Reviews For Cabin Fears
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2017 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 36: Night Wanderer Con’t

awww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 35: Night Wanderer

Aw poor chase i feel bad for him and Regan is right he does need to talk and he knows that but it seems that he dosen't know who to turn to. I would say Regan or Bubba and Ryan but it seems he's even scared to talk to them. I hope his talk with Regan helped him to feel comftorable to talk to someone because he needs to talk to someone.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 35: Night Wanderer

Regan's such an amazing friend.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 34

Aw love seeing the friendships Chase and Alyssa have they are lucky to have them. I can't blame dale for the fears but i am curious to see if JR motorsports will end up in cup so that Alyssa can race cup.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 34

awww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 33: “Hold my drink, please.”

Aw glad that she was able to win and show everyone what she was made off.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 33: “Hold my drink, please.”

awwww, so glad she won

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 32: Food City 250

Can't wait to see how the rest of the race goes for her.Glad to see her out there being her fiesty self. 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2017 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 32: Food City 250

well her race is interesting so far. Ty's still as lovely as ever

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2017 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 31: Qualifying

awww, glad she's got a good starting spot. more soon

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2017 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 30: Their Discussion

awwww, more soon

 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 29: The Meeting

Aw glad that Alyssa is worried about Chase it shows the love between the two i just hope she dosen't focus to much on him she forgets her own needs and happiness. Can't wait to see their converstation and what happens next. I think what tony did was needed and good hope everyone can band together to help chase out.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2017 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 29: The Meeting

awwww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 28: Practice

Aw this was such a sweet chapter hate that poor chase was feeling anxious and those thoughts. Glad that Tony was there for him and that chase allowed himself to open up to Tony. I will be interested to see who all Tony texted to meet up.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 28: Practice

I'm glad smoke was there to help Chase

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 28: Practice

awwww, poor Chase. I'm glad Tony was there for him

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 27: The Reunion

Ok i had 3 out of the 4 but didn't remember Cameron Hayley as a teammate it was sweet to see her teammates and all their conversation. It is so weird to think of Taylor Hamlin and Brexton Busch as being old enough to drive along with the other kids but cute that they were a couple. I enjoy thinking about the future and in your stories a lot of girls racing i will be interested to see how many of the kids do follow their parents in racing and how many of the girls we have racing in a top level.



Author's Response:

it's always interesting seeing the kids at the track during pre-race and their reactions, and whether they want to sit in the car...and then whether they're driving stuff away from the track, and then starting in go-karts when they're old enough. I don't think we'll get as many as I have here but I could see a couple at least based on what we've seen. Keelan and Brexton to start, and then perhaps one of Jeff's kids.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2017 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 27: The Reunion

can't wait to see how her race goes

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 26: Her Honesty

Glad that she realizes she needs to change her ways and get her feelings under control but i have a feeling that is easier said then done. The comment was made hendrick was full in cup obviously Chase is one of those rides and i'm guessing Ella Gordon and Evie Johnson might be to of the others but i don't know. So who is the cup team for hendrick the ones preventing her from moving up with chase to cup. Can't wait to see how the weekend goes and what happens next.



Author's Response:

As mentioned back in Chasing The Love, the team is rounded out with Chase, Ella, Evie and Cameron Hayley. .

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2017 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 26: Her Honesty

awwww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 25: Her Return

Well i hope that Alyssa dosen't have a relapse since she hasn't conqured her feelings yet. I feel bad for chase feeling like he has to be the strong one but it is sweet as well. Glad he is taking the time to sort through his feelings. It is weird to think of Jimmie as retired but i understand why with the time frame he would be. Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

It was weird writing him as a retired driver ;) And as far as Chase feeling he needs to be the strong one, it goes back to that prince charming theory - the prince is always supposed to protect his princess, right? 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2017 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 25: Her Return

awwww, more soon

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2017 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 24: Her Feelings

They both need to talk to therapists.



Author's Response:

A worthy suggestion.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2017 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 24: Her Feelings

she needs to talk to someone

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2017 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 24: Her Feelings

Glad that she is at least thinking about what happened. It's clear she needs to find someone she can go to chase has always had bubba, ryan and regan and it's clear she needs to find that person for herself. I have to wonder if Evie Johnson or Ella Gordon might be a person she could talk to (obviously i don't know what their friendship is like since it is a story focused on Alyssa and Chase and unlike chase we have never heard who alyssa gets along with or hangs out with). I hope she can find that person and i am interested in how that all goes. Though even if she finds that person i still think she needs to confide in chase or her dad because they can give her advice no one else could having also lived through randy's various tortures throughout the years.



Author's Response:

I've thought about a couple different ones that she has hung out with, so it'd be interesting to see if I bring one of those into the story. But good point on both Chase and Dale, too. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 23: Edge of Control

Glad that her test went better then expected and that she is going to be able to go back to racing soon I just hope she and chase can open up to each other or friends to get through the emotions. Like Chase said she dosen't want to be trying to battle for a title and deal with her emotions.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 23: Edge of Control

Alyssa and Chase both need to make sure they're well physically and emotionally before returning to racing

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 22: The Test

Glad the test seems to be going pretty well. I hope NASCAR lets her race although if her times are fast and her exit times from the car are close to Leo and Dale i don't see how they couldn't let her. Hope that making the car loose dosen't cause her to many issues and make NASCAR feel she dosen't have control.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2017 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 22: The Test

awwww, glad she's able to test a car

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 21: Her Excitement

Not suprised that Marie is against the idea but glad that the rest have approved her to try it out and i hope it works out for Alyssa so she can race again. I'm also with Cindy chase needs to remember himself i hope they can both recover and i can't wait to see it.

You must login (register) to review.