You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2016 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 103

I started raining reading this over at fan fic nation before it shut down and just caught up and on it now. I'm curious to see if Amy and her mom call a truce. Abby is adorable.  Cant wait to read more. 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 103

Eventually I think Amy's mom will come around. I think mothers have a vision of their daughter's wedding day and when that vision isn't necesarily the reality moms  get nervous that it won't be the perfect wedding for their baby girl. However, I think as Amy talks with her mom more about other aspects of the wedding and once she sees the venue Amy's mom may feel differently. I think Amy's mom is just feeling a little left out of the wedding and that she wants to be included more and she expressed it by criticizing Amy and Chad's current plans. I have a feeling it will all work out in the end and Amy's mom will be very pleased with the wedding. Great Chapter...really looking forward to what comes next and the wedding.

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2016 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 102

i love baby 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 102

Glad that they talked it out. Hopefully her mom begins to relax and things become less stressful. Also, hope Amy enjoys the meal that their planning for her.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 102

Glad Amy and Chad were able to talk about how stressed Amy was feeling without blowing it completely out of proportion. Can't wait for the wedding, I'm sure it will be perfect.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2016 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 101

uh oh. I wish her mom would understand that it's her daughter's wedding and it should be the way that Amy and Chad want it. I get that she wants to help and be involved and that's great, but she does need to tone it down some. Chad was out of line to jump on her case, but visa versa too. I think they need to find a common ground. I hope all works out and I can't wait for the wedding. Abby is so cute. love it pms.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2016 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 101

I actually think Chad did the right thing in trying to help. But perhaps Amy could've been a bit more understnading in not letting things get out of control like they did. Hopefully everything reigns itself back in.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 101

So happy you are back with an update! Planning a wedding is clearly very stressful especially when everyone has an opinion and wants their opinion heard. I do feel like women feel the pressure of wedding planning a little bit more then men do, but I think Chad was just trying to help and Amy bit his head off. And I understand Chad trying to make it better by talking to Amy;s mother becuase that seems to be where Amy's stress is coming from. but I think Chad may have made things a little more complicated although he did did mean well and brought up some good points. Hopefully, Amy's mom will pause for a moment and realize that maybe Chad was right. Anyways, I'm looking forward to see where this goes! Can't wait for the wedding!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2016 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 100

Aww so much cuteness. Loved it and can't wait for the wedding. 

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2016 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 100

the wedding at the aquarium will be very nice. I love their family time and that Amy will be and pretty much already is Abby's mommy. Abby is so cute. love it pms.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2016 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 100

such a sweet story

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2016 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 99

are they 3loping

 



Author's Response:

Nope, just picked the date and venue they'll be getting married. 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2016 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 99

Love this story. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2016 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 99

Awwww they're just so cute. Can't wait for the wedding with all these plans in place.

Reviewer: Crew Chief Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 99

I'm so excited about the wedding! I can't wait! Abby is so cute. 

More soon please! 

Reviewer: mitzier Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2016 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 98

Great story .

Reviewer: Crew Chief Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2015 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 98

Awesome chapter. I love how Abby snuck the picture of her dad and new mommy.  Love it! 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2015 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 98

such a cute family! Chad and Amy are so cute together and Appy is adorable. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 98

Aw such a cute chapter. Love the similarities that are already forming. It's crazy to think sometimes how quickly kids pick things up. Can't wait to see how the visit goes.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2015 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 98

They are such a cute little family. I love how you wrote Little Bits baby talk it's so adorable.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2015 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 97

WOW! I have finally caught up to chapter 97. This is an incredible story and I loved everything about it. I am glad Morgan is gone for good and that Chad Amy and Abby are so happy together. Amy is the perfect addition to their family as she loves Abby unconditionally and loves Chad for the kind, stubborn, good-natured, workaholic that he is. Chad has let Amy into their lives and has let myself and Abby be loved. The engagement was so beautiful.. Abby is probably thinking finally... seems she has been waiting like half the stiry for Amy to be her mom and for Chad to marry her, Looking forward to the next 97 chapters..lol. I don't know if there will be 97 more chapters but i can hope becuase I loved every moment of the first 97.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2015 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 97

Awww that was super adorable! Perfect proposal! Love it.

On another note, glad that you moved the story over to here and we can keep reading it. Looking forward to the updates :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, and I'm glad I did as well. Hoping to post some updates soon. :) 

Reviewer: abcgurl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2015 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 97

Really love this story, hoping for more updates soon :D



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I'm hoping to have new updates soon. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2015 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 94

Awwww yay glad to hear that news about Morgan! Can't wait to see what Chad is up to.




Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2015 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 89

Given how they went home together and how they are all together, I hope it's thinking of day's events so that the day is over and Morgan is gone. Either way, poor Abby :(


Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2015 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 71

YAY Love this chapter and so lad that they're doing the trip together and they truly love each other and love it all.......except for the end. I can't beleive that little witch wants to come and mess things up. How dare she!! I hope someone figures out her mess before it happens.




Author's Response:

Thanks. Yeah she's evil little witch alright. 

You must login (register) to review.