Reviews For A Daddy To Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2016 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

Aw so cute

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2016 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

Aw he loves them

Reviewer: nascarqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2016 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

This is great!

Reviewer: nascarqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2016 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this! Please update soon! 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2016 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

Aw she wants jimmie to be her daddy

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 8

Awww so glad that their night went well. Kudos to Jimmie for pulling out all the romantic stops!!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2016 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 7

Given how much fun he is having and how well he handled her tough questions, I can say that he could definately handle doing this.... and I can't wait to see them all grow closer together.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2016 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Delia is just the cutest little girl. It'll be interesting to see when Misty chooses to open up about her husband, though. It's also interseting in how she worded it "there's a lot that I have to figure out". Hopefully it includes no second thoughts on Jimmie.

Reviewer: SmokeGirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2016 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ur welcome, it happens. 

Reviewer: SmokeGirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2016 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 6

Just thought u should know, that 6 is the same as u posted for  five. 



Author's Response:

Oops. That's what happens when I post after maybe 3 hrs of sleep. It's fixed now. Thanks for letting me know.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2016 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 5

It's so adorable watching Jimmie fall head over heels in love with Misty and her daughter, and so adorable watching him interact with her. Hopefully things just continue to grow more and more for them all.

Reviewer: WinstonCup426 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2016 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

This is shaping up to be a very heartfelt story. The characters are written well and I care about their relationships already. And yes, Delia is super cute. I do think Misty's anxiety about dating again could be emphasized more, and some of the scenes during the Chuck-E-Cheese date tended to drag on a bit with frivolous details, but we're still early on and you have plenty of time to work on those. Hope to read more!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2016 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 4

Glad that it was a simple scare and not a bigger issue. Also, glad that they all had fun together. Hopefully things continue to progress just as well. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2016 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

Delia is just the cutest. So adorable. Love the fun that they're all having to go, and so seemlishly, too.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2016 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awww love the relationship that Misty has with her daughter. It's soo cute, and love how she explained things. Hopefully the playdate goes off really well :D

Reviewer: smcki88 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2016 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it can't wait for more!! Was this ever posted on fanficnation? I feel like I've read it before but I could be getting it confused. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yes, it was posted there. I think it was my most popular story there. Finally decided to repost it. Hope you like the rest of it!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2016 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw cute start. Can't wait to see how things grow between them with her daughter in the mix.

You must login (register) to review.