You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Casey Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1: Daytona

nice

https://www.google.com.pk/

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 32: Epilouge

Just finished this. I wondered what the baby was after the previous chapter. Now I know. Once, I created a boy and girl pair of track kids. It's on some other NASCAR fiction sites, the story that includes said fictional kids that is.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2016 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 32: Epilouge

greatstory! loved the ending! i

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2016 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 32: Epilouge

I love it! Awesome story with the happy ending.  I love Evie'sreaction to learning about the birds and the bees. My son had the same reaction!  Haha!  Great job with the story!

Reviewer: degaglitter24 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2016 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 32: Epilouge

Sad to see the story end, but can't wait to see what you come up with next :)

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2016 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 30: The End of The Season

I loved the wedding, it was perfect for them, and her little surprise was awesome! Yay! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2016 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 8: Victory Celebrations.

I lo ed it. I just hope the y can make it together with her being a beautiful woman in a highly male dominated world.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2016 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 26: Kentucky

Glad to see her win again and really glad that she wants to help Kylie out and that would be perfect to have her be chad's assistant. Hope that works out like they planned for her.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 24: The Proposal

Aw love the past few chapters and wish i had been able to see Chad and Lydia pre race today i went to a ice skating show with my family and had to miss the race.

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2016 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 24: The Proposal

Yay!!  What an awesome chapter, Jayla got her Prince Charming!!

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2016 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 23: The Trial

I love this, and Jayla deserves to be free from him.  Now, onto much happier times... Awesome Job!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 21: Back to Racing

Love this!!  Glad to see that she is back racing and loving it!!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2016 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 20: Reconnecting

great chapter

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2016 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 19: Healing

So happy Chad and Jayla are healing.

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2016 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 19: Healing

Whew, tough couple of chapters. I am happy to read that Chad and Jayla are beginning to reconnect.  Therapy may help both of them too.  Dealing with that kind of stress is really hard.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 19: Healing

Aw glad that Jimmie was there to help chad and that Jayla and Chad finally had a talk and shared their emotions there such a sweet couple glad they are both healing together.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2016 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 18: Aftermath

Interested to see where this goes. Hopefully Jayla makes a speedy recovery.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2016 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 18: Aftermath

Glad Chad said they would be the one to make it poor Jayla that's horrible it happened to her glad that she has chad with her and that he is willing to stand by her side. Hope she can recover from this okay.

Reviewer: degaglitter24 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2016 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 15: Girl Talk

Read this around 1am, had me giggling :) Great chapter! More please :)

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2016 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 15: Girl Talk

Nice to see some girl bonding everyone knows that a girl needs some girl time and Amy and Chayni are perfect for that.

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2016 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 15: Girl Talk

Love the story! finally caught up, and I learned way too much about Jimmie, Junior and Chad..  What a great bonding moment for the three gals. Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2016 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 14: Felt on The Table

Funny chapter and glad that Jayla moved in with chad just hope Callie will truly be okay. Glad to see more chapters. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2016 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 13: Walking on Sunshine

can't wait to read more

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2016 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 11: Past & Present Collide

Aw glad that she seems to be letting him in she needs to tell him the whole truth about what happened with her ex so he can help her. As far as the rape scenes i'm fine if you right one or two so do what you feel is the best for your story. Can't wait to read more especially if they move back to being a happy couple as they deal with theses bumps.

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 10: Off Weekend

I liked this chater, insecurity happens to even the strongest of people.  I would like to know more of Jayla's past and what drives her so hard to be in racing.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: degaglitter24 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2016 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 10: Off Weekend

Go for the scenes. I'm interested in Jayla's past. Also in them maybe watching FSOG and seeing where that goes!

Loving the story keep it up :)

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2016 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 9: The Morning After

Great job i have no idea what is in store but i like what i have read so far so keep it going.

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2016 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Morning After

I love this chapter. No regrets! Yay!  And a win for Jimmie too!!  Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2016 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 8: Victory Celebrations.

This definelty spices things up for a little. Sure Jimmie was right, but jow will Jayla and Chad feel about this in the morning? Should be very interesting to see how Jayla and Chad approach things moving forward.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2016 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 7: Radio Chatter

Loved the perspective 

You must login (register) to review.