Reviews For Too Late
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18, 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 27

Is it the baby that's bugging Chad?

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 27

Great! Seems like Linda is going to give him a piece of her mind!!

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 27

Someone hand the man a baby and let him see how cute they are. He'll open up, and the stress will disappear.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

Maybe, as their love grows, he'll accept his baby more. That and her losing her fears is what needs to happen.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 26

If only we could get them both to sit and talk, I think it'd be fine as they'd both understand where each is coming from. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 25

I can see Chad's attitude changing as soon as they have the first ultrasound, or when he holds the baby for the first time. We certainly know this isn't something of Chad's preference, but he will grow to love it. I mean, we all know how much he loves spending time with Jimmie's girls.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2017 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

I wonder how long it'll take her to convince him to tell him....

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm guessing since Linda knows about the pregnancy Rick does as well. I hope Rick and Jimmie can help Chad deal with becoming a dad

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter! Glad she has support from Linda. I agree with Linda, she needs to give Chad more credit! Hope she and Chad have a nice long talk where they can work it out. Seems like they are talking to other people when they should be talking to eachother.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

They need to love each other, I guess. Be sure it's love, not a have-to convience marriage.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2017 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 24

Wow! She's letting Chad think she's sick.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

Keep up the great work! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

Um is this before Kyle Larson, Denny, and Brad had babies out of wedlock cause nothing happened to their careers



Author's Response:

Naw, its just a twist I decided to put in the story.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

Mushy beyond words. Now she can marry Chad and stop being so scared. She's admitted her true feelings at last.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2017 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

She needs to just stop being afraid of love and thinking she's not good. A person's able to be as good as they think they can be, if they have the courage or whatever they need to find a way.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

Maybe he should tell Nick "Trinity doesn't love you," or some words to that affect.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 23

So glad that Chad got there in time to stop the wedding. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh boy......Good luck, Junior.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 21

He's making the wrong decision not going to the wedding. He's almost curved her - go to the wedding and he'd complete the puzzle.

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 23

Yay!!!! So happy for them!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

It's about damn time she left nick for Chad. This chapter reminds of Taylor Swiift's song Speak Now



Author's Response:

I was actually listening to that song when I wrote this chapter haha

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 21

So much suspense! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 21

Can't wait to see what happens at the wedding

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 20

Maybe Nick could jilt her and then she can stop the lies. I read an Amish story in which the woman jilted the man. Even if that's a different type of story, jilting at the altar can happen in a story. I wish Trinity would realize she's more lovable than she believes, at least.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

I can't wait to see what happens during the wedding since the first chapter said it was ill fated

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 20

Crazy or not, he made the right move going over there. She can only lie for so long and I have a feeling that she'll realize it when she's about to say her I dos....I hope, at least. 

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

So heart wrenching!!! 

Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2017 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

Very emotional chapter. Beautifully well done!!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 19

Nick needs to go.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 19

Amazing chapter! Heartbreaking, but beautifully written! I hope trinity does not marry nick!

You must login (register) to review.