Reviews For Whole Lot More
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lisa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter Thirty Six

O no I have a feeling i know who is at the door. Can't wait to see how this goes. More soon please

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter Thirty Six

Cliff hanger. Try to get the next chapter out before you kill us with the suspense. Lol

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter Thirty Five

Long distance relationships don't always work. I guess they're doing okay now, but what about in the months ahead?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter Thirty Four

Kaleen's pregnant and so is Delana Harvick. How old is this story anyway? I know it predates the real Baby Harvick, but how much?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2017 3:41 PM Title: Chapter Thirty Three

If Kaleen's having his baby, how will that affect the Peyton thing?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter Thirty Two

Jr., the redheaded stepchild. I mean, Teresa's his stepmother and he has reddish hair. I guess being in this situation's tough for Julie.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter Thirty Six

Oh dear i bet Kaleen is at the door and right before he was going to tell Brynne but she won't believe he was going to tell her. Please let me be wrong because otherwise i sense a real rough point in thier relationship. If that isn't Kaleen Martin must tell Brynne tonight as hard as it is to say she'd rather learn from him then anyone else.

Reviewer: Lisa Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter Thirty One

Looks like trouble is going to be coming. More soon please

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter Thirty One

I hope Julie can get enough details outta Jr about Kaleen before she can do something cause that girl is nuts.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2017 1:58 PM Title: Chapter Thirty One

I sense some drama. Is she gonna say something bad about Brynne? Perhaps lie?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 10:51 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

Kaleen is in a mood! Hormones much?

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter Thirty

It's so awesome to see him and Brynne happy together, success on track. So curious as to Brynne's past and what Kaleen will think of next in regards to her plan. 

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2017 10:50 PM Title: Chapter Thirty

Yikes Martin you have to tell her about Kaleen she took Peyton well granted that Deanna isn't a pest or brat but still he has to tell her she does seem to be the good luck charm was not expecting it to skip to the race though.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Nine

They're just adorable together. It's perfectly blended together. Have a feeling Kaleen is going to mess that all up. 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Nine

Dad's the big kid, so I've been told.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2017 10:08 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Nine

Aw so glad Brynne has helped Martin to realize what he is missing and she is a natural step mom for Peyton as well. Can't wait to see their relationship continue to grow.

 

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Eight

There's always the nut that falls out of the family tree. Guess his gramma's the Truex nut.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Seven

How many babies has he fathered? Peyton and the other babies. Wow!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Eight

Well, glad Kaleen's reputation is well known :) Glad that it went smoothly as it could with the family.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Seven

So much for a small family dinner. Oh boy!!!

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Six

 Aw Peyton is the sweetest little thing i love her so much and i'm glad Brynne and Deanna are getting along. If Kaleen is the stripper that would make so much sense but i'm not positive that's who Deanna is talking about. I bet Peyton and Brynne will get along great and it would be so sweet if they did.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2017 2:08 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Six

Too much adorableness in this chapter for their own darn good. And obviously now we know the background to crazy Kaleen.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Six

I wonder if her mom's into fashion or if she picked it up from some other source, like TV or some other person in her life.

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2017 11:18 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Five

Kaleen is just plain crazy not a bit i hope Martin can work out a plan to get to see Peyton more it's obvious she needs it and they have such a cute relationship together. Can't wait to learn more about her and Deanna and see how Brynne fits in the picture.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2017 1:10 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Five

Interesting wording in the  last line. Curious as to her past and how that all relates. Absolutely love seeing this side of Martin with a daughter, though.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Five

I wonder how Peyton will feel if she ever finds out about the baby. A few months down the road, say.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Four

Love the background on Deana and Peyton, and love that Martin will do anything for that little girl. It all sounds perfect - even how Brynne took the news, and possibly heading home to meet his family.  Now if only we could rid of the other snag in the equation ;)

Reviewer: JGRchick Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Four

Glad she has reacted to Peyton so well and it sounds like Deanna makes it real easy to get along and is supportive of Brynne have to wonder what will happen with Martin's other baby since no one knows about that baby at all. Glad that despite racing he has still magnaged to keep in contact and have a realtionship with Peyton. Hope Brynne goes home with him can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter Twenty Three

Woah wait, hold  on. Deana has Peyton who is his daugther. Then there's the other chica walking around pregnant with his kid.  And now there's Brynne in the midst of this? 

Holy crap boy!

I don't want to be him when Brynne finds out all the details and kicks his ass because this is just a mess.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter Twenty Three

I wonder why she is the way she is.

You must login (register) to review.