Reviews For Chasing the Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 111: Birthday Present

Oh i am so glad that you are back i have missed your stories i was really hoping you weren't going to be one of those authors that i fell in love with their stories and they left them unfinished and walked away. Chase was so sweet with his date for her birthday they make such a cute paring. I am so glad that you finished it up this was and i can't wait to see what is in store for that killer sequel i will egerally be awaiting it.



Author's Response:

I will try and get the first chapter up as soon as I can. The sequel is going to be quite the adventure if you will. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 111: Birthday Present

Glad you came back. Can't wait to read more of your stories.



Author's Response:

I will try and update on a regular basis and get them all going again. Can't make any promises, though. 

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 111: Birthday Present

great update, sad that it's over, but looking forward to the sequel. A very cryptic last line. I hope no one bad reappears they are so far past that. I am afraid though since Demi was to be released so who knows? love it though.



Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait and see ;) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2016 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 110: Birthday

awww, that sounds like fun

Reviewer: supercarXS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2016 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 108: XFINITY Race

Lmao Ryan has his priorities straight doesn't he xD Can't wait to see Alyssa's reaction to this gift. Chase has been putting a ton of effort into it, that's for sure.



Author's Response:

Got to make sure it's a present fit for a princess ;) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2016 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 108: XFINITY Race

awww, glad she won

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2016 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 107: Texas

I hope she wins, it would be perfect like Chase said with the first wins that tend to take place at Texas :) I hope she gets to be surprised by the party lol that she thinks it's her dad throwing it, but it's Chase. love it. pms. I hope no one spills the beans, Sunday will be there fast enough. Also, I wonder who Emma was on the phone with, and Demi better not try anything. She knows what will happen. Hopefully Emma can't convince her even if she does track her down. love it pms.



Author's Response:

While she's already got her first win as that came at Atlanta earlier in the year ;) As far as party, that may not be quite the idea that Chase has in mind but you'll just have to wait and see. We'll also have to see what happens with Emma and Demi moving forward.

Reviewer: supercarXS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2016 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 107: Texas

Get in the car and drive. That's what she needs to do. Yeah it's hard, but if they both want the same thing -- to be friends -- that's what's gonna happen. Dale's right -- the heartache sucks but it's a fact of life. 

Birthday! Can't wait to see how that's gonna pan out ;)

Reviewer: supercarXS Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2016 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 106: Weekly Gossip

Wow! Just got caught up. (Seriously, I missed these guys.) It's really good to see that Chase and Alyssa are moving forward in their relationship. I think they're really good for each other -- you got more than a few audible "aws" from me throughout my rereads :) I love the dynamic they have, and damn, I think everyone should have a guy like Chase around to let them cry on their shoulders! Forget the age difference -- they're so damn cute together, who cares?! (Everyone who knocks 'em has just gotta be super jealous!) 

I have to say, I am a little bit woried about Leo though. He seems like a cool enough guy, but I think it's pretty obvious that he still has feelings for our dear friend Alyssa. It's hard to have the talk they did in this last chapter here. (Had to do it once or twice myself... and just makes things awkward for all parties invovled...) Hopefully, that doesn't happen, because they really are good friends, and Leo seems like a nice guy, somebody Alyssa would like to keep around. I don't want them to ruin the friendship they have... but I guess if it's time, then it's time. He seems to be taking it well enough. 

Keep it rollin -- I'm happy to be back into this!



Author's Response:

Glad that you're back on board. I have missed your reviews. I look forward to you getting caught up on each of the stories, one-by-one :)

I have certainly enjoyed writing Chase and Alyssa's relationship and glad that you picked up on the cute moments throughout. Oh, and you're probably right about those commenting on the age difference haha

Interesting comments on Leo as it does worry me. That's been the difficult part with this story is balancing his emotions and how he rolls into the flow of handling everything at hand. Hopefully I can make it work to where everyone is happy at the end.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2016 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 106: Weekly Gossip

Ryan is so stinkin' adorable



Author's Response:

It's fun writing his cuteness and shyness into this mix.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2016 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 105: Martinsville

Geez, Emma Vitty is the biggest, bitchiest skank on Earth.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2016 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 104: The Get Together

awww, Ryan needs a girl of his very own



Author's Response:

Perhaps it'll be Karsyn, perhaps someone else.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2016 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 103: Advice

I really hope Demi doesn't show up, but  I think she will at some point



Author's Response:

We'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2016 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 102: Cupid's Plans

can't wait for his perfect gift. Ryan and Karsyn would be cute together



Author's Response:

It seemed to be the picture of a cute couple in head so decided to go with it.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 101: Plans....

hope all Chase's plans work out and Demi doesn't cause trouble



Author's Response:

We'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2016 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 100: The Betrayal

he'll figure out the perfect present

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2016 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 99: Demi's Story Con't

Chase is such a sweet man.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2016 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 98: Demi and Randy

glad he's opening up about Demi.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 97: Cupid

I'd love to be Ryan date to their prom . 



Author's Response:

I think any girl would love to be his date. He's such a sweetie ;) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2016 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 97: Cupid

can't wait for the prom and more confessions



Author's Response:

Confessions coming next chapter. The prom is slowly coming. First I got a birthday to tackle :D

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2016 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 96: Confessions and Tears

awww, they're both so strong

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2016 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 95: Confessional Con't

I'm glad their finally having their talk.



Author's Response:

It's a great step of progress for sure.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2015 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 5: First Practice

So glad to see you post this one on here. One of my favorites



Author's Response:

Eventaully all the stories will be here. It's just not overwelming it and moving them all at once.

You must login (register) to review.