You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 131

I wouldn't really call it controlling. I think Matt is being over protective. Especially what happend with Katie and his dream that he told her about. Either some needs to tell her or  she needs to think about what he is thinking and feeling. But the little fight was good. Now hope everything goes smoothly for the race. I liked this bonus chapter. Really looking forward to the next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 128

That's right. Matt and Chad are so worry about the girls that they aren't calming down them selves. That was a little intresting between her and Junior. Wonder if it goes into something more, like what Jimmie was talking about. Really looking forward to the next chapter (s). Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 128

I'm so glad Jazz is doing so well and able to be at the track and enjoy herself. LOL! at reactions to her fromt he drivers/owners. Very cool that she is able to help Matt ON the track to with her knowledge. I hope nothing bad happens over the weekend. YAY to Brooke being pregnant, I'm happy for her and Chad. LOL! at Matt's reaction. Uh oh on mini Chad getting a girl pregnant. I hope that goes well. It's definitly going to be interesting with 4 pregnant women and then 5 babies. Also I really hope Darren is ok/going to be ok, like Matt said he's awake and alert so that's a great sign at least. Poor Helene though. I can't wait for more chapters. love it. pms.

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 126

Why do I have a felling that once Chad, Brooke, Matt, and Jazz get home. Chad is going to bug Matt about what he did durring the weekend. That is so exciting that Chad and Brooke are expecting as well. Coach pointing out that Matt was limping and was late, was also pretty good. I'm liking these light hearted chapters. Looking forward to the next chapter(s) keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 122

I'm kinda liking the race weekend for Jazz. Unless something comes up like that phone call she doesn't get stressed. It has made her forget a lot about Chad and Elizabeth. Hope it keeps going that way. I have to admit Coach being smitten with her and Kyle flirting with her was pretty funny and cute. Why do I have a felling that someone might force something on Jazz. If that happens I know who will not be a happy camper. Really looking forward to the next chapter(s). Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 117

I really like the past couple of chapters. All the family having a talk. That's also nice that Matt and Jazz are going to Chad's appointment. They will also meet this girl. I also wondered if she told her parents before the appointment or she will tell them after. I bet Matt will give Chad some good advice. Through out the journey. I'm really looking forward for Jazz meeting everyone. Jason, Matt's crew, ect. With it being Talladega hopefully everything turns out okay. Really looking forward to the next chapter(s) keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2017 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 115

Sorry I have gotten behind on the reviews. But what sticks with me the most is the chapter Jazz and Matt have that talk in the hospital after he figures out who she truly is. Evenn though people told him and Jazz told him. For some reason I think Matt is still bothered by what he dose VS what she has. I'm pretty sure you have more chapters written on that touch on the topic. That just struck me and it was a very good talk. I'm also glad Jazz is home. And wow. I didn't see that coming. I'm actully suprise Jazz didn't freak out at first. Not so much Matt, because he's been in Chad's shoes before. But still I didn't see that coming. Really looking forward to the next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. Do you have an more chapters plan with Caitlin and Matt? I can't stop reading chapter 95 when Caitlin talks to Matt and she wishes that he was her real dad. :)

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 7

nice getting into deeper detail of the story between them.

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

nice romantic beginning...  I can picture one the scene...

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

good detail level plus good vocabulary, you are setting a good framework for the story...

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 108

Awe how cute. My heart did melt. And I had to laugh at Catlin, I can just image her saying "okay fine, if you won't leave me alone I'll get my dad and Uncle Chad." Poor Kaylin. Hopes the fever isn't too bad. If you make the Talladega race like the one earlier in the year last season. All of them will lose thier minds seeing Matt flip. Of course that might be a good thing because Coach will tell the doctors that he hasn't been doing too good. I hope Jazz tests will come back okay. I know Matt gave a suggestion to Jason to talk to Martin and Sherry but I think Matt needs to talk to someone that has had a concussion before. Or has had more than one concussion. I think that might help Matt a little. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 106

I had to laugh at the part where Matt was cuddling with Brooke and then Chad. Good news now is that Brooke has now blackmail on Chad and Matt. I'm glad Jazz infection went a way now hopefully she can get to come home on Wednesday way Matt can get some more sleep with her.I wonder if the kids will talk to Matt more. Also if Jazz and Matt (they are technically his since they started calling him dad) kids and the younger girls start calling Chad Kanus uncle my heart will explode with happiness again Really looking forward to next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 103

That's not good on both Matt and Jazz. I have the same concern for Matt, is so tired have a hard crash. And Jazz is having memory loss issues agian. That's not good. Hopefully seeing each other will help. O and I have to agree with Matt in the last couple of chapters. He's definitely needs a raise ;) really looking forward to next chapter. Kep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2017 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 101

Now I know who had the history with Caroline. I knew someone would have a history with her I didn't know who. Luckily Jazz isn't doing to bad. Hopefully this medication will help heal the infection. Hopefully Jazz can come home soon. As I said before, now Jon should really be careful if he comes around Matt. He will not hold back on Jon. I love it when Caitlin calls Matt dad. Hopefully we get some more of Caitlin, Chad, and Chase with Matt. Matt and Chad can come out and say that Brooke is Jazz's sister. Also, that's sad with Jason. Now want to see how Christy is doing. Hopefully Matt and Jason get a win soon that would be emotional. I'm pretty sure every driver in this story would like to see that. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. Congrats on 100 chapters.

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 101

that Caroline lady UGH! she makes me want to scream at her. I hope Jazz feels better soon and that the meds get rid of the infection completly and that she can return home soon and also that all this sleep heals her head. I hope Jason's wife doesn't have cancer. I have a question, at the end of this chapter Coach asked Matt how many kids he has now and he said 7 with on the way. Does Ross exist in this story? I know he hasn't been mentioned at all, and I know he's an adult, but if he existed I think Matt would want to fit in time to spend with him and have him come to Canada to meet Jazz and his new siblings, so I'm wondering if he exists. Jazz has 3, Matt has 3 girls, and Ross would make it 7. Thanks. love it pms.

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

I like how you setup the framework of the story, going to history previous to the start of the real story.

Reviewer: skissesusa69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2017 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

wow, nice beginning.. I got 98 chapters to go ahead. I look forward to read them

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 98

Poor Matt and his girls on losing Katie. I'm so glad he found love again and that she loves his little girls and he loves her kids. I love that her kids call him dad as he is a MUCH better father than Jon ever was/is/could be. I Also love the connection between Clara and Jacynth's sister as it definitly helps the transition. Poor Jacynth. I hope she heals really soon and fully. I think that Matt should mention to her that Katie told him it will be ok, that would give her more hope and more to look forward to in my opinion. I hope there aren't anymore medical challenges before she's fully healed. I hope she will be 100% and able to conduct again and travel with their family. I hope the twins are fine too, I say 1 boy 1 girl that's my guess. I hope Jon isn't able to put up a fight and he gets out of the picture very soon. I really hate him. I also love Brooke and Chad playing into this. Love it pms.

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 95

That was a sweet but sad chapter. I can tell Caitlin and Matt are going to have a awesome relationship. Matt will be probably be super protective of her now though. I wonder if Matt will invite her to a race once like during spring break or durring the summer. All I can say Jon better stay away from Jazz and the kids, Matt is a guy he shouldn't mess with. This is the chapter I was waiting for. I'm sorry I fell behind on commenting. I had a slight injury but doing better now and can review :) I loved them all except when they found tiny rocks in Jazz's head. That's no good. I love the story I look forward to reading it everyday. Looking forward to next chapter, wonder if Caitlin and Matt will talk more? Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 90

Matt is such a great father figure. He was willing to talk to Chad about Sex and everything it involves. And the diffrence between each. Hope it helps Chad understand a little better. I'm really loving these past few chapters where Chad, Chase, and Catlin is trusting Matt a little more. I knew it would be a longer for Jazz's kids have a connection with Matt than with Matt's girls have a connection with Jazz. But I'm really liking this. I have to wonder if there going to be a chapter like this for Chase and Catlin. They have a talk with Matt? As far as the plan that all the adults came up with, saying Brooke is Jazz's sister or something like that, that is a really good idea. I'm really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 88

I still get the feeling that Matt and this reporter has history together. Chase calling Matt dad kinda threw me off too. I can't remember who said but after the talk that Matt had with the boys about thier night out, they said that Matt is treating them more like a farther than Jon ever had. I think my heart will explode with happiness if Catlin call Matt dad, she talks to Matt about the stuff she is going through, and how tells Matt that she likes him better as dad than Jon. I think I will cry if that will happen, but it will be happy crying. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 84

O no hope Caitlin gets better. But I'm pretty sure Matt will be worried about her all day. I kinda figured Matt and Chad wouldn't be pleased with the media member following them. That was smart of Daren and Terry, get Chad and Matt ride in separate cars. Hopefully that media member leaves them alone the rest of the time. Why do I have a feeling that her and Matt have a run in once before? Looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2017 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 82

O no. I can already tell where this is going with the reporter. And it's not good. When Matt and Chad get back to Canada, I hope Jazz is doing better compared to when Matt left her even though she was doing way better than what she was when Matt first dropped her off at the hospital. Really looking forward to the next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 80

I'm really scared that one week in your story, everything catches back up with Matt and he has a hard crash that injures himself. Ever since he started losing sleep with Jazz in the hospital and everything. That's my biggest fear and to be honest how everyone in the story doing this point that won't be good. I'm really looking forward to next chapter how Matt deals with everything that happened since this will be his first time alone. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 76

OMG Chad (Jazz's son) and Matt was halirous at the end of this chapter. Even though they are not farther and son they act like it. It makes me wonder if Jon treated Jazz like he did I wonder if he treated the kids the same way? And if Matt is treating Jazz's kids better than Jon was and is. But with Chad and Matt at the end was funny. And that's what he did at Texas. I can't wait until he proposes to her. That will be such a sweet moment. But Matt is right, he has to wait. Right now I'm really intrested to see how this effect Matt's racing. Really looking foreward to the next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 72

Thank goodness, it's not too bad. Hopefully she will heal better now that she will be in the hospital. I'm also glad Brooke is there to help Matt at least he has a friend that he can talk to. I have admit Brooke played it off being Jazz's sister well and without questioning it. Just hope everything goes well now. I was literally crying with Matt the past couple of chapters. Really looking forward to next chapters, I want to see Brooke's reaction to Jazz's mother, I think that will be great. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 66

O no... thats not good hopefully they can find out what's wrong with Jazz. Maybe Matt can talk to someone that has experince with Concussions or talk to the doctor him self. I also hope Matt don't worry himself to much where he losses sleep again or make him self sick. Really looking forward to the next chapters keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2016 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 60

I wonder what Matt got? And who helped him? Maybe one of his teammates or Jimmie? I'm really curious as to what Matt got. Hopefully this means Jazz is on the way to healing. I have to wonder though will Matt and Jazz find out what the twins are?  I'm really looking forward to the next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2016 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 52

Matt and Jazz really needed that talk. Hopefully what Jazz said is right, that she's fells better than the last pregancy. Man Jon was something else. I know from what Jazz told Matt, Jon was a good guy to begin with. But I want to know what made him change all of a sudden. I can't help but fell bad for Kaylin, she shouldn't have gone through that in the first place. Jazz is right though Matt should let Kaylin's old school know what happend. I hope she does okay with everything when Matt's not there. Really looking forward to next chapter. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

Reviewer: catandreaderlover1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 50

Poor Kaylin. Thats not good that the kids were teasing her like that especially after losing her mother. Thats already hard enough it self. On top of kids making fun of you about it. And I loved the classic "kid catches parents making love" with Clara. Luckily her older brother was watching out for her. I hope everything will work out with the school situation. That was a sweet moment with Matt and his girls, about if they would still love them. I'm really interested now how Ross fits in. Really looking forward to next chapters. Keep up the good work.

-KK :)

P.S. Sorry for the lack of reviews. Everytime I would see if you updated I would not see the story as the first one. Then I realized that I need to scroll down and I saw that you updated. Which makes me really happy because I love this story. :)

You must login (register) to review.