Reviews For Holy Matrimony!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bethany Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Two full thumbs up for this magneficent article of yours. I've really enjoyed reading this article today and I think this might be one of the best article that I've read yet. Please, keep this work going on in the same quality. offshore web hosting

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 31

Love the update glad Geni and Ramona are getting along better now

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad the parents are supporting them 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad everything is going well so far

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2016 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 27

I bet Davis wished for Brian to marry Geni. Since he doesn't know they're married already.



Author's Response:

Aww. That would be sweet birthday wish.

Reviewer: nascar_goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2016 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved this chapter. So very thoughtful of Geni, and I'm glad that Brian's Mom is coming around.  I think they are made for each other, and I hope that they find the hapiness they deserve!!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2016 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 26

great chapter! this story is amazing and it is always a treat when you update

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2016 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great update. glad Geni finally got to relax

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 25

Geni and Brian both seemed stressed out over finding an apartment and then they have their time-consuming professions and the family adds uneeded stress to their lives. However, it seems like they might be a little closer to finding their dream apartment. I can't wait to see what they decide. I love how no matter how much they argue they always talk it out.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2016 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 25

She should take a pregnancy test she is acting like she is pregnant.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2016 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

Glad the weekend went so well for the both of them. Hopefuly geni will be able to make it to a few more races. Can't wait to follow this couple on the twists and turns of the NASCAR season.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2016 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 22

Another fabulous chapter. Geni seems to be fitting into the NASCAR life relatively well so far. I can't wait to see how the rest of this Daytona weekend plays out. If Geni was nervous during qualifying she will be a nervous wreck watching the 500 and I can't even imagine her reaction to the Big One... especially if Brian is involved. Whatever happens during the race I think Geni will get a heavy dose of the reality of stock car racing! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2016 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great chapter! Loved it. Happy to see that Geni may finally be getting along with her mother-in-law. Looking forward to seeing how the rest of Daytona goes.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2016 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

Good chapter, glad not all was lost on Valetine's day! However I do think eventually Geni and her mother in law are going to have to make nice, especially if Geni and Brian are going to be in this marrage for the long haul, which I hope they are becuase they are too cute together! Can't wait to see how the rest of Daytona goes.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2016 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad that Geni stood up for her self with Brian

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Such a cute chapter! Can't wait for Geni to surprise Brian in Florida! I know they will have a great time.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2016 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad everything worked out!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 17

That chapter was very up and down.. There aren't talking... they are talking, they aren' talking and now they are. At the beginning I was glad that Geni finally decided to see what Brian had to say beause after talking to Jeff I feel like Brian had a better understanding of the situtation and what to do about it. I can see why Geni was so upset for Brian coming to her defense at work and harrassing her boss but I would have to side with Brian on that one. I don't think Brian did anything wrong, he just went to set Brent straight... i think Geni just overreacted a little bit and didn't like Brian defending her because she didn't want people to think she can't stand up for herself. Glad Brian took Janie's advice about the song. Now that these two have seem to forgive one aother I am interested to see how they talk it out and where they go from here. Great chapter...looking forward to more soon

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this story. Glad Brian was able to talk his feelings out with Jeff and Casey, I can't wait to see were this goes. Hopefully, Geni is will to give Brian a second chance, as they are both getting used to this marriage.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you love this story.I'm slowly trying to update it. Hope you continue to enjoy! Thanks for sharing your opinion. :) 

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 14

Lobe it! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2016 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love it!

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2016 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

I wonder if may she shouldn't have drank that beer. I also wonder if her sickness was more than nerves, like maybe morning sickness



Author's Response:

Hmm. interesting idea. :) We shall see.

Reviewer: CRN Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2016 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

love this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks. i'm glad that you like it. I've been working on it for awhile. I'll try to update more often.

Reviewer: johncena88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2016 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

i love this story™



Author's Response:

Glad that you love it. I've been trying to work on it some more. Ive been in a bit of a writer's slump for a bit. Thankfully, I have plenty of chapters written that aren't on here yet.

Reviewer: Kitkat88 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2015 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

I really hope that they stay married. Please more soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for the response. I hope they do, too. I need to get back to working on this one. :)

Reviewer: Harley Grace Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2011 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

Marriage in the fast lane FOR SURE! How sweet! Here's hoping they aren't too bow-legged after the nuptials and they have nothing but fun ... no regrets. Post more soon?

~Gracie



Author's Response:

Haha. When in Vegas...go with the Vegas wedding. I'll update soon, I promise. :)

Reviewer: smokinace88 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2011 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow o wow I'd marry Brian :) I love it



Author's Response:

I would, too. It'd piss my niece off because she hates redheads...but I'd still marry him. LOL. Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Harley Grace Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2011 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a nice start! Keep it going :) And I'm glad someone else is stuck in 2008 with me. Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Yeah....I don't know why....but for some reason, I wanted it to be in 2008 universe. Doesn't mean that everything is going to be to a t when it comes to race results and certain things, but I'll try. :) Thanks for reading. I'm having fun with this one.

You must login (register) to review.