You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ypMs Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 8:56 PM Title: The Journey Begins....Professionally

Nike Pas Cher Femme Adidas Originals Superstar pandora outlet store Pandora Store botas de futbol Michael Kors Handbags Discount pandora beads Air Jordan Retro Sale Air Max Pas Cher Negozi Pandora Soccer Boots Outlet nike Discount Air Max Nike Roshe Run Sale christian louboutin outlet Nike Shoes Sale Store Nike Shox discount Sale Scarpe Air Max cheap uggs for women nfl store Jordan Store Air max levně Moncler Sale Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel converse store Nike Air Jordan 11 louboutin heels nike shoes TOMS SHOES OUTLET toms shoes outlet Uggs For Cheap nike jordan shoes moncler outlet Adidas Neo Discount Sale Jordan Sneakers For Sale Uggs Pas Cher Soldes UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN Nike Store Canada goose dam Jordan Schoenen Nike Air Women Ugg Pas Cher En France zapatillas nike baratas Nike Air Sneakers Nike Zapatos fitflops sale uk nike air max running shoes abercrombie and fitch store Yeezy Men chaussures nike pas cher Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher Nike Air Max Cheap Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site nike air jordan pas cher Nike Soccer Cleats Boots Moncler Outlet Online Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher Ray ban sale online canada goose jacket outlet Toms Outlet Online Nike Online Store nike joggesko Timberland Outlet uggs for women zapatos de futbol nike Air Max 90 new jordan releases Nike Air Damen nike sportschuhe Hogan Outlet canada goose jackets on sale toms sale adidas outlet Nike Factory Store retro jordans for cheap Jordan Shoes Air Nike Air Pas Cher Yeezy Black Pandora Official Website ugg store chaussure basket homme Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace prada outlet zapatilla adidas Coach Bags On Sale Hugo Boss Sale Oakley Sunglasses Cheap nike sneakers Canada Goose Womens Coats uggs outlet Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace ugg factory outlet newest lebron shoes Nike Air Huarache For Sale chaussure Nike homme günstige nike schuhe Adidas Originals Stan Smith nike schuhe günstig pandora jewelry store Cheap Michael Kors coach factory outlet online Yeezy Boost Sale Online Air Nike air force one pas cher Moncler Outlet Store scarpe hogan outlet ugg clearance Ugg boots Sale Adidas Superstar Sale Online cheap uggs Pandora Store Sale Nike Air 90 The official UGG huarache sneakers longchamp bags on sale Air Max Femme new yeezy shoes Ray Ban Sunglasses Online nike tn pas cher new pandora charms official NHL jerseys Air max dam billige nike sko scarpe nike adidas store Canada Goose Outlet Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace Nike Shox Cheap Kobe Shoes Nike Original Ugg Boots vans shoe store Ugg Outlet Online Store cheap nike air max reebok running shoes moncler jacket sale Nike Air Max Goedkoop Vans Black Sneakers religion store Michael Kors Canada Goose Outlet Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher nike sb stefan janoski Boty Nike Air Pandora Store womens nike air max 23 IS BACK Store Stone Island Outlet Michael Kors Outlet zapatillas running Air Max Sneakers hogan scontate Boutique Ugg Ugg Pas Cher Femme goedkope nike air max Cheap Michael Kors Tote Bag Air Max Kopen nike air Descuentos Nike Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher Boost Yeezy Sale On Line Adidas Superstar nike mercurial soccer cleats

ypMs 2017.3.28

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2016 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

Why is Chase acting like that?

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2016 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 24

I love her little crush on Chase I think it is so cute. I wonder if Chase and her will ever make up from their first encounter. Glad TJ is there taking care of her. Hopefully she is on the road to recovery...I know infections can be a setback.Can 't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

Puppy love. Awwwww! I bet she misses Daddy. The infection is on my brain, too.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2016 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 24

TJ is such a sweetheart in taking care of her. Love the dream about her daddy and Chase. The crush is just the cutest things and explains things further down the road, despite the off-start in this story. Hopefully she can get patched up and focus back on healing without anymore complications.

Reviewer: Kitkat88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2016 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 24

It's very cute that she met Chase when she was young. I am glad that she is on the start of getting better

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 23

How was her racing?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

She had a nightmare. So much for sleep.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 23

Love this story 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 23

Perfect idea in having TJ take her home, stay with her and comfort her. Hopefully having him there and talking about other things beside Leeman help so she can rest and start to work on reocvering. 

Reviewer: Kitkat88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

Aww I am glad that they are working with her and helping her get through this terrible act. PMS

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2016 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 22

this story is so intriging

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2016 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Feel so bad for Aleska in what she is going thru, and it's interesting to seeing the unique relationship that she and Chad have. There's the sweetness, but also his toughness that he shows. Poor girl :( 

Reviewer: Kitkat88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2016 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter. I really think that she needs to talk to someone. I hope that Chad can talk some sense into her. PMS

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 21

She needs someone to help her understand the situation better, possibily . Maybe fill in the gaps, so she can have closure.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

I think Chad loves her, in some sense.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

Chad and Ron will discuss how to handle the weekend. As this is a prequel, I think Blake goes to prison before he gets a chance to finish what he started.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

TJ will tell as much as he feels he can and Chad will not like what happend to Aleska.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

Does she trust TJ enough is the question. If she trusts him, she'll tell. Otherwise, she'll close up.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

Blake is so horrible. Aleska didn't deserve this!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope something happens to Blake. Something bad. He deserves it.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

I think the guys will be upset and perhaps distracted.  Maybe she'll have a visitor when she wakes. How the weekend goes will depend on reactions and such.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

I think some of the emotions at least, are real.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 12

I want to beat up the person that did all this to her. Just MAD!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 21

I know it must pain them to see her like that, and obviously she doesn't need to know, but can't blame her curiousity. Regardless, glad that she has the guys and knowing her, she probably wants them to get her abbrest on her note and such, wanting to stay involved in hte racing and continue to use it as a distraction from everything. 

Reviewer: Kitkat88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2016 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 21

I am glad that she is awake. PMS

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2016 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 20

I think Ron is right. Chad seems to treat Aleska as his daughter and although he hasn't known her long Chad has acted as a father figure since Aleska joined Hendrick and Chad has continued to act like a father as she has been in the hospital. I sure hope she catches a break soon, because this is going to be a long recovery process and Aleska hasn't really gotten the chance to start it. She is strong and I think she will make it through. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2016 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 20

Nicely done by Ron in figuring it out and breaking it down. Perfect explaination. As much as it pisses off Chad that they know, I think it's a benefit. They understand why this is taking an extra toll on him and perhaps can give him some comfort, and help - even if he tries to withstand it as much as possible with how he is. 

Ugh. But Chad is right. When can she catch a break? Glad that Kevin walked in when he did and hopefully she gets through surgery, and this is the end of her suffering. 

Reviewer: Kitkat88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2016 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad that her uncle walked in when he did. Man Aleska really needs to catch a break. PMS 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2016 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hope Aleska get through the surgery....more soon

You must login (register) to review.