Reviews For Cabin Fears
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 19: Steve’s Plan

Whose daughter is elladee ?

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 19: Steve’s Plan

Glad that Steve has an idea for how Alyssa might be able to race again. I hope it works and i'm taking it that Elladee is Steve's daughter. Can't wait to see the suprise on her face when she realizes she has her dream car.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2017 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 19: Steve’s Plan

awww, that was sweet of Steve to do

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 18: A Father’s Perspective

Aw glad that they had that talk and Dale got to let himself share his feelings.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 18: A Father’s Perspective

awww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 17: Hospital Visit

Glad that they all have started to share feelings and Alyssa is handeling it better then i expected but i have to wonder if it truly hasn't set in yet and she is still in a shock. I will be interested to see if she can drive again or what she does othewise and what happens next.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2017 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 17: Hospital Visit

awwww, I hope she can get back to racing

 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 16: “We need our cuddles”

Aw they are so cute together 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 16: “We need our cuddles”

Aw glad they were reunited and that they are able to rest together. Also glad he could ease her fears about him being raped. I know they have a lot to go through especially if Randy took Alyssa's dreams of driving. I hope somehow her feeling returns or she can find a way to make it work but i have a feeling even if she can't just having Chase means she's going to be okay. That nurse is nuts and clearly needs a lesson in what they need glad the doctor stuck up for them. Can't wait to see more as they help each other through the recovery.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 16: “We need our cuddles”

Chase and Alyssa are so sweet

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 15: “They’re going to be okay”

Glad that they are safe and that Randy is gone and can't hurt them anymore. I am so ready for the family to see them and us to see them. I also can't wait to see the two of them begin healing together with family and close friends. Hope your update comes soon as i am ready to see that reunion.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 15: “They’re going to be okay”

I hope that the doctor is wrong and the nerves can heal in Alyssa's arm so she can race.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 15: “They’re going to be okay”

at least Randy's dead



Author's Response:

Glad you caught that :)

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 14: “$2 million? Are you for real?”

Please let the task force find them in time

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2017 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 14: “$2 million? Are you for real?”

So they now know where chase and alyssa are (even if they only think they might be there). I hope the task force barging in can get them out saftely and them barging in dosen't cause Chase or alyssa or both to be harmed. Also hope Randy dosen't catch word somehow and get away with them before the task force gets there.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2017 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 14: “$2 million? Are you for real?”

you guys know about the cabin, now go after them

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Encounter

Oh Chase and Alyssa the pain your being put through i hope help comes quickly for the two of you. Hate seeing them in pain i don't know how much more chase and alyssa can take of stuff like just happened. Glad chase didn't have to have sex although it might have been physically less painful but caused more pain emotionally. It's clear there both going to need a lot of counsling and helping each other when they get out. Can't wait to see the reunion when there both safe between the two of them whenever that happens.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Encounter

I hope they find them soon

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 13: The Encounter

yikes

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Text Message

I hope the police check his bank account then they can find him and Alyssa.



Author's Response:

You'd think they would....but they haven't been too swift so far ;) 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Text Message

Oh Chase i'm glad that your going to get alyssa but this isn't the right way to do this heading without a plan and you don't have the full amount so Randy isn't going to let that be without pay and now how will people know where to find both of you. I just hope both Chase and Alyssa get home safe from this deal with Randy but i have a feeling it isn't going to be without injury.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, we all know how Randy works ;) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Text Message

oh dear, I hope they can both get out of this safely

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 11: His Concerns

I hope they can find Alyssa soon 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 11: His Concerns

Well know we know who was delivering the notes and that Demi really isn't involved it seems like so far. It's nice she was trying to help Chase i just hope that Randy having to take a more direct way dosen't end up causing more harm to Alyssa or anyone she loves. It makes sense he was using the crime ring to help but i just hope Marnie being captured dosen't make it worse for Alyssa or keep her longer then need to. I hope they find her soon.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 11: His Concerns

uh oh

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 10: “When are you going to tell him?”

Aw glad that Chase went with Robby and his friend maybe that will relax him enough to keep him sane as he said he needs to take care of himself for Alyssa. So she has figured out her captor just hope she can get free soon. Excited to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 10: “When are you going to tell him?”

wonder what Randy's plan is

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 10: “When are you going to tell him?”

wow on Randy escaping how he did. If he didn't plan on returning please let him return her for money. I fear for her. Poor Alyssa. Poor Chase. Poor everyone. I'm glad Robby and his friend are there to help distract Chase for a little while at least. I also know he needs to somehow force himself to eat as he needs to be strong for Alyssa. I don't know how he will possibly sleep though. I feel bad for Alyssa finding out that it's Randy that has her. She knows what he's capable of. I hope they find her VERYYYYYYY soon. pms.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 9: The Second Package

Well it will be interesting to see what Randy wants for Alyssa and poor chase and alyssa i understand his frusteration and i do feel this officer isn't the best for chase i just hope he's not in on it somehow and thus putting chase in more danger.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Second Package

awwwwww, more soon

You must login (register) to review.