Reviews For Lovers' Quarrel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2016 3:50 PM Title: A Date

oooo I love it. I espailly love the ending. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to next chapter. :)

-KK :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Always look forward to what you have to say. Just curious... I'm I going to see Two TIme Nationwide Champion Dad updated at somepoint. I have been waiting for it, but I haven't seen it.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2016 10:07 PM Title: A Date

It's time for love now.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2016 12:22 AM Title: A Decision?

Love is growing.



Author's Response:

Sometimes you just have to fall and hope that someone is there to catch you. It seems to me like Denny will be there. Thanks for leaving me a review.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2016 10:11 PM Title: A Bottle of Wine

Maybe she'll start to return his love soon.



Author's Response:

Slowly but surely she is getting there! Thanks for reviewing, I enjoy seeing what you have to say.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2016 10:02 PM Title: A Rose

Unrequited love, for now.



Author's Response:

It takes some time to move on and fully fall in love. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2016 11:12 PM Title: A Decision?

Awe. That was a sweet chapter. I could see Dale doing that. Now how will Danica admit it? Because since this is Martinsville, it will be more than likely that Denny will win. I'm courious how she would do it? Looking forward to next chapter.Keep up the good work.

-KK :)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this chapter. This story is a lot of fun to write. I think Danica will admit her feelings soon, but you will have to wait and she how it happens. Thanks for the review!

P.S. Still waiting for Two Time Nationwide Dad Champion!!! :) Any idea when I will see it?

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2016 12:16 AM Title: A Decision?

Cute!! But it's a little weird to think of her with another driver that isn't Ricky.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I know its weird seeing Danica with Denny, but they have good chemistry.

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2016 12:37 AM Title: A Bottle of Wine

Very intresting. This is a huge development. Now were do they go from here. Looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. Two Time should be up no later than next weekend. :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! Things have been a little slow with school winding down, but I hope to be doing some updating soon for both stories.

P.S. I can't wait for Two Time!!!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 11:35 PM Title: A Bottle of Wine

Cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 1:37 AM Title: A Rose

Denny may not be saying it out loud, but a rose for an apology? Please Hamlin. Roes are signs of love. We get the message that you're sending ;)

It's also funny that you bring this story back into the forray and they have their incident at Bristol together.



Author's Response:

I would have to agree with you. A rose as an apology only works if you are in a relationship...so I think Denny may be pushing the envelope a little with that one, but it seems that Denny was able to talk his way out of suggestion that the rose was anything more than an apology gesture. We will have to see if Denny with continue to push the friendship line, and if so how will see react?

I did find it funny that Danica and Denny did have that incident at Bristol and Danica said something about him losing control when he is behind her, referring back to this orginal incident. Thanks for review!

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2016 11:09 PM Title: A Rose

Intresting. Like I said before I'm liking this story line better. More drama. I'm digging it. Now the question is now what? Looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. I fogot finals where this week. So I have been focusing on that so no later than May 10 the one story will be done and two time should be up. Sorry about that I wasn't paying attention. :p



Author's Response:

Now what is the question. Will Danica be able to figure out her feelings? Is Denny really going to be able to keep a friendly boundary after confessing his true feelings? We will just have to wait and see.Thanks for reviewing!

P.S. The suspense of waiting for Two Time is killing me! But I will be patient and wait as school has to take a priority. I look forward to reading it whenever you decide to post it!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2016 1:02 PM Title: A Rose

I think Denny meant it when he said it was just an apology gesture. I am interested to see what is to come for them.



Author's Response:

We shall have to see. Thanks so much for reveiwing!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 10:18 PM Title: A Conversation

Love happens in so many ways.



Author's Response:

Very true! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 10:09 PM Title: A Crash, A Confession, A Kiss

I barely remember the old story, but I'll still read it here.



Author's Response:

Happy to have you along for the ride!

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2016 4:04 PM Title: A Conversation

Wow to be honest I like the way this version is going. More drama to it. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. You should see Two Time Nationwide Champion Dad up again soon. I'm reading it over to see if I need to correct it or what. It will be up soon though.



Author's Response:

I like this version more than the other one and I am very excited for what is to come. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

P.S. I can't wait to read Two Time Nationwide Dad as it one of my favorite stories and I want to see where it goes! I have been waiting a long time for this to be up and I am sure it will be amazing!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 1:19 AM Title: A Conversation

Glad taht they talked it out. Given how close those two are, I hope she decides to open the door down the road to a relationship. Oh, and I don't think the media is just going to hush like they say ;) 



Author's Response:

It's always good to talk things out so everything can be explained and that way nothing is left unsaid. I would have to agree with you about the media, they won't ignore this as much as Denny and Danica do. They all saw the kiss and I'm sure the media will try to spin the story into a relationship, looking for hints as the season progresses. As far as what happens between Denny and Danica, only time will tell. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 1:16 AM Title: A Crash, A Confession, A Kiss

I loved this story originally!! So glad that it's back!!! :D



Author's Response:

I am so happy you enjoy this story. I decided to take it down a slighty different road than I originally planned so hopefully you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2016 8:54 PM Title: A Conversation

I'm in to see where it goes. It could be intriguing.



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2016 12:45 AM Title: A Conversation

It's a solid strategy. Will have too see if they can stick to it!



Author's Response:

We will have to see what the future holds...thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2016 12:42 AM Title: A Crash, A Confession, A Kiss

Ooooooh... drama!!!



Author's Response:

should be interesting to watch what happens! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Harley Grace Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2016 8:59 AM Title: A Crash, A Confession, A Kiss

I'm tickled pink that you've brought Lover's Quarrel to Loose Lugs! I'm excite to see what's coming next. Please, post more soon :)



Author's Response:

i am so happy that you are excited for this story. I hope to update soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2016 12:09 AM Title: A Crash, A Confession, A Kiss

O wow. I'm glad you put this one up here. It was one of my favorite stories on the other site. I'm really glad you put this story up. I'm suprised that you also put the kiss a part the arguement, but I liked it. Now the question is will Denny talk to her?

Really looking forward to the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you liked this story, i really do to. I made some edits since the original post of this story so I am still trying to decide what direction I want to take this story and what I want the story line to be. I have a few ideas, so hopefully I will be able to decide and start writing again sooon. Thanks for your patience.

You must login (register) to review.