Reviews For This Time You Will
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nicole Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2016 8:27 PM Title: Epilogue

Life got in the way and I wasn't able to make it around for a couple months, but let me tell you how excited I was to come back and not only see new chapters but a sequel too!  So excited!  Going to read that now!

Reviewer: loganobaynegurl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2016 11:01 AM Title: Old Faces

Drama of a sort. At least, it looks Jonathan is trying to create some.

Reviewer: jfer04 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2016 11:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Love this so much! So glad they're able to get pregnant. I can't wait for your next one!

Reviewer: JustDanielle88 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2016 2:04 PM Title: Epilogue

I am so sad to see this end, but I LOVE the ending.  I hope we see these two in the future....like after baby girl (I can be hopefully, right?) Kahne is born :)

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2016 2:48 AM Title: Epilogue

aww yay they are married and having a baby and Kasey is adopting the boys awww yay all happy stuff love it great job. sad to see it end, but I cant wait for the sequel

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2016 6:08 PM Title: Epilogue

Loving the happy ending. But hope more sequel of them and denny & joy.  

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2016 11:05 AM Title: I'm Positive It's Negative

I hope they have a baby and that it's a girl :) love it pms.

Reviewer: JustDanielle88 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2016 10:12 AM Title: I'm Positive It's Negative

I hope she really is pregnant.  I love these two together.  I think they are my favorite couple, with Brooke and Joey in a close second.  I will be sad to see this end.

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2016 9:34 AM Title: I'm Positive It's Negative

Love love it   Hope they will be able to have baby soon

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2016 4:28 AM Title: Goodbyes and Hellos

love it. I'm so glad they got engaged and so cute and sweet how he did it with the boys. I kind of like that they call him daddy because he told them that they have 2 daddys now. Brayden and Hunter are so cute. I hope we get the wedding either as the final chapter or in the sequel. I wish Denny and Joy would make up. love it pms.

Reviewer: Smokinace8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2016 3:29 AM Title: Goodbyes and Hellos

Omg yay

Reviewer: Smokinace8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2016 3:29 AM Title: Goodbyes and Hellos

Omg yay

Reviewer: JustDanielle88 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 8:54 PM Title: Goodbyes and Hellos

I am sooooo glad he proposed again! How sweet to involve the boys. I admit I cried a little reading his onversation with the boys about them call in him Daddy. Melted my heart! 

 

I will be sad to see this end, but I am looking forward to seeing what you bring out next. 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 2:07 PM Title: Goodbyes and Hellos

Love love it..hope more series of them. And hope Denny and joy be back together in next series.  

Reviewer: Aslarn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2016 2:02 PM Title: Goodbyes and Hellos

Awww!! How sweet!  What a great proposal and well written. a86; 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2016 12:42 AM Title: Only Fools Rush In

Love the update. Hate to see this story will be end soon.. Hope more series of Kasey and Kelsey. And maybe more of joy and Denny ...

Reviewer: madelena lousie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 7:10 PM Title: Only Fools Rush In

Love love love this chapter. Thanks for all your updates and taking the time to write this story - I appreciate it and love reading it!

Reviewer: Smokinace8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2016 11:56 AM Title: Only Fools Rush In

Finally yay! Please don't end joy and debby they are one of my favorite couples please don't end them 

Reviewer: jfer04 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2016 3:42 PM Title: If You Asked Me Again, I'd Say Yes

Hooray! :) So glad they made up and she agreed to move in!

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2016 10:17 PM Title: If You Asked Me Again, I'd Say Yes

I'm so glad they are back together and so glad the boys were found safe and all is looking up. Terri is a witch to put it VERY mildly and I hope she pays for what she's done. Dean, I have mixed feelings about him, but I'm so glad that he was able to convice Kelsey that she needed to/should move on with Kasey. I'm glad things are going well and I hope that Denny and Joy get back together as I'm loving the 3 couples in this story. love it pms.

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2016 10:16 PM Title: If You Asked Me Again, I'd Say Yes

YaY!!  Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Smokinace8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2016 1:51 AM Title: Dean Talks

About time

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2016 8:30 PM Title: Dean Talks

Go get your man Kelsey 

Reviewer: ccjmfan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2016 4:46 PM Title: Dean Talks

she needs to tell Kasey that she changed her mind, I hope he takes her back, I think he will even though he said have a good life. I hope the kids that it gets easier to handle with time. I'm glad Dean told her all that. I hope Terri goes to jail for a longggg time. I hope everything works out good for everyone. love it pms.

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2016 3:29 PM Title: Dean Talks

Wow. What a power of Dean! I am glad they met and talk thing out...  Wait for Kasey and Kesley to make up...

Reviewer: Aslarn Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2016 1:07 AM Title: Home Again, Home Again

Another fantastic chapter!  I can't wait to hear what happens next. :)

Reviewer: JustDanielle88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2016 1:56 PM Title: Home Again, Home Again

I hope Kelsey and Kasey work things out. They are so miserable apart. 

 

I will be sad to see this end. I have really enjoyed these two. I'd like to see another one about Brooke and Joey...how they are adapting to marriage, how their past mistakes have shaped them for a forever kind of love. 

Reviewer: Kligermanfan29 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2016 8:24 PM Title: Home Again, Home Again

Don't give up on her Kasey

Reviewer: Nicole Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2016 6:39 PM Title: Home Again, Home Again

Now that the boys are back, she's got a lot of work to do to convince Kasey that she's serious, so she better snap to it quickly lol

Wondering what Dean has to say to her...

Please post more soon! 

Reviewer: bosuaaron Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2016 2:18 PM Title: Home Again, Home Again

Hope someone push Kelsey and Kasey to make up as soon as possible....

You must login (register) to review.