Reviews For Girl Crush
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bethany Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2017 8:15 AM Title: Girl Crush

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Essential Oil

Reviewer: Bethany Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2017 4:00 AM Title: Girl Crush

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. Rutabagas

Reviewer: Bethany Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2017 11:32 AM Title: Girl Crush

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: Lemongrass Essential Oil

Reviewer: Bethany Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2017 1:44 PM Title: Girl Crush

Girl Crush was a great read for me. I was looking for some help research paper and Girl Crush provided me that. I will recommend this to other people as well.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2017 11:59 PM Title: If I Told You

How real do you want it to be? If you wanted to be ficitional, this could follow any of the paths mentioned here. Like her getting a different ride or perhaps pursuing a different passion. Maybe even the baby route.  https://www.ranker.com/list/best-country-songs-about-kids/ranker-music I had to past it as plain text, but it's a list of contry songs about babies/kids.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2017 10:53 PM Title: If I Told You

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2017 1:44 AM Title: Fast

Hope Danica gets pregnant



Author's Response:

I don't know if a pregnancy storyline is coming to this story however your persistence has inspired me to write a Danica and Ricky pregnancy centric story. Hopefully I will get it updates soon! I would love to here your thoughts on it

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2017 12:41 AM Title: Fast

Good times go by too fast, but the memories last.



Author's Response:

So True! Thanking you for reviewing and following along with my story despite the long absence!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 8:23 PM Title: Fast

Glad to see an update. 



Author's Response:

Sorry it's been such a long time! I appreciate you sticking with this story. And hopefully I can get a few more chapters updated soon

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 12:32 PM Title: Fast

Cute! Glad to see an update



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review and staying with this story

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2016 8:18 PM Title: Bad Day

let them find out she pregnant



Author's Response:

We shall see!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2016 11:29 PM Title: Bad Day

Bad days are when love is most needed, so good thing she had Ricky.



Author's Response:

we all have our bad days, where we turn to the people we count on most. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2016 12:20 PM Title: Bad Day

Nice!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 10:06 PM Title: Crazy Over Me

I guess love is crazy. Your emotions go wild and overcome your head.



Author's Response:

I would have to agree. Love is love, an emotion that cannot be controlled.

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2016 12:08 AM Title: Crazy Over Me

are they going to have babies



Author's Response:

possibly somewhere down the road. thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2016 12:50 AM Title: Crazy Over Me

Aww cute!! Great first date story!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2016 2:19 PM Title: Little Bit of You

Hope they both have some better luck this year. Could there be an engagement? 



Author's Response:

I agree with you! I definitely think there will be an enagagment. I loosely base the storylines of events happening in the present. So i plan on doing an engagement chapter, but I'm holding out on Ricky to propose in real life. I am hoping he does it sooner rather than later. But if I feel like I'm ready to do an engagement chapter than I will, but for the time being I am going to hold off on it. But it is certainly in the cards. I hope that answers your question. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2016 1:40 PM Title: Little Bit of You

Cute!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2016 4:09 PM Title: Little Bit of You

Love means missing the other person when you can't be together.



Author's Response:

So very true! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2016 11:58 PM Title: What Hurts The Most

Hey I really like the chaper. I'm glad I found you on here. I haven't been writing lately because I have been really busy. I really do like that chapter. Maybe you should do a chapter when Ricky cut off his mullett ;) 

Keep up the good work. Looking forward to next chapter.

-KK :)



Author's Response:

I am so happy you have enjoyed this chapter. And are continuing to follow my story. I understand life gets busy, I do hope that you find time to write/update soon becuase I really want to know what is going to happen in Two Time Nationwide Champion Dad. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2016 12:48 PM Title: What Hurts The Most

Please keep updating!



Author's Response:

I am working on it! Just have to think of a song and a storyline. I think I may have something so I will try to update soon.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2016 10:01 PM Title: What Hurts The Most

Keep it up! Interested to see what hapens next!!



Author's Response:

Awesome! Thanks for the positive feedback.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2016 10:55 PM Title: First Flight Home

I think the song compliments the chapter well! I liked that Trevor stepped in and spoke up to Danica. I think it was good for her to hear from someone else's prospective how what happened impacted Ricky and their relationship. Keep up the good work!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2016 1:17 AM Title: What Kinda Gone

Can't wait for new chapters!



Author's Response:

I am glad you like this story.

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2016 11:59 PM Title: What Kinda Gone

i think they should find out danicas pregnant and elope.



Author's Response:

Interesting thought. I think that would make for a very interesting story, I will have to think about it. Maybe with this story or maybe a thought for a story I could write. In my mind they are practically married.. I mean they have been dating for like 3 years.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2016 10:57 PM Title: Jesus Take the Wheel

Nice chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 10:58 PM Title: Girl Crush

I'll read when you have new chapters.

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2016 12:28 AM Title: You're Still The One

Great as always!



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your positive feedback and reviews!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2016 11:05 PM Title: Move Along

where's my next chapter! :)



Author's Response:

3 new chapters are up. enjoy!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2016 2:37 PM Title: Move Along

Update soon please!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reveiwing I am glad you are enjoying this story. I will be updating soon.

You must login (register) to review.