You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 32: Date Night

cute date I think it went well and was worth all the waiting. Can't wait to see if Kevin and Travis get caught playing their little spy game... but it seems this bet is over. Looking forward to see how Dale and Angela move forward from here. It seems like they have forgiven and moved on to the past.. it will be interesting to see them focus on the present and future!



Author's Response:

The bet seems over once they reveal what they did. It's just the matter of seeing if William goes through with the outcome of losing.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 32: Date Night

Aww such a sweet date!! I'm so glad things are going well for them so far! Those boys better be careful or they will be in BIG trouble. Excited to see what's next for Angelica and Dale.

 

 

 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2016 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 31: Race Time

Great chapter. Looking forward to their date! Dale does have a point...kissing someone is one way to make them be quiet. I think Angela was just surprised by it as it probably brought back memories of the past which makes her feel a little uneasy as Angela knows how things have gone between them in the past and wants to make sure they are better this time around. Glad to see Denny working on his maturity. Some of the garage like Dale may be skeptical, but I think Angela believes that Denny was serious and will stick to his word as he strives to change for the better. Hoping for more soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :) 

Reviewer: supercarXS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2016 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 31: Race Time

Well... I'd have a hard time holding back that kiss too ;) I don't think they're moving too fast. (But how fast is too fast? He's a NASCAR driver, for God's sake!) 



Author's Response:

If anything, it may be not fast enough for a guy used to going high speeds - but then again, sometimes it's nice to kick back and go slow for awhile. ;)

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 31: Race Time

Glad that they are keeping the on track stuff on track. Can't wait for their date!

Reviewer: supercarXS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 30: Date Planning

They NEED to go go-karting. I don't know about them, but that's my ideal date! They both love racing -- can't go wrong with that!

Also, so good to see that she and Denny made up. I was a little worried about them, but now that this is smoothed over, it shouldn't cause as many problems or worries. 



Author's Response:

....or at least we hope it won't cause anymore issues ;) 

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2016 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 30: Date Planning

Glad she and Hamlin are at least back on speaking terms. I can't wait to see how the date goes!!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2016 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 30: Date Planning

Sounds like Dale is planning an amazing date. Glad to see that Angelica and Denny were able to make up. I think they have a really good connnection and Denny truly meant his apology. can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Now it's just a matter of hoping those plans go into action right ;) And it seems that way when it comes to Denny & Angelica.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2016 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 29: Garage Winks

Oh this is going to be fun! Excited to see what happens on the date!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2016 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Date

AWWWW! they are so sweet!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2016 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 29: Garage Winks

I don't think this secret relationship is going to be a secret very long... Angela and Dale should watch out. This crew is like a dog with a bone and despite what Angela has said to the crew that crew knows Dale too well to drop this. The only way the crew will drop the glances, and secret gestures is when Dale and Angela come out as an officially couple and being that they haven't even been on a date yet it could be a while which is just going to mean this game will continue amongst the crew. Looking forward to the date Dale is planning I am sure it will be special. Hurry back with more soon.



Author's Response:

Love your comments about the crew. I had to chuckle a little, but you're right. This just seems to make them hungrier the longer it goes on haha

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2016 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Date

I am so excited that Angela has given in. Sometimes you just need to listen to your heart. I also believe that Dale knows that second chances are hard to come by and he is going to do everything he can not to screw this up. I am so ahppy for these two.. I am ready to see the magic they once had. Wonder how long they will be able to keep this a secret in light of the rumors of a relationship between them swirling around the garage. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

That's a good question in regards to hiding and rumors - we'll have to wait and see......and you're probably right on Dale knowing that he's in lucky territory in getting this chance.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2016 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 27: Hamlin's Realization

It seems that the tough love he recieved from his teammates might be exactly waht Denny needed. Hopefully this is a wake up call for him and he can start to turn is life around a little bit. Once Angelica sees the improvements Denny is making she will be more open to trying to be friends again. And although I think Angela has her heart set on Dale there is o reason she can't be friends with Denny and maybe Denny will be able to move on and find someone who makes him happy. Looking forward to what comes next



Author's Response:

Great review, and anaylysis of the protential future. You're right that perhaps Angelica can find forgiveness, and what's to say that you can't have some friends that are guys? 

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 27: Hamlin's Realization

Teammates are great for advice!! Interested to see if Angelica will even want to talk to Hamilin



Author's Response:

haha She didn't seem to keen on him the last time that they crossed paths. 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2016 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 26: Post-Article

Cute! Love this story. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2016 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 26: Post-Article

Cute!! I don't think it will be too much longer. I don't think Angelica can resist him for too  much longer. Can't wait to see what's in store for these two.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2016 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 25: The Article

Love it! Denny is one jealous guy, it sucks to see things we can't have. I think Dale and Ange;a will handle this all very professionally and these rumors will be put to bed in no time. However, I think in dealing with this situation Dale and Angela are going to take a step in their friendship and I think its just a matter of time before Angela caves. Later down the road if Dale and Angela get to together(i assume they will) it will be interesting to see how this announcement will been seen. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing :) Jealousy is certainly an interesting thing to witness and you're right, it sucks sometimes being left on the outside. 

Good observation on Dale and Angela as it may just be another piece to further along their relationship. As far as the relationship becoming public at that time and how, that's another good question....and one that I have pondered a couple times.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2016 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 20: Hammy!!!

love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 15: Denny's Thoughts

Love this story. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 3: Apologies

Love this story so happy you are rewriting it...can't wait for more. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Glad that you're liking the story :) Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.