You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2017 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 169

I knew one way or another Matt would get her on his car. I'm really looking forward to next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 166

nice framework for the next two chapters

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 167

very romantic scene with a mixture of loving and caring

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2017 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 168

wow.... very steamy chapter... I like how you build the context with Matt to later making the star of the love making...... cheers to that

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 166

OMG. That was so perfect. I'm really glad that Jazz said yes. I'm pretty sure Matt will have a little pep in his step. This was such an amazing chapter. I wonder what the kids will think. Really looking forward to next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

 

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 162

Awe I liked the last two chapters. It delt with family. I love seeing Matt interact with the kids. The whole moment between him and Chase, that was wonderful. I chuckled when Jazz told Matt how coach was being smitten with her mom. I have a question are you going have the family to join Matt in Dover? Really Looking forward to next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2017 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 157

Poor Chase. But if Matt starts to talk to him that means I will get to see him and Jazz kids interact more. That will be so cool. I feel Matt will be pretty stright forward with Chase if he needs anything that he can always talk to him about it. Jazz was right, the best thing for them is therapy. As crew chief Chad has said, they went through alot in a short amount of time. You keep on talking about Dover, I hope Jazz does go but I understad if she can't, but if I'm not mistaken that is where Matt finally won. So I hope everyone can make it to that race. Really looking forward to the next chapter(s), I'm really intrested how therpy works for them. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2017 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 155

I didn't realize how far I got behind on reading. I had that was going to happen at Talladega. The whole deal with Lisa was crazy. The last few chapters though I'm glad Tony, Kyle, and Chad was able to cheer Matt up. But they are right he can go to any driver or even NASCAR and say that he needs help they will give it too him without thinking twice. I'm guessing the chapter is when Matt will chew out mini Chad's butt. The last few chapters not only stressed Matt and Jazz out but also me. Those were intense. Really looking forward to next chapter(s). Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. I know you have been talking about the boys alot but what about the girls? I know your including them but I would really like to see another Caitlin and Matt moment. Maybe instead of Jazz he takes all the kids to Dover? Maybe?

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 131

I wouldn't really call it controlling. I think Matt is being over protective. Especially what happend with Katie and his dream that he told her about. Either some needs to tell her or  she needs to think about what he is thinking and feeling. But the little fight was good. Now hope everything goes smoothly for the race. I liked this bonus chapter. Really looking forward to the next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 128

That's right. Matt and Chad are so worry about the girls that they aren't calming down them selves. That was a little intresting between her and Junior. Wonder if it goes into something more, like what Jimmie was talking about. Really looking forward to the next chapter (s). Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 128

I'm so glad Jazz is doing so well and able to be at the track and enjoy herself. LOL! at reactions to her fromt he drivers/owners. Very cool that she is able to help Matt ON the track to with her knowledge. I hope nothing bad happens over the weekend. YAY to Brooke being pregnant, I'm happy for her and Chad. LOL! at Matt's reaction. Uh oh on mini Chad getting a girl pregnant. I hope that goes well. It's definitly going to be interesting with 4 pregnant women and then 5 babies. Also I really hope Darren is ok/going to be ok, like Matt said he's awake and alert so that's a great sign at least. Poor Helene though. I can't wait for more chapters. love it. pms.

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 126

Why do I have a felling that once Chad, Brooke, Matt, and Jazz get home. Chad is going to bug Matt about what he did durring the weekend. That is so exciting that Chad and Brooke are expecting as well. Coach pointing out that Matt was limping and was late, was also pretty good. I'm liking these light hearted chapters. Looking forward to the next chapter(s) keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 122

I'm kinda liking the race weekend for Jazz. Unless something comes up like that phone call she doesn't get stressed. It has made her forget a lot about Chad and Elizabeth. Hope it keeps going that way. I have to admit Coach being smitten with her and Kyle flirting with her was pretty funny and cute. Why do I have a felling that someone might force something on Jazz. If that happens I know who will not be a happy camper. Really looking forward to the next chapter(s). Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 117

I really like the past couple of chapters. All the family having a talk. That's also nice that Matt and Jazz are going to Chad's appointment. They will also meet this girl. I also wondered if she told her parents before the appointment or she will tell them after. I bet Matt will give Chad some good advice. Through out the journey. I'm really looking forward for Jazz meeting everyone. Jason, Matt's crew, ect. With it being Talladega hopefully everything turns out okay. Really looking forward to the next chapter(s) keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2017 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 115

Sorry I have gotten behind on the reviews. But what sticks with me the most is the chapter Jazz and Matt have that talk in the hospital after he figures out who she truly is. Evenn though people told him and Jazz told him. For some reason I think Matt is still bothered by what he dose VS what she has. I'm pretty sure you have more chapters written on that touch on the topic. That just struck me and it was a very good talk. I'm also glad Jazz is home. And wow. I didn't see that coming. I'm actully suprise Jazz didn't freak out at first. Not so much Matt, because he's been in Chad's shoes before. But still I didn't see that coming. Really looking forward to the next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. Do you have an more chapters plan with Caitlin and Matt? I can't stop reading chapter 95 when Caitlin talks to Matt and she wishes that he was her real dad. :)

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 7

nice getting into deeper detail of the story between them.

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

nice romantic beginning...  I can picture one the scene...

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

good detail level plus good vocabulary, you are setting a good framework for the story...

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 108

Awe how cute. My heart did melt. And I had to laugh at Catlin, I can just image her saying "okay fine, if you won't leave me alone I'll get my dad and Uncle Chad." Poor Kaylin. Hopes the fever isn't too bad. If you make the Talladega race like the one earlier in the year last season. All of them will lose thier minds seeing Matt flip. Of course that might be a good thing because Coach will tell the doctors that he hasn't been doing too good. I hope Jazz tests will come back okay. I know Matt gave a suggestion to Jason to talk to Martin and Sherry but I think Matt needs to talk to someone that has had a concussion before. Or has had more than one concussion. I think that might help Matt a little. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 106

I had to laugh at the part where Matt was cuddling with Brooke and then Chad. Good news now is that Brooke has now blackmail on Chad and Matt. I'm glad Jazz infection went a way now hopefully she can get to come home on Wednesday way Matt can get some more sleep with her.I wonder if the kids will talk to Matt more. Also if Jazz and Matt (they are technically his since they started calling him dad) kids and the younger girls start calling Chad Kanus uncle my heart will explode with happiness again Really looking forward to next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 103

That's not good on both Matt and Jazz. I have the same concern for Matt, is so tired have a hard crash. And Jazz is having memory loss issues agian. That's not good. Hopefully seeing each other will help. O and I have to agree with Matt in the last couple of chapters. He's definitely needs a raise ;) really looking forward to next chapter. Kep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2017 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 101

Now I know who had the history with Caroline. I knew someone would have a history with her I didn't know who. Luckily Jazz isn't doing to bad. Hopefully this medication will help heal the infection. Hopefully Jazz can come home soon. As I said before, now Jon should really be careful if he comes around Matt. He will not hold back on Jon. I love it when Caitlin calls Matt dad. Hopefully we get some more of Caitlin, Chad, and Chase with Matt. Matt and Chad can come out and say that Brooke is Jazz's sister. Also, that's sad with Jason. Now want to see how Christy is doing. Hopefully Matt and Jason get a win soon that would be emotional. I'm pretty sure every driver in this story would like to see that. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. Congrats on 100 chapters.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 101

that Caroline lady UGH! she makes me want to scream at her. I hope Jazz feels better soon and that the meds get rid of the infection completly and that she can return home soon and also that all this sleep heals her head. I hope Jason's wife doesn't have cancer. I have a question, at the end of this chapter Coach asked Matt how many kids he has now and he said 7 with on the way. Does Ross exist in this story? I know he hasn't been mentioned at all, and I know he's an adult, but if he existed I think Matt would want to fit in time to spend with him and have him come to Canada to meet Jazz and his new siblings, so I'm wondering if he exists. Jazz has 3, Matt has 3 girls, and Ross would make it 7. Thanks. love it pms.

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

I like how you setup the framework of the story, going to history previous to the start of the real story.

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2017 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

wow, nice beginning.. I got 98 chapters to go ahead. I look forward to read them

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 98

Poor Matt and his girls on losing Katie. I'm so glad he found love again and that she loves his little girls and he loves her kids. I love that her kids call him dad as he is a MUCH better father than Jon ever was/is/could be. I Also love the connection between Clara and Jacynth's sister as it definitly helps the transition. Poor Jacynth. I hope she heals really soon and fully. I think that Matt should mention to her that Katie told him it will be ok, that would give her more hope and more to look forward to in my opinion. I hope there aren't anymore medical challenges before she's fully healed. I hope she will be 100% and able to conduct again and travel with their family. I hope the twins are fine too, I say 1 boy 1 girl that's my guess. I hope Jon isn't able to put up a fight and he gets out of the picture very soon. I really hate him. I also love Brooke and Chad playing into this. Love it pms.

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 95

That was a sweet but sad chapter. I can tell Caitlin and Matt are going to have a awesome relationship. Matt will be probably be super protective of her now though. I wonder if Matt will invite her to a race once like during spring break or durring the summer. All I can say Jon better stay away from Jazz and the kids, Matt is a guy he shouldn't mess with. This is the chapter I was waiting for. I'm sorry I fell behind on commenting. I had a slight injury but doing better now and can review :) I loved them all except when they found tiny rocks in Jazz's head. That's no good. I love the story I look forward to reading it everyday. Looking forward to next chapter, wonder if Caitlin and Matt will talk more? Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 90

Matt is such a great father figure. He was willing to talk to Chad about Sex and everything it involves. And the diffrence between each. Hope it helps Chad understand a little better. I'm really loving these past few chapters where Chad, Chase, and Catlin is trusting Matt a little more. I knew it would be a longer for Jazz's kids have a connection with Matt than with Matt's girls have a connection with Jazz. But I'm really liking this. I have to wonder if there going to be a chapter like this for Chase and Catlin. They have a talk with Matt? As far as the plan that all the adults came up with, saying Brooke is Jazz's sister or something like that, that is a really good idea. I'm really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 88

I still get the feeling that Matt and this reporter has history together. Chase calling Matt dad kinda threw me off too. I can't remember who said but after the talk that Matt had with the boys about thier night out, they said that Matt is treating them more like a farther than Jon ever had. I think my heart will explode with happiness if Catlin call Matt dad, she talks to Matt about the stuff she is going through, and how tells Matt that she likes him better as dad than Jon. I think I will cry if that will happen, but it will be happy crying. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 84

O no hope Caitlin gets better. But I'm pretty sure Matt will be worried about her all day. I kinda figured Matt and Chad wouldn't be pleased with the media member following them. That was smart of Daren and Terry, get Chad and Matt ride in separate cars. Hopefully that media member leaves them alone the rest of the time. Why do I have a feeling that her and Matt have a run in once before? Looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

You must login (register) to review.