Reviews For On Guard
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2015 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 59

Awww perfect wedding. Great job plannng that out. Oh, and hehe on the wedding night escape but can totally understand the desperation of wanting to be together like that again :)

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2015 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 58

Wow. I wasn't expecting that at all. Adorable, incredible idea. :)

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2015 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 57

Glad that they liked the room as it sounds absolutely beautiful. Also, glad that the babies are doing well. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2015 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 56

Awww got tears in my eyes thinking of the meaning of the names, and the reveal of triplets. Just so adorable. Glad that all the babies are healthy and things went off without a hitch. They certainly make the most adorable family. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2015 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 55

Awwww that proposal waas just the sweetest. So glad that they're now engaged.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2015 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 54

They're just adorable, and glad that Dale got the win for her. You can never have enough clothes when it comes to babies ;) Someone seriously needs to make Truex shut up. Another punch shouldn't be out of the question ;)

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2015 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 53

They're just so adorable. Glad that they had the conversation and eased some of their fears, and I'm sure the rest will be erased once the babies are born. Can't wait for the proposal. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2015 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 52

lol I think he's going to go crazy by the time he assembles everything. Oh the fears of pregnancy. Hopefully everythng goes smoothly and I agree with those around them - they'll make great parents.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2015 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 51

Haha Glad that they're having fun so far, and nice solution by Dale on the right reasoning for three bouncers. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2015 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 50

I have a feeling that the triplet secret may just get revealed in the shopping process haha It's cute seeing how Dale and Justin are going to do the nursery together. Can't wait to see what idea Dale has up his sleeve.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2015 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 49

Glad that they're all happy for them. It'll be hilarious watching their reaction when they realize its triplets. The shopping trip should definately be fun :)

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2015 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 48

Absolutely adore the names. Great job with those. Hopefully Martin stays away but knowing his ass - he'll stir up trouble, even if he kept apologizing before.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2015 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 47

Awww they're just adorable, and glad that they talked things out and she's returning back to North Carolina with them. Hopefully the pregnancy goes smoothly. It should be entertaing once the rest of the family and friends find out. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2015 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 46

hehe love his reaction and their sweetness together. As far as her hesisation to move back to North Carolina, that caused a leap in my throat. We know that he can't move down to Georgia with his schedule so her moving to NC would be the only answer. Hopefully she budges. Triplets? Yikes! His reaction should definately be pricesless now. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2015 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 45

Glad that she accepted his apology and soo soo adorable on the gifts. Can't wait to see Dale's reaction to her being pregnant. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2015 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 44

Nicely played Dale in getting the lab results, as well as a taped confession. Hopefully Dani gives him a chance......but dude, why wait a whole four months before doing anything? 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2015 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 43

Dale should go for a drug test and see if he was drugged. That'd show it and then there'd be some sort of proof. Can I kill Martin and Tricia right now, please?

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2015 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 42

Why do I have a feeling that is a major set-up done by Martin and Tricia? Let's face it - Martin wants Dani, Tricia wants Dale - Tricia got her night with Dale while Martin will now act as the comforting, "told you so" person to Dani. 

I knew the call was bad news right away.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2015 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 41

Glad that confessing to their friends went decently, and they are all accepting - even Kyle with some discussion. Hopefully the sweetness continues over to Christmas.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2015 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 40

Figures Kyle would have his comments with how things went down, and the fact that he's overprotective a bit of Dani since they grew up together. Hopefully he comes over to the dark side sooner than later.

lol at their sneak off and being caught by the teammates. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2015 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 39

Awwww this chapter is perfectly awesome. Super adorableness all the way around. The Christmas Party should be fun :D I have a feeling that Martin may squeal about them being together before they get the chance to reveal it themselves, though.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2015 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 38

Perfectly played with the 'Ralph' routine by Dani. Good way to get his attention and glad that he stopped Martin before it was too late. Also, glad that Martin got a couple hits that he deserved. Hopefully he keeps his distance but I am thinking that's probably not likely.

As far as Dani and Dale, they're just adorable. Glad that they didn't let the comments by Martin bug either of them, and they confessed their feelings. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2015 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 37

Figures Martin would cause trouble. Hopefully someone else shows up at the bathroom ASAP, or she simply kicks his ass because he deserves it.

Oh....and "until we figure out what we are to each other" line stinged a little. We know that they're together. They know they love each other even though they don't necessary say it straight out. Why the questions? 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2015 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 36

Great eulogy by Dani and they're right - if the parents can't get over it, then screw 'em. They've got enough others who love them dearly. Too bad she didn't haer him last night.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2015 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 35

I'm gonna say that she was probably half awake and heard the words, but didn't want to startle him. 

Her parents are real pain in the butt. Glad that the whole family put them in their place. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2015 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 34

Awww Brady and Dale together = soo sooo cute, perfectly adorable. Also love the charm bracelet that Dale got for Dani. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2015 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 33

Sucks that he couldn't get the win. Hopefully the funeral goes smoothly. 

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2015 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 32

Poor Dani :( Glad that she's got Dale to take care of her through this, and Dale made a good move telling Kelley about their relationship as she can be there moving forward.

Reviewer: ladybugprincess8848 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2015 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 31

My heart breaks in learning the news of her brother :'( 

I think Dale and Dani should say something before sooner than later as now they've even got Kelly curious. I also have a good suspicion that Martin is going to cause trouble at the party. 

Reviewer: Barb615 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2015 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 35

Dani's parents are a peice of work. I hope that Dale helped Brady. I hope that Dani really was not asleep and she heard what Dale said. Please post more soon.

You must login (register) to review.