Reviews For Too Late
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 20

Maybe Nick could jilt her and then she can stop the lies. I read an Amish story in which the woman jilted the man. Even if that's a different type of story, jilting at the altar can happen in a story. I wish Trinity would realize she's more lovable than she believes, at least.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can't wait to see what happens during the wedding since the first chapter said it was ill fated

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 20

Crazy or not, he made the right move going over there. She can only lie for so long and I have a feeling that she'll realize it when she's about to say her I dos....I hope, at least. 

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

So heart wrenching!!! 

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2017 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

Very emotional chapter. Beautifully well done!!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 19

Nick needs to go.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 19

Amazing chapter! Heartbreaking, but beautifully written! I hope trinity does not marry nick!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm glad Chad is there for trinity

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

I can't believe how much of a butthead Nick is being. Glad that Chad was there, and hopefully that's the last straw with Nick for Trinity.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 18

:( :(

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 17

Hopefully Bradley will be okay.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Damn it Chad. I wish you would've stayed as that would've been a nice twist for Ms. Oh So Perfect. I honestly can't wait till Trinity eventually tells her off.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

hahaha I absolutely love the relationship amongst the teammates and agree that Chad is just focused on Emily so he can try and forget Trinity. And why do I have a feeling that Jimmie will end up at the wedding with him?

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ugh. Just when you're about to give them a sign of hope, here we go....

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

You can take 'em back, sweetie. Catch a flight out there and go see your man. You know you want him instead of Nick. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

Hopefully Jenna's spell of advice will resonate with Trinity. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

Slowly breaking their barriers......Love the gifts, by the way.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

What a nightmare! I mean, her bad dream.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Trinity I'm glad chad is there for her

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2017 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

This story is fantastic! Can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

great story

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

I like that prayer. I mean, I believe in God and prayer and such. Maybe this will lead to them having some type of relationship, whether good buds or something more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I just reworded the prayer to fit the scene but this prayer was said at my dad's viewing/funeral when he passed two years ago....I thought it was fitting for this chapter.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

What a mess.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love can make a way, when there's seemingly none. Maybe their love can break through the hurt, some form of love, anyway.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hope her brother makes it 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

Chad fight for your love

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

Maybe Trinity's man will break off the relationship and Chad and Emily won't go beyond this point. Either that or Trinity and Chad are buds and she marries her current man. Chad could either keep Emily or find a new girlfriend.

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm in...cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

I think they need some kind of relationship, even just friends.  I mean, he's ready to cry over not calling or contacting her.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

She needs to decide who she loves more and go from there.

You must login (register) to review.