Reviews For Complicated
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2017 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Well.....

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Did she have make-up or any other kind of sex with Jimmie not long after this? Just remembering what you said in reply to my other review.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'll read your old fics once you find them. The ones you want here anyway. Driving Around Songs, Two Time Nationwide Dad, Racing Hearts and The Race That Really Matters are the ones I remember.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

Looks like a multiple decisions need to be made. I am looking forward to see what the future holds. Can't wait for more! 

P.S. I will keep my eye out for Two Time Nationwide Champion Dad! I really do hope you find it soon! I miss that story so much and if I recall the the ultimate decision was coming

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2017 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. It should have been Austin Dillion instead of Greg Biffle.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very interested to see where this goes. Just curious...are you going to post Two Time Nationwide Champion Dad again, I really enjoyed that story and would love to see where it goes. Please please post it! Anyways, look forward to seeing an update from you soon



Author's Response:

Thank you glad you like the story. And Two Time will be up as soon as I find it. It was written on anthor computer of mine so once I get turned on and transfer it to a flash drive, I'll start editing it. Thanks again for the review. And I really enjoy your stories.

-KK :)

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. I actually like the friendship that she has with Greg, which is strange due to not being a big Greg person myself.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Awww there is nothing wrong with that. I know I have done that with some stories too. Thanks again for the review. 

-KK :)

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whose baby is it might be answered once she can calculate the day she started her pregnancy. Or she might have a clue anyway.



Author's Response:

In the next two chapters it will go into more detail on why it will be difficult for her to do that. Thank you for the review.

-KK :)

You must login (register) to review.