Reviews For Too Late
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Why is she the way she is about this Bradley guy?



Author's Response:

Do you mean Nick?  Bradley is her little brother. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope trinity dumps Nick soon.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 10

I can only laugh at the combination of those guys all together, and ugh - Nick just gets on my nerves. I hope she tells him to shove it soon, and I hope Chad goes forth with the gift he picked out. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

I have a feeling that she was drinking to try and wash away all the thoughts that she told Samantha about. Glad Chad was there for her.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

How drunk is she?

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad Chad was there

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm reading this, for some reason. Guess the storyline just pulled me in.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh Chad, I get what you're trying to do here but it's not working. Woman need kindness, love, support, gentle behavior. Just tell her what you're feeling for her instead of being a hard ass.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well that's just going to spite Chad's reaction even more, causing him to fight harder for her. I'm here for that as hopefully she'll realize how much they're meant to be if they both speak the words.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'd like to smack Trinity's boyfriend and mother. Love how Chad remembers the small details of life that she's told him.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think if trinity knew about the threat she would throw her ring at Nick and call of the wedding.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh Chad, it'd be much easier to just resist the urges and tell her how much you love her.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

Perfection. Love it. Glad they're starting to tell each other more of these 'love' feelings.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad that Jimmie and Chani are helping him realize the reaction that he had. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow. Crazy how they couldn't had started being the real couple then as hello alarms going off all directions.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2017 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. Curious as to Chad's reaction. You think he would've noticed the box in the wastebasket.



Author's Response:

She didn't throw it in the wastebasket. She actually hid the box, instructions and the test itself behind the shower curtain. That's why Chad never noticed.

You must login (register) to review.