Reviews For Coming Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2017 3:07 AM Title: Telling Tony

They're so perfect for each other. You can see that in how they broke through their little tussle quickly. Can't wait to see them raise a family together.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2017 7:21 PM Title: Telling Tony

Good chapter. Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2017 9:33 PM Title: Telling Tony

Glad that she finally told him and that he took the news well. Hate that she had a flashback to marcus but it is understandable. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2017 1:44 AM Title: Plans

I can understand why Tony wants to keep seperate, esp because he doesn't want her to see him torn up like this, and the fact that it wouldn't be best in front of Lillian. Hopefully things start to turn around, as Eddie said, in the days that follow.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2017 11:10 PM Title: Plans

good chapter

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2017 10:38 PM Title: Plans

Wow i can't even imagine trying to protray this but i think you are doing a great job so far excited to see where you go from here with the story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2016 11:57 PM Title: Difficult Predicaments

Great chapter..  i think you handled it all very respectfully and I look forward to to the next chapter. I wonder how they will announce they are expecting..and how Tony will handle the news. Good work and I look foward to reading more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank You!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2016 7:57 PM Title: Frustrations

Nice chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: nascarqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2016 1:47 AM Title: Hospital Life

I love this!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you continue to read and review:)

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2016 1:38 PM Title: Hospital Life

this was a good chapter. I really enjoyed it. Hopefully Tony will be at home resting and on his way to recovery soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2016 12:01 AM Title: August 2013

good chapter! Will be very interesting to watch the recovery process.



Author's Response:

:) thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2016 11:51 PM Title: August 2013

Update soon!! I love Tony stories!! I can't wait!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2016 1:51 AM Title: The Calm Before the Storm

Loved it! Happy to see Kendra getting out of the house and being able to have some freedom. Seems like they got a nice routine down. Looking forward to what the season has in store for them



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2016 1:33 AM Title: Honeymoon

Glad that they had a great honeymoon together and I thought the shopping trip with the ladies was cute enough. Curious as to why Gene wants to see her in the office. Hopefully Marcus hasn't escaped jail or anything like that.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!... We will find out soon enough

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2016 1:15 AM Title: Wedding Bells

Such a cute chapter. Loved the vows! This is such a cute family, can't wait to see what the future holds for them.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 10:03 PM Title: Wedding Bells

Keep it coming!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 3:44 PM Title: Wedding Bells

Awwwwww that was an adorable and sweet wedding. Absolutely adored their vows for each other. They make the perfect sweet family.



Author's Response:

Thanks you!!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2016 10:50 PM Title: How It's Supposed To Be

Everything is happening so fast!!



Author's Response:

Well I hope you are still enjoying it!!!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2016 10:33 PM Title: How It's Supposed To Be

Everything is happening so fast!!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2016 2:39 AM Title: How It's Supposed To Be

This was a really sweet chapter. Although Tony and Kendra's relationship escalated quickly from the beginning of this story, everything has flowed nicely. I think Gene said it best "this is how it's supposed to be", when you know you know and even though Kendra and Tony have truly been together maybe a couple months or so the have a lot of history and they know what they want. Can't wait to see where this goes and I think the two of them will have beautiful wedding. Nice job!



Author's Response:

I quite agree... thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2016 12:47 AM Title: How It's Supposed To Be

Awww he's so sweet in how he was simply able to get her to talk and open up and take care of her. They're certainly perfect together. Oh, and fyi, I love that they're alerady engaged.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2016 12:49 PM Title: Order in the Court

Really good chapter. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2016 12:36 PM Title: Order in the Court

S-T-E-W-A-R-T now he has a child of his own!! YES!!!



Author's Response:

Haha!! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2016 1:23 AM Title: Order in the Court

Glad that Gene didn't lecture her, but rather had something else to tell her. Also, glad that she and Patricia are playing nice on that regard.

That interesting flashback and following discussion with Tony - wish the signs would've been seen sooner so she and Tony could've had more time together than they are now. It'd also make things easier in trying to move forward.

Absolutely glad that she got full custody of Lillian and I hope that Gene is truthfully right in Marcus being out of her life from now on.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! I think Kendra has learned a lot in the past few months and that will help her grow as a person and help her moving forward with her life.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 1:51 AM Title: Date Night

You'd think Gene wouldn't be harsh due to knowing Tony well, but then again that's his baby girl and he may be worried about her rushing too fast, or being out late without notification that she'd be in late. Either way, hot damn those two had fun together :D



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2016 7:21 PM Title: Date Night

UH OH!! I'm loving it!!! Bring it on!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your enthusiasm with every chapter!!!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2016 3:01 PM Title: Date Night

Gene seems to be upset, don't know why considering she is a grown woman, but I can understand him waiting for her to returm. After all she was out with Tony, Gene had to have known that she was is in goods hands. Looking forward to see where this goes next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2016 5:06 AM Title: A New Daddy

that was really good. Glad to see Lillian so accepting of Tony. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2016 12:52 AM Title: A New Daddy

Love it! :) That came together perfectly. I can understand Tony's initial frustration but glad to see it sorted out and him having that special time with Lillian. Can't wait to see Tony and Kendra start to grow closer.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2016 11:34 PM Title: A New Daddy

Can't wait!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.