You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2016 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 224 - Epilogue

I find it hard it believe that Chad would just give up his rights to his kids especially Emily. 

Reviewer: 20rdnckbaby8 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2016 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 224 - Epilogue

Loved the ending and how she ended up with Tony!

Reviewer: 20rdnckbaby8 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2016 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, never thought it would end this way! Loved this!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2016 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 224 - Epilogue

I am sooooo happy that Jannell chose Tony. He was always there for her even after she chose Chad he never wavered in his love for her. It did end rather quickly without playing out the whole dream storyline so I kinda got lost there but loved the end I g. Will be watching for your next story.

Reviewer: lovedrake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2016 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 224 - Epilogue

Yeah!  So glad they finally ended up together.  Great story

Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2016 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 224 - Epilogue

Loved the story, I would of loved to know what happened with Chad after he left though. But it was a good ending and a great story. :)

Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2016 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 222

I really lved this story. Hopefully Janelle becomes hole again. Can't wait for the ending. 

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2016 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 222

I think she should turn to Tony and kick Chad to the curb. Is she ever going to be whole again?

Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2016 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 220

As much as I enjoy this story, my heart broke for Janelle and Chad. Janelle may feel a peace over her despite her pain but I think that Chad's PTSD will come back full force and then some. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2016 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 218

Chase her Chad don't let her go without a fight

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2016 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 218

Chad should just call his career done and fight for Janelle.

Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2016 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 218

No no no!  This is not good. Chad will relapse and Janelle may not make it. Chad you idiot how could you!?

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2016 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 216

poor Chad, he is having a really hard time..

Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 214

Wow,  just caught up. Interesting turn of events for Janelle and the gang. Wondering how this is all going to play out. I'm hoping Eric doesnt push Jimmie's buttons to hard. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 212

If Matt truly is the fourth person then why didn't Happy recognize him?



Author's Response:

Gasp! You're right....wonder who it could be?  Sorry for the suspense....well, not really.  All will be revealed soon!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2016 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 212

Cant wait till tomorrow! I love it!!

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2016 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 212

multi part love..... interesting. I want to see how that ends

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2016 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 211

Um Tony did you not hear what Kevin said about it being you, Chad, Jimmie and someone else, he might be able to help identify the fourth person.

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 210

sneaky Eric...

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2016 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 209

Happy Halloween to you as well, the suspense about the fourth continues...

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2016 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 208

interesting perspective.. 

Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2016 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 207

These last few chapters where hot!  I believe that the fourth person is either Chani, Grant or Kelly. Can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2016 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 206

I know the fourth is Chani or maybe Grant

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2016 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 204

caught with your hands up... lol......   nice viewers.. lol

 

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 205

nice strategy and plan

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2016 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 206

wow.. that one is a very hot chapter.  she came to realize everything is possible...

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2016 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 205

That would be some paternity scandal if she did it with all three then ended up pregnant.LOL

Reviewer: Lowesgirl48 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2016 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 204

Finally got caught up. So glad Janelle is doing better. Haha they got busted. I'm sure Jimmie and Smoke will tease those two badly. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2016 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 202

Why do I get the feeling it's the girl she's setting Tony up with

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 200

I think Chad should call Dr.Jaroslav and tell him what Janelle said that way they can possibly hospitaliize her so she can't hurt herself

You must login (register) to review.