You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2016 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 32

You had me anxious in last several chapters. And I am happy they r all work things out.  Can't wait for the wedding and probably have other baby. More soon

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2016 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 27

Jimmie and Jeff went too far. And I hope they get over with it soon.  I hope Chloe is ok and baby too. More soon

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2016 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

I loved it!  I think Jeff and Jimmie might be okay with Chloe and Chad once they get used to the idea.  I'm glad that they admitted how they really felt to each other, they needed to connect on that deeper level and see what they were doing.  Great story so far!

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2016 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for updates.  Jimmie and Jeff is abt to find out soon.  

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

What s going on with chad?  More soon



Author's Response:

The stress from the trials and the worry over the Chloe situation finally got to him that's why he landed in the hospital

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2016 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope chad and Chloe will reunite soon and would reveal their relationship. I believe that Jimmie and Jeff would eventually accept their relationship. More soon 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2016 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hope more to come tonight. 

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2016 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love the story so far. I knew that Chad was in love with Chloe.  Hope they find her!  

Reviewer: Baby94 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2016 9:13 PM Title: Prologue

Loving this so far. 

Reviewer: Baby94 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2016 2:34 PM Title: Prologue

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Aslarn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2016 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

How interesting!  Keep it going.  :)

You must login (register) to review.