Reviews For Rekindling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2016 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

Can't wait for the next story hoping Ryan has a good season and that would be awesome if they did get pregant after their first time back together can't wait to see.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story. We'll have to wait and see on the pregnancy, but I'm also hopeful for a good season.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2016 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

*jumpy claps* can't wait for the nest one. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2016 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

woohoo!!

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2016 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

Aw that was a sweet chapter just to see them talking through and realizing that she is safe and for him to realize she's getting better and more ready to take the next step it was a great conversation for the two of them.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2016 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

they're such a perfect pair. can't wait until they get to spend more time together

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2016 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

awww, baby steps

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2016 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad that she's getting closer to trusting Ryan and that seems like what he would be like in real life not wanting to hurt his girl. It's so sweet and shows the type of guy he is. I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

In seeing how he talks about helping kids and just his interviews, he seems like the sweet guy that would do anything for anybody, and wouldn't want to cause any trouble. That's what I'm trying to convey when I think about what his character would say or do in this situation.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

awwwd84;

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2016 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 2: Heading Out

aww, more soon

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2016 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Idea

awww, Ryan's too adorable for words.

You must login (register) to review.