Reviews For All This Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 82: Forgiveness

I hope after New York she goes back to Kasey in Charolette

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2017 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 82: Forgiveness

So been working at getting caught up little  by little and all I have to say is wow to everything. Certainly enjoyed the journey that you've taken us on. I hope she does give Kasey a chance.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 82: Forgiveness

Maybe now, she can have at least some of what she could've had. Like a relationship with Kasey or whatever.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 81: The Break

How old is she now? Maybe she could just race part-time in her own sprint car and have some other driver pick up the rest. If that can happen in sprint cars, that is.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 80: Figuring Things Out

Did she really have a brain stem injury or was that just fake? And if Maddy does get married, maybe she can adopt a child, perhaps a foster child that's adoptable. If you can't reproduce, adoption's an option. Or surrogacy, since it seems it might work in her case.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 79: Healing Begins

She's going to tell him about Tony Stewart? Or Driscoll dying on top of her?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 78: Release

Since he's dead, even if she is broken, maybe she can recover.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 77: Desperate Times

Maddy's gonna have trouble.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 76: Dangerous Enemy

Ooh drama! I wonder how hurt Kasey is.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 75: The Morning

Will they find her or will she come to them?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 74: On the Other Side

I guess she was afraid of what her emotion might cause her to do.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 80: Figuring Things Out

They could always get a surrogate or adopt. Also I hope she gets the therapy she clearly needs and allows Kasey to at least for the time being be in her life as a friend.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 79: Healing Begins

I feel like it has something to do with her ability to have children. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 78: Release

I hope Kasey can help her heal now

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2016 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 73: The Video

So Bobby pushed Kasey into her.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2016 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 77: Desperate Times

I hope they find her soon. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2016 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 76: Dangerous Enemy

I hope they find her fast 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2016 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 75: The Morning

 I hope they can keep her safe

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 74: On the Other Side

Maddy needs to realize Kasey never left her. He saved her from her rapist. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2016 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 73: The Video

Assuming that she is the one ringing Kasey's doorbell this will be an interesting conversation between them

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 72: Ellie's Return

Does Ellie have that video about whether Bobby hit Maddy?

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2016 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 71: Maddy's Answer

I wonder if Ellie has a video or knows about one.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2016 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 70: Continuing Conversation

Now things are getting deep. Ellie wants to know about Maddy and Kasey.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2016 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 70: Continuing Conversation

Can't wait to hear her answer to that question

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2016 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 69: The Telling

I wonder what Ellie thinks of that.

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 68: Maddy's Decision

Can't wait to find out how Ellie reacts

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2016 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 68: Maddy's Decision

Maybe she has hyperemesis gravidarium or perhaps H. Pylori. They cause intense nausea in pregnant women.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2016 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 67: Daniel's Conclusion

If she really loves him, she needs to forgive him.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2016 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 66: The Date

I wonder if this will lead to forgiveness. Maybe she'll find out about the lies and be friends with Kasey Kahne again.

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2016 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 65: Tony's Question

I wish she could find it in her heart to forgive him after all this time.

You must login (register) to review.