Reviews For Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shyness Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 35 Part 2

I'm not sure I like the way this new part is going.  I liked them as a couple but you are hinting at a break up.  Not good!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 35 Part 3

The mean tweets are probably just trolls. I've seen Internet trolls before, bashing drivers and such.

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2017 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 35 Part 3

I don't like this chapter abt them fight I hope they will make up   More soon 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 35 Part 2

What had her in the hospital so much, beside her grandpa? I lost track of the backstory.



Author's Response:

Chapter 14 Part 2 if you want a refresher, but Kira's dad was abusive

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 35

I barely remember Kira racing, except this chapter.

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 35

Holy shit,quite the crash! Can't wait to read more, especially when Kasey finds out hat happened.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reding and reviewing! It really means a lot. The next update is going up now! :) 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 35

Glad she's ok. Any one call Kasey??  Wonder abt his reaction more soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for your review! I really appreciate it! The next update is going up now :) 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 34 Part 3

You still have me. Wonder how much this tracks with reality. Kasey Kahne losing his ride for example.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and I'm so glad you're still reading! I'm trying to keep it pretty close to reality. I'm hoping I'll eventually get to Kasey losing his ride. 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 34 Part 2

Wait for new updates 

Reviewer: deedee88 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 24 Part 2.5

Awesome story ! Didn't want to put it down!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I finally got around to posting again. Sorry it has taken so long and I'm going to try to do better about posting!

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2016 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm dying here... I need to know what happens next!! Please update soon!!!

 



Author's Response:

I've finally got around to updating! I promise I'm going to try to do better!

Reviewer: Princessprose Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2016 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 24 Part 2.5

Love!!! This is such a great story! I've been binge reading it for the last couple days :) I would love to see Kira behind the wheel of a Stock Car and can't wait for the confrontation between Kasey and Denny ;) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I've finally resurfaced and I'm going to try to do better about posting!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2016 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'll read what wasn't on FFN

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2016 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 23 Part 3

I can so picture this except it's their son on Kira's lap.



Author's Response:

Aw I really like that thought! I think they would be great parents. Thanks so much for your review! I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2016 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 21 Part 2

I can't believe I never read this on the old site, I love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! :)

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2015 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

So I never read this one on the old site glad I took the chance to on here really good so far



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you decided to read! Thank you for the comment and I hope you continue to like it! 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2015 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Glad u bring this story to here from ffn. My username from ffn was aaron..  



Author's Response:

Hey! It's good to see you on here! I didn't know if I would know anyone on here.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. Hopefully it goes off without a hitch.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! I really appreciate it and I'm glad you like it so far! 

You must login (register) to review.