Reviews For All I Need to Know
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 32: Catch Up

Update again soon!!!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 30: Crown Prince

Oooh! The drama continues!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 28: Out to Lunch

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 28: Out to Lunch

I glad she telling her sisters who she is 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 27: Rookie Spotter

Great update. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 26: Alex’s Turn

Plot twist!! Haha:) can't wait for another update!

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 25: Tony's Turn

More soon 

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 25: Tony's Turn

Cute little chapter! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 24: Spotter’s Stand

Glad to see how accepted she is by the NASCAR community. I think Tony needs to continue to be patient. I hope she sees he is different. I get she has alot of ghosts she has to deal with. Looking forward for an update soon!!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 23: Alex’s Secret

I'm really enjoying this story! Update soon!!

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2017 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 20: Beginnings

no strings attached friends... hmm interested to see how long that last! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 20: Beginnings

I can't wait for the sisters to all meet

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 19: Speedweeks

Oooh!!!! Can't wait to see Tony' s reaction and how Alex handles the situation!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 19: Speedweeks

Well now Tony has is answer

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 16: Wedding Day

Love the update

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2017 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 15: Holiday Time

Can't wait to see how her father handles the news

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 14: Cravings

Hope she meets her sisters soon

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 14: Cravings

Hope she meets her sisters soon

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 13: Shopping Trip

Maybe Maddy and Kasey could adopt Alex's baby if she decides to put it up for adoption.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 12: Doctor Visit

I hope Alex meets her sisters they'd be really good to have around with her being pregnant. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 11: Results

Love the update, didn't expect her to be pregnant

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 8: Chance Encounter

I agree with Martin after watching one race she'll be hooked. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 6: Making Plans

Wow not expecting that about Ariane and Daniel. I wonder if Daniel has any familial connection too Alex.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2017 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 5: Graveyard

Glad that she accepted. I think she'll blend in at JRM quite fine.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 4: Alex's Cousin

Interesting how you're intertwinding the stories together. Should be fun seeing her transition to America, too.



Author's Response:

The funny thing is that it's been hard keeping track of what has gone on in each of the stories!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 4: Alex's Cousin

Great chapter loved the little update in it about Maddy and Kasey.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 3: Going Home

Interesting connection built with siblings involved in NASCAR, too. Another good reason for her to follow through the offer from Martin.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2017 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 3: Going Home

I'm surprised her father is so calm about her being raped.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 2: Realization

Can't believe he continues to get away with this over and over - but glad that she the likes of Judy to help her.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2017 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Affair

What a pig!!

You must login (register) to review.