Reviews For Girl Crush
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bethany Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2017 1:44 PM Title: Girl Crush

Girl Crush was a great read for me. I was looking for some help research paper and Girl Crush provided me that. I will recommend this to other people as well.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2017 11:59 PM Title: If I Told You

How real do you want it to be? If you wanted to be ficitional, this could follow any of the paths mentioned here. Like her getting a different ride or perhaps pursuing a different passion. Maybe even the baby route.  https://www.ranker.com/list/best-country-songs-about-kids/ranker-music I had to past it as plain text, but it's a list of contry songs about babies/kids.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2017 10:53 PM Title: If I Told You

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2017 1:44 AM Title: Fast

Hope Danica gets pregnant



Author's Response:

I don't know if a pregnancy storyline is coming to this story however your persistence has inspired me to write a Danica and Ricky pregnancy centric story. Hopefully I will get it updates soon! I would love to here your thoughts on it

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2017 12:41 AM Title: Fast

Good times go by too fast, but the memories last.



Author's Response:

So True! Thanking you for reviewing and following along with my story despite the long absence!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 8:23 PM Title: Fast

Glad to see an update. 



Author's Response:

Sorry it's been such a long time! I appreciate you sticking with this story. And hopefully I can get a few more chapters updated soon

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 12:32 PM Title: Fast

Cute! Glad to see an update



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review and staying with this story

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2016 8:18 PM Title: Bad Day

let them find out she pregnant



Author's Response:

We shall see!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2016 11:29 PM Title: Bad Day

Bad days are when love is most needed, so good thing she had Ricky.



Author's Response:

we all have our bad days, where we turn to the people we count on most. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2016 12:20 PM Title: Bad Day

Nice!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 10:06 PM Title: Crazy Over Me

I guess love is crazy. Your emotions go wild and overcome your head.



Author's Response:

I would have to agree. Love is love, an emotion that cannot be controlled.

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2016 12:08 AM Title: Crazy Over Me

are they going to have babies



Author's Response:

possibly somewhere down the road. thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2016 12:50 AM Title: Crazy Over Me

Aww cute!! Great first date story!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2016 2:19 PM Title: Little Bit of You

Hope they both have some better luck this year. Could there be an engagement? 



Author's Response:

I agree with you! I definitely think there will be an enagagment. I loosely base the storylines of events happening in the present. So i plan on doing an engagement chapter, but I'm holding out on Ricky to propose in real life. I am hoping he does it sooner rather than later. But if I feel like I'm ready to do an engagement chapter than I will, but for the time being I am going to hold off on it. But it is certainly in the cards. I hope that answers your question. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2016 1:40 PM Title: Little Bit of You

Cute!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2016 4:09 PM Title: Little Bit of You

Love means missing the other person when you can't be together.



Author's Response:

So very true! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2016 11:58 PM Title: What Hurts The Most

Hey I really like the chaper. I'm glad I found you on here. I haven't been writing lately because I have been really busy. I really do like that chapter. Maybe you should do a chapter when Ricky cut off his mullett ;) 

Keep up the good work. Looking forward to next chapter.

-KK :)



Author's Response:

I am so happy you have enjoyed this chapter. And are continuing to follow my story. I understand life gets busy, I do hope that you find time to write/update soon becuase I really want to know what is going to happen in Two Time Nationwide Champion Dad. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2016 12:48 PM Title: What Hurts The Most

Please keep updating!



Author's Response:

I am working on it! Just have to think of a song and a storyline. I think I may have something so I will try to update soon.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2016 10:01 PM Title: What Hurts The Most

Keep it up! Interested to see what hapens next!!



Author's Response:

Awesome! Thanks for the positive feedback.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2016 10:55 PM Title: First Flight Home

I think the song compliments the chapter well! I liked that Trevor stepped in and spoke up to Danica. I think it was good for her to hear from someone else's prospective how what happened impacted Ricky and their relationship. Keep up the good work!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2016 1:17 AM Title: What Kinda Gone

Can't wait for new chapters!



Author's Response:

I am glad you like this story.

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2016 11:59 PM Title: What Kinda Gone

i think they should find out danicas pregnant and elope.



Author's Response:

Interesting thought. I think that would make for a very interesting story, I will have to think about it. Maybe with this story or maybe a thought for a story I could write. In my mind they are practically married.. I mean they have been dating for like 3 years.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2016 10:57 PM Title: Jesus Take the Wheel

Nice chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 10:58 PM Title: Girl Crush

I'll read when you have new chapters.

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2016 12:28 AM Title: You're Still The One

Great as always!



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your positive feedback and reviews!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2016 11:05 PM Title: Move Along

where's my next chapter! :)



Author's Response:

3 new chapters are up. enjoy!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2016 2:37 PM Title: Move Along

Update soon please!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reveiwing I am glad you are enjoying this story. I will be updating soon.

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2016 9:49 PM Title: I Don't Dance

Great job again, please update soon. Don't worry about the lack of reviews. I don't think many people know about this site. I enjoy your story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all of your positive feedback. I am happy that you are enjoying this story..I hope to update soon!

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2016 2:17 AM Title: Games

I love long chapters!



Author's Response:

Although it sometimes takes a little longer I enjoy writing long chapters becuase as a reader I perfer when the chapters are long and filling. So I try to make my chapters long and intriging so that the chapters are more enjoyable. Of course with this story the chapter lengths relay a little bit on the song they are written too and the type of story line I am writing for that particular song. Thanks for taking the time to review my story I like to see what you have to say.

Reviewer: nascarlove Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2016 12:48 PM Title: Mama's Broken Heart

These chapters are great. I always see improvement in your writing every story you post! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I so happy that you see improvement and that you are enjoying my story it means a lot to me. Thanks for taking the time to leave me an review, and I will be updating soon.

You must login (register) to review.