Reviews For Cabin Fears
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 59: The Afterthought

loved the update. more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 58: "Alyssa's Home!!"

That was sweet that Chase was curled up with the dog although i don't remember them having a dog. Either way it was a sweet chapter hope that Alyssa is taking care of herself.



Author's Response:

I hadn't mentioned puppy to this point ;) 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 57: “We’re going to see Chase…”

Dale has been a great friend to Chase.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 56: Call for Help

Glad that Chase is going to talk to his therapist and that dale was there for him.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 56: Call for Help

I'm glad Chase is finally getting professional help

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 56: Call for Help

awww, I hope the psychiatrist is able to help him

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 55: “Psychological War Fare”

Wow powerful stuff with Chase

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 55: “Psychological War Fare”

Poor chase i feel so bad for him glad that he has alyssa and i can't wait to see if it's Dale he texted or who lives the closest.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 55: “Psychological War Fare”

awwwww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 54: “That sucks….”

Glad that Alyssa is starting to open up to Regan about what she went through. I do wish she and Chase would share with each other a little more but i know they have to work through it all first.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2017 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 54: “That sucks….”

Regan is such a great friend.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 53: Race Time

awwwww, more soon

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 52: The Encounter

some of these fans are psycho. you can't be grabbing these guys(and girls) like that.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 51: “That was a freaking disaster”

awww, that was sweet of Graham to come see her.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 50: A Trip to SHR

awww, more soon

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 49: Their Discussion

awww, I'm glad he talked to Marie.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 48: Morning

curious to see how his conversation with Marie goes.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 47: Sleepless Nights

Glad that he was able to get back to sleep easily. No suprise Cindy woke up can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 47: Sleepless Nights

awww, more soon

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 46: Reconnecting Con’t

I'm glad their working through everything. 

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 46: Reconnecting Con’t

they are so sweet together

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 46: Reconnecting Con’t

Aw glad they were able to talk together as well to figure out what they need to deal with and how their own talks went.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 45: Reconnecting

Aw glad that Chase and his mom got to talk and he got the hugs. Can't wait to see what happens next and agree that Bill and Cindy need to stay the night for their saftey.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 45: Reconnecting

I'm glad Chase was able to talk things out with his mom

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 44: The Girls

I'm glad she is finally opening up to someone.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 44: The Girls

Glad that Alyssa has finally opened up to someone and told a lot of details. Feel bad for cindy because hearing that about her baby can't be easy. I will be interested to see if you make Cindy and Chase talk. I think it would be sweet and i'd love to read that but i will wait and see what you do.



Author's Response:

The more I think about it, the more it'd be appropriate to have a Cindy and Chsae discussion now.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 44: The Girls

awwwwww, more soon

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 43: Mom’s Surprise Check-In

Aw love the time between Bill and Chase i will be excited to see if he has a conversation with cindy as well. Can't wait to see what happens but proud of chase for handling it the way he is this time.

Reviewer: Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 43: Mom’s Surprise Check-In

awwww, I'm glad he talked to his father

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 42: The Meeting

Aw glad that he is talking and Tony makes sense because Tony has been through a lot so he will understand. I am glad that Chase is talking and i hope he continues to open up so he can recover. I'm interested to see how the rest of the conversation with Tony goes.

You must login (register) to review.