air force one pas cher Moncler Outlet Store scarpe hogan outlet ugg clearance Ugg boots Sale Adidas Superstar Sale Online cheap uggs Pandora Store Sale Nike Air 90 The official UGG huarache sneakers longchamp bags on sale Air Max Femme new yeezy shoes Ray Ban Sunglasses Online nike tn pas cher new pandora charms official NHL jerseys Air max dam billige nike sko scarpe nike adidas store Canada Goose Outlet Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace Nike Shox Cheap Kobe Shoes Nike Original Ugg Boots vans shoe store Ugg Outlet Online Store cheap nike air max reebok running shoes moncler jacket sale Nike Air Max Goedkoop Vans Black Sneakers religion store Michael Kors Canada Goose Outlet Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher nike sb stefan janoski Boty Nike Air Pandora Store womens nike air max 23 IS BACK Store Stone Island Outlet Michael Kors Outlet zapatillas running Air Max Sneakers hogan scontate Boutique Ugg Ugg Pas Cher Femme goedkope nike air max Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag Air Max Kopen nike air Descuentos Nike Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Boost Yeezy Sale On Line Adidas Superstar nike mercurial soccer cleats

ypMs 2017.3.28

Reviewer: wlp Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2016 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

'Em'ly,' christian louboutin shoes said he, dolphins nfl jersey 'arter you vikings nfl jersey left her, long champ ma'am - and I true religion jeans outlet never heerdher saying of michael kors handbags her pandora charms prayers ray ban sunglasses outlet at night, t'other tory burch outlet side the guess factory canvas ray ban black friday screen,when adidas shoes we grizzlies jersey was settled in mcm backpack outlet the coach outlet store Bush, but what kate spade outlet I heerd your nike free 5.0 name - andarter she hollister clothing store and me lost sight of Mas'r Davy, uggs outlet that theer shiningsundown - nike store was that low, air huarache at browns nfl jersey first, that, oakley outlet online if she had michael kors outlet online know'd the north face then jimmy choo whatMas'r Davy nike free run kep from us so kind michael kors and hermes outlet thowtful, 'tis my coach outlet opinion michaelkors.com she'dhave denver nuggets jersey drooped beats by dre headphones away. But theer was nets jerseys some poor barbour jackets folks aboard air max shoes as jaguars nfl jersey hadillness among hermes 'em, and tommy hilfiger she jordan release dates took care rolex watches of coach black friday them; timberland and versace outlet theer nike free was thechildren swarovski canada in rams nfl jersey our bengals nfl jersey company, p90x workout and omega watches she took bcbg max care of them; and so toms outlet she gotto giuseppe zanotti be busy, and salvatore ferragamo to new balance be doing vans shoes good, and hair straightener that helped adidas shoes her.'

 

'When cheap shoes did mlb jerseys she first toms outlet hear hilfiger online shop of it?' air max I nike mercurial asked.

 

'I jazz jersey kep it chanel bags from coach factory outlet online her arter I heerd new york knicks jerseys on ralph lauren outlet 't,' basketball shoes said burberry Mr. Peggotty, rolex watches 'goingon nigh coach outlet a year. replica watches We was living cheap jerseys then in a timberwolves jersey solitary mcm handbags place, rolex watches but amongthe chanel handbags beautifullest ferragamo shoes trees, and toms shoes with jets nfl jersey the ferragamo roses nike air a-covering retro jordans our swarovski Beein tothe roof. reebok Theer timberland boots come coach outlet usa along eyeglass frames one cheap ray ban day, when michael kors outlet online sale I was out a-working polo ralph lauren onthe cheap nfl jerseys land, a traveller from nike free run our jordan own Norfolk or Suffolk nike in England toms shoes (Idoen't prada outlet rightly mind which), and of course oakley outlet we took nike huarache him longchamp outlet in, cheap true religion and burberry uk givhim michael kors uk to oakley black friday eat and drink, and made barbour jackets him welcome. lululemon We all ralph lauren factory store do north face that, 49ers nfl jersey allthe michael kors outlet online colony hollister clothing over. He'd got an old oakley sunglasses outlet newspaper ugg with longchamp black friday him, pelicans jersey and someother buccaneers nfl jersey account nike air in print of the los angeles lakers jerseys storm. tommy hilfiger That's nike how timberland outlet she know'd it.When I jordan shoes came nfl jerseys home michael kors handbags at uggs night, converse I burberry outlet found toms shoes she know'd uhren it.'

 

He atlanta hawks jersey dropped iphone cases his nike voice watches as hollisterco he said burberry canada these words, michael kors outlet and jordan retro the barbour jackets outlet gravity I sowell hilfiger remembered swarovski jewelry overspread cheap mlb jerseys his face.

 

'Did it ray-ban sunglasses change nike air max her roshe run much?' falcons nfl jersey we michael kors outlet online asked.

 

'Aye, vans for ugg boots a ralph lauren online shop good long salomon time,' mcm bags he ray ban wayfarer said, ralph lauren polos shaking tn pas cher his air max 2015 head; 'if not tothis ray ban present hour. beats by dre But I think burberry the solitoode done her good. m a c cosmetics Andshe had philadelphia 76ers jersey a deal to coach outlet mind in chi flat iron the way of poultry burberry outlet and the like, softball bats andminded of it, and come michael kors through. north face backpacks I wonder,' he polo ralph said nfl jerseys thoughtfully,'if you ralph lauren outlet could ray ban see babyliss my Em'ly beats by dr dre now, Mas'r oakley sunglasses Davy, true religion outlet store whether you'd knowher!'

 

'Is trail blazers jersey she pandora jewelry so altered?' I inquired.

 

'I doen't colts nfl jersey know. redskins nfl jersey I charlotte hornets jersey see cheap oakley her longchamp handbags outlet ev'ry steelers nfl jersey day, and doen't know; But,odd-times, barbour I have michael kors outlet thowt swarovski crystal so. A slight figure,' handbags outlet said Mr. bcbg dresses Peggotty,looking at mbt shoes the michael kors outlet online fire, 'kiender worn; soft, sorrowful, blue asics eyes; burberry outlet online adelicate face; a pritty abercrombie kids head, leaning a replica handbags little pandora down; a quiet celine black friday voiceand way michael kors outlet - timid air force a'most. pandora jewellery That's Em'ly!'

 

We silently soccer shoes outlet observed him as he air max 90 sat, cheap ray ban still looking tommy hilfiger at longchamp the fire.

 

'Some katespade thinks,' he ray bans said, womens clothing 'as michael kors usa her juicy couture affection coach factory outlet was mcm backpack ill-bestowed; uggs boots some,as mcm backpack her marriage was philipp plein broken coach outlet off ray ban by death. No hilfiger outlet one knows supra shoes how giants nfl jersey 'tis.She might ugg australia have valentino married ugg well, polo ralph lauren a burberry outlet mort of times, "but, seahawks nfl jersey uncle," calvin klein shesays prada to me, chiefs nfl jersey "that's bottega gone for ever." Cheerful along hugo boss online with me; lions nfl jersey retiredwhen others cheap michael kors is burberry uk by; fond oakley sungalsses outlet of going any coach handbags distance oakley fur to prada shoes teach hermes birkin a fendi outlet child,or oakley vault fur mcm handbags to nike shoes outlet tend toms.com a air huarache sick oakley sunglasses cheap person, ed hardy or fur tommy hilfiger outlet to michael kors do some kindness puma shoes tow'rds vans ayoung northface girl's wedding oakley sungalsses outlet (and she's moncler outlet done new balance a omega watches many, cheap ugg boots but polo ralph lauren outlet online has barbour jacket outlet never seenone); swarovski fondly ray ban sunglasses loving of ralph lauren her uncle; patient; liked by abercrombie and fitch young bottega veneta and ralph lauren old;sowt new balance outlet out coach outlet store online by all that has uggs any toms shoes outlet trouble. coach factory outlet That's new balance Em'ly!'

 

He occhiali ray ban drew thomas sabo his polo outlet hand michael kors outlet across coach outlet online his face, coach outlet online and with a air max half-suppressed pandora uk sighlooked tory burch sandals up huarache from wedding dresses the fire.

 

'Is Martha with coach outlet you yet?' I nike canada asked.

 

'Martha,' he warriors jersey replied, hollister 'got instyler married, Mas'r Davy, uggs on sale in the los angeles clippers jerseys second hollister year.A young beats by dre man, ralph lauren black friday a farm-labourer, ray ban as cleveland cavaliers jersey come orlando magic jersey by ugg australia us roshe runs on his nike shoes outlet way to marketwith cheap nike shoes his mas'r's nike drays - a wizards jersey journey of over five adidas hundred mile, theerand ravens nfl jersey back air max - made michael kors outlet offers dsquared2 outlet fur to take her cheap nhl jerseys fur azcardinals nfl jersey his wife (wives is new balance shoes veryscarce theer), red bottoms and eyeglasses online then to mizuno running set up longchamp handbags fur their two oakley sunglasses outlet selves in christian louboutin shoes the burberry handbags outlet Bush.She ray ban sunglasses spoke to me wedding dresses uk fur ray ban to michael kors tell him ray ban sunglasses outlet her north face outlet trew story. I asics outlet did. jimmy choo shoes They longchamp wasmarried, longchamp outlet and burberry outlet online they giuseppe shoes live nike factory fower hundred scarpe hogan mile michael kors bags away wedding dresses sale from any oakley sungalsses outlet voices thomas sabo buttheir levi's jeans own and the singing insanity workout birds.'

 

'Mrs. nike air max Gummidge?' boston celtics jerseys I oakley vault suggested.

 

It was a adidas pleasant key to rolex watches for sale touch, for Mr. prada sunglasses Peggotty michael kors outlet suddenly burstinto chanel outlet a soccer shoes roar of flat iron laughter, and rubbed converse his raiders nfl jersey hands up kate spade outlet and down prada handbags his legs,as spurs jersey he had mk outlet online been baseball bats accustomed to kate spade do when ralph lauren he canada gooses jackets enjoyed ralph lauren himself michael kors outlet in thelong-shipwrecked suns jersey boat.

 

'Would you believe it!' he cheap jordans said. the north face outlet 'Why, someun even made offer adidas yeezy shoes furto marry her! coach purses outlet If a beats headphones ship's detroit pistons jerseys cook that chanel was turning settler, michael kors Mas'rDavy, eagles nfl jersey didn't ugg boots make offers abercrombie fitch fur to marry ralph lauren outlet online Missis Gummidge, nike I'm Gormed- relojes and I can't say no fairer than burberry outlet that!'

 

I michael kors never saw Agnes nike air max laugh titans nfl jersey so. nike roshe This sudden the north face ecstasy marc jacobs on the part of Mr.Peggotty converse shoes was rolex montre so christian louboutin delightful to her, ugg that she true religion outlet could not leave ray ban outlet offlaughing; and ugg boots clearance the more she cheap jerseys laughed the five finger shoes more she air max made me laugh, abercrombie and fitch andthe greater michael kors outlet Mr. coach purses outlet Peggotty's ecstasy became, and the oklahoma city thunder jerseys more ralph lauren polo he christian louboutin outlet rubbedhis lunette oakley legs.

 

'And what did christian louboutin Mrs. panthers nfl jersey Gummidge say?' juicy couture outlet I michael kors black friday asked, when patriots nfl jersey I nike air max was north face grave enough.

 

'If nike free you'll raptors jersey believe me,' michael kors australia returned Mr. Peggotty, 'Missis canada gooses outlet Gummidge,'stead nba jersey of adidas schuhe saying houston rockets jersey "thank you, I'm much obleeged armani exchange to ugg australia you, pacers jersey I ain'ta-going fur to adidas change oakley sunglasses outlet my tory burch sale condition at my time of bills nfl jersey life," up'd witha swarovski bucket coach black friday as was standing ray ban by, and pandora laid nhl jerseys it coach outlet online over moncler jackets that hollister theer handbags outlet ship'scook's head texans nfl jersey 'till he supra shoes sung north face jackets out abercrombie and fitch fur air max 2015 help, and roshe run I went nike shoes in and reskiedof him.'

 

Mr. Peggotty adidas burst into a nba shoes great roar of laughter, michael kors outlet and Agnes bucks jersey and toms outlet Iboth kept givenchy antigona him company.

 

 

'But I must say the north face jackets this, for the mac cosmetics good abercrombie creetur,' timberland shoes he resumed, polo outlet online wiping louboutin hisface, true religion when nike roshe we designer handbags were quite burberry exhausted; cowboys nfl jersey 'she true religion jeans has nike store been ray ban all oakley sunglasses outlet she air max saidshe'd be to us, wedding dresses and celine handbags more. She's chargers nfl jersey the willingest, nike roshe run the cheap oakley sunglasses trewest, oakley sungalsses outlet thehonestest-helping saints nfl jersey woman, the north face Mas'r ralph lauren Davy, as ever oakley sungalsses outlet draw'd the horloges breath ray ban oflife. chicago bulls jerseys I puma have never marc jacobs know'd bears nfl jersey her cheap jerseys to be lacoste outlet lone converse sneakers and miami heat jerseys lorn, for a singleminute, broncos nfl jersey not even hogan when dallas mavericks jersey the adidas colony nike was burberry handbags all afore kings jersey us, mont blanc pens and ralph lauren uk we tory burch outlet was newto packers nfl jersey it. air jordans And thinking of the polo ralph lauren outlet old

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2015 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Aw how sweet of Ryan to that for her and so happy they maybe able to have a baby of their own



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2015 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

Aw so happy that they have a chance at a child of their own.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2015 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ryan is the sweetest guy in the world. Can I keep him? LOL



Author's Response:

lol Sure, why not? ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2015 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aw i hate it for Devon i was really hoping they could have their miricale baby without Ryan having to loose Devon. I know Ryan has seemed okay from the adoption stand point but i worry Devon won't be okay with that. Hate this is how it had to end for her all because of what her father did to her.



Author's Response:

Hopefully they'll be able to weather the storm.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2015 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

poor Devon not being able to have a biological child with Ryan and not be able to expeirence pregnancy, but I hope she becomes open to the idea of adoption. There is always the option to adopt from a woman who is pregnant and be parents to a baby from the time he/she is born. I hope this doesn't put a strain on their relationship and that they are able to be intimate again soon. They should get a hotel room for a night or 2 and yeah. so sad what her father did to her. :( love the story, pms.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :) We'll just have to see what happens with them both moving forward. Great idea on a night alone together :)

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2015 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

:( Poor Devon and Ryan



Author's Response:

Agreed :( 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2015 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm glad Ryan's willing to talk to specialists about it and that Devon has Karla to lean on.



Author's Response:

It certainly helps :)

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2015 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

I understand Ryan's fear but it would be adorable if they could have their own child i was glad to see this story and i can't wait to see what you make happen from here on out.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading nad reviewing :) It certainly would be adorable if they could.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2015 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

Elliott gives wonderful advice.



Author's Response:

No doubt about that. It always helps to have a good friend in your corner.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2015 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think they should talk to a specialist together as well as a counselor.



Author's Response:

Those both sound like good suggestions.

 

 

Thanks for reading :) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2015 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

awwww :( I wish he was more open. Maybe they could talk to a specialist together to ease his fears



Author's Response:

Another good suggestion :) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2015 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

awww, I hope they're able to figure something out so they can have a family. She really needs to sit down and talk to Ryan about their options as a couple.



Author's Response:

Good suggestion based on all the confusion in her mind.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2015 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

they are such a sweet, amazing couple.

You must login (register) to review.