Reviews For Too Late
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dalebear1388 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2017 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

This story is fantastic! Can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

great story

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

I like that prayer. I mean, I believe in God and prayer and such. Maybe this will lead to them having some type of relationship, whether good buds or something more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I just reworded the prayer to fit the scene but this prayer was said at my dad's viewing/funeral when he passed two years ago....I thought it was fitting for this chapter.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

What a mess.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love can make a way, when there's seemingly none. Maybe their love can break through the hurt, some form of love, anyway.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hope her brother makes it 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

Chad fight for your love

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2017 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

Maybe Trinity's man will break off the relationship and Chad and Emily won't go beyond this point. Either that or Trinity and Chad are buds and she marries her current man. Chad could either keep Emily or find a new girlfriend.

Reviewer: smokydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm in...cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

I think they need some kind of relationship, even just friends.  I mean, he's ready to cry over not calling or contacting her.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

She needs to decide who she loves more and go from there.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

I hope Chad goes after her

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 13

Looks like Chad and Trinity were hit with reality. As much as reality hurts it is the truth of their situation and they have have to deal with it. It will be interesting to see if that small interaction with the fam becomes news and if it does what Nick' s reaction will be. Really enjoying thisbstory and I cannot wait to read more 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 12

Really good chapter. Interested to see how Chad and Trinity face the music when they return to NC. Clearly Trinity and Nick are in two separate worlds where Trinity would be miserable if she marries Nick. Although, being with Chad won't be easy with her career and Chad's  the two of them should at least try 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

So sad that trinity thinks she's unloveable. 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

Just found this story and I love it! Seems like Chad and Trinity denied their feelings for too long. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

People can break up with someone they loved, if they decide they love some other more.  Unless she's married, it's not too late. I don't remember how deep in she is with the other, it's been so long between updates. If she's just engaged, even, it's not truly too late.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love the update

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Why is she the way she is about this Bradley guy?



Author's Response:

Do you mean Nick?  Bradley is her little brother. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope trinity dumps Nick soon.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 10

I can only laugh at the combination of those guys all together, and ugh - Nick just gets on my nerves. I hope she tells him to shove it soon, and I hope Chad goes forth with the gift he picked out. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

I have a feeling that she was drinking to try and wash away all the thoughts that she told Samantha about. Glad Chad was there for her.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

How drunk is she?

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad Chad was there

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm reading this, for some reason. Guess the storyline just pulled me in.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh Chad, I get what you're trying to do here but it's not working. Woman need kindness, love, support, gentle behavior. Just tell her what you're feeling for her instead of being a hard ass.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

Well that's just going to spite Chad's reaction even more, causing him to fight harder for her. I'm here for that as hopefully she'll realize how much they're meant to be if they both speak the words.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2017 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'd like to smack Trinity's boyfriend and mother. Love how Chad remembers the small details of life that she's told him.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think if trinity knew about the threat she would throw her ring at Nick and call of the wedding.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2017 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh Chad, it'd be much easier to just resist the urges and tell her how much you love her.

You must login (register) to review.